Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

244 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Muskan G.

An all in one tool tat helps in accessing everything through one channel!

  • September 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Onelogin gives the best experience to its users in terms of accessibility to all the other software, applications, and tools by compiling them. It is super safe as it uses the one-time password as an authentication process every time you log in. It keeps the data safe, gives access to everything to a single interface, and is easy to use as well. It is very time-saving and reduces the chances of cyber breaches.
What do you dislike?
One of the major disadvantages of it is that in case it is hacked, all the applications that are complied with it would be hacked too. OneLogin acts like a doorway to all the software and company data and if it falls into wrong hands, everything could be captured single-handedly. Also, in case one login fails, or the password is lost or forgotten, access to all the applications and systems will be lost too.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes it easy to remember just one password rather than memorizing multiple passwords for all the applications and systems. Also, the two-step verification makes it a safe option to opt for in the market. Additionally, it is very useful in protecting system from cyber breaches


    Education Management

A simple SSO

  • September 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is super simple - and since it is an SSO, i dont need to remember multiple passwords
What do you dislike?
None so far. Have had a good experience.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The problem of remembering multiple passwords for multiple logins.


    Computer Software

Easy to use and helpful for password security

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
IT makes password security easier for end users through the IT team so we do not have to use other means of communication to share credentials. This makes things much saver.
What do you dislike?
a little slow through loading the google extension and I wish you could set parameters for the password generator tile provided.I can only think of the ability to customize personal tile images as an upgrade .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
solving personally having to store passwords, easily shared credentials with my admin team, update end-user access and credentials quickly and safely, having secured notes that can be shared.


    Mariam K.

Great application for privacy

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The most helpful is that you have one login for all olatforms we use at work. It has high privacy and security and is easy to use so I would recommend to ise this platform.
What do you dislike?
Not much to say about what I do not like. But the most annoying is that I have to create new password many times. It can be better if there will be less time between changes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is time consuming. I do not have to remember all the passwords for all the platforms. You just login and can proceed to any other platforms you have in your work.


    Amanda B.

Such a timesaver!

  • July 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
OneLogin stores all of my passwords so that I don't have to keep track myself. It makes it so easy to just login once and get on with my day!
What do you dislike?
There's not really anything that I can say I dislike, awesome product!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Keeps track of all of the software that each team leverages


    Christy N.

Very handy for keeping things organized

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I work for a company that handles call center work for multiple other companies. I work with two different companies through them. OneLogin keeps all my apps and logins organized for me with different tabs for different companies so everything is easy to find and keep track of.
What do you dislike?
Every once in a while it forgets a password for something and we have to find and re-enter it so we can log into things. Also sometimes some of the app tiles for different programs get a bit mixed up with each other.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It keeps all my work apps stored for the different programs I work on, each program has its own tab so everything stays organized. It stores my passwords so all I have to log into is OneLogin and everything else opens for me from there with a click.


    John J J.

OneLogin has been inconsistent

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
OneLogin offers a lot of custom connectors that greatly expand the functionality of the platform. This enables it to integrate with countless apps under the SaaS sun.
What do you dislike?
OneLogin has experienced several outages as of late. Additionally, they have been very slow to follow up with our concerns. I understand outages are sometimes unavoidable but communication is key.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Identity Access Management and Saas App management. We can centralize all of our Saas Apps under one very helpful platform. The custom connectors really help too.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go with Okta


    Tawanda S.

One central place for secure access to enterprise web applications

  • June 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
OneLogin SSO is the best thing that ever happened to my organisation; I liked that it brought all our enterprise web applications to one secure place. I must confess that I hated it at first as a big waste of organisation's money until I invested time to learn more about it. OneLogin solved the problem where a number of login credentials had to be memorised or stored; this caused a lot of inconveniences and increased risk of unauthorised access. I also like the mobile app which makes it a portable solution, its not big meaning it doesn't consume much space on the mobile device. I have used used OneLogin on both Mac and PC, I dare say both platforms handles it well. I like the session management architecture that requires re-authentication after some period of no action. This assures that the right person is accessing the resource. Support is not bad, however, we have not had any serious incident to test OneLogin technical support quality. Deployment was easy I appreciate that but more could be done to deliver a well rounded after sales service.
What do you dislike?
It takes a lot to get the hang of it if the deployment team does not plan user capacity building sessions. otherwise its a great product without any issues to dislike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managed to do away with keeping multiple passwords. There is added security with multi-factor authentication (MFA) which we recently integrated with OneLogin.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If your organisation has several web applications that require user authentication OneLogin is advisable to use


    Renee C.

OneLogin effectiveness!

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy to combine all software apps in one place for quick login.
What do you dislike?
There are no downsides to One Login it serves its purpose and saves me time at work.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps with quick login as my passwords are saved for quick logins.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It makes it easier to access frequently used apps and saves time.


    Xander Vonn L.

Issue using its own authenticator

  • April 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Centralized location for all the apps and the ability to create tabs.
What do you dislike?
Unable to use OneLogin Protect to authenticate the login. Had to use Google Authenticator.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A single-sign-on app to handle all the logins to different systems of the employees.