Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

27 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Machinery

A SAAS platform that has scope for improvement

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
API based, customizable, scalable, flexible and robust solution.
What do you dislike?
There are features offered by other flatforms that are missing and still being developed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Since it is a SAAS based platform, there is no need to upgrade to the newer version. IT connects to the ERP quite seamlessly which reduces a lot of manual order entry efforts.


    Photography

Good to use it as it is

  • June 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ecosystem is quite interesting as it was designed
What do you dislike?
support part, can be further improved in the following period
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
selling products to the end customer


    Damini G.

Ecommerce platform for all solutions

  • February 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Product management and catalog managenebt is very good on VTEx with great insights.
What do you dislike?
Nothing that i came across so far. Recently started using it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ecommerce manegement
Self serve portal


    Furniture

Vtex in a eCommerce

  • December 14, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Vtex has an amazing platform for eCommerce, frontend development is easy and understandable, plus you are able to create and modify templates and components for further use.
Implementing payment methods is usually simple and vtex has many built-in options or partners.
I love the B2B B2C options that are presented, also recently vtex launched its very own website builder using react, it is really simple and fully customizable.
What do you dislike?
Most of the official documentation and forms are in Portuguese, because most of the users are from that region, making specific problems a hassle of translating.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making a complete eCommerce website, with all its payment methods and shipping options.
Customer reviews and feedback is amazing also you can see all the order steps and implement your own or modify some steps.
The Order tracker is truly amazing


    Retail

VTEX es un monstruo

  • August 27, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Vtex te permite hacer todo, las funcionalidades que necesites en tu proyecto, la experiencia que quieras birndar, todo, eso es lo que más me encanta
What do you dislike?
Realmente el precio de la plataforma es muy elevado
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Queriamos diseñar un sitio con una super experiencia de usuario, lo exploramos, trabajamos en la plataforma pero el precio crecia en demasia


    Andy J.

A vigilant software that gives groundwork and progression at a higher grade.

  • July 02, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A full backup system for your line of work that offers infrastructure and advance at the same time. VTEX is a root of strength in communication and documentation. There is no demand to upgrade this software it’s all in one. This application is like a gaffer, it can manage many tasks at the same time without any trouble. Every data and information is transferred at a single click I can’t conceive of anything better than that.
What do you dislike?
It’s a pretentious thing in the software field, but rather expensive to stick out all users. Its advantages are more conspicuous than its drawback. It’s a character of over efficient application and can get to trouble while snooping other software. Installation time is a lot shorter than its usage trial so kind of mess creation makes trouble for the user.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
First, I found it pricey, at present when I’m using this, I could not find the best thing for my concern. A solution to all my worries and I can create files, process and further selling detail all is available in a minute. Our customers feel free to approach me and my wares. They can throw the best reviews of the wares and it’s better to determine what is good and how they good buy that. Comfortable for both me and my customers. Its outstanding feature is providing substructure and provision to my job and that is a major theatrical role-playing by VTEX.


    Public Safety

Good Ecommerce

  • May 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
User experience, easy to use. And good platform
What do you dislike?
Checkout can not be editable at this moment
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ecommerce b2c and good profits in sales


    Antonio Z.

Sincronia perfecta para tu e-commerce

  • June 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
La plataforma incorpora una cantidad importante de herramientas para iniciar y optimizar tu e-commerce, tales como pasarelas de pago, módulo de promociones, cupones, descuentos, programación.
What do you dislike?
El % de gasto que te descuenta la herramienta, posterior al total de ventas.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Los clientes que utilizan la herramienta han visto potenciado su e-commerce y sus ventas se han multiplicado, además se ha optimizado su sitio web.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sin duda que si, es una herramienta muy bien posicionada a la hora de crear o administrar tu e-commerce, sin duda que si se las recomiendo.


    Jorge A.

Tiempos de Indexación

  • May 30, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Que los tiempos de indexación son rápidos
What do you dislike?
No es tan intuitivo el proceso operacional para el cargue de productos
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incremento en las ventas
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Altamente recomendable


    Commercial Real Estate

Software líder de la región

  • May 23, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
El sistema de soporte, el tema de que sea un software en la región, eso se agradece ya que se entiende mucho mejor y está más dedicado a estudiar el mercado de latinoamérica.

La gestión de acompañamiento de la marca y su soporte avalado es muy importante además genera mayor confianza.

La oportunidad de integrar Vtex con los marketplace más importantes a nivel mundial es algo esencial en este mundo de comercio electrónico.
What do you dislike?
Los tiempos de carga e indexación depende del tiempo pueden ser muy lentos
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
La cantidad de ventas se ven exponencialmente aumentadas gracias al mismo tema de ser una herramienta creada en la región de america
Recommendations to others considering the product:
El soporte que agregan para acompañar las integraciones es muy importante