Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

23 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Retail

Good Customer support

  • April 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Being a user I really enjoyed the support and dedication that team shown to help us is really great!
What do you dislike?
H2O should stay ahead of the curve to give support to new technology stacks like databricks.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use H2O for our model building


    David Isaac M.

Good and easy

  • April 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Streamlining our process for generating and deploying machine learning models.
What do you dislike?
it its not much friendly when you try to automatize process
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
machine learning models
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Streamlining our process for generating and deploying machine learning models.


    Young Hoon K.

H2O.ai is a great tool who wants to build a scalable and interpretable machine learning pipeline.

  • April 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I find it most helpful that it provides GUI for users to estimate how long the model will run as well as the water meter showing how the resources are used along the modeling process.
What do you dislike?
H2O Frames have very limited data processing options compared to python pandas or pyspark dataframes. If we can have more data maneuverability, I think it would help a lot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Purchase forecasting, employee estimation, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I believe it is a great tool for those who are looking to establish ML pipeline with ease.


    Marom M.

Excellent software - great addition to a data science team

  • April 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent support. Useful and reliable software. Easy to deploy.
What do you dislike?
No issues. The software works very well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Predictive analytics in credit and marketing. Software works well in our systems.


    Insurance

Expanding AI Product with Excellent Support

  • February 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The predictive modeling and machine learning capabilities of this product are top-notch along with their support and training.
What do you dislike?
Documentation in general can be improved.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been able to create features previously undetected and build more accurate prediction models.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ask for H2O's training before you use the software - you'll have a much better time.


    Marc S.

Excellent machine learning tools

  • February 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Good integration between development and production. Simple and powerful visual interface to complex backend. Very rapid iteration of products, continuous improvement.
What do you dislike?
Price is high for closed source product, Driverless AI. It's worth it if you have a serious application, but the cost is an impediment to early adoption.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Streamlining our process for generating and deploying machine learning models.


    Industrial Automation

DriverlessAI

  • February 20, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
H2O provides DriverlessAI for an efficient AutoML platform and effective UI tools for data scientist and end-user.
What do you dislike?
DriverlessAI could provide more use-cases in Manufacturing domain.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are working on Predictive Maintenance and Analytics, which could be potentially used for Manufacturing and Factory.


    Marketing and Advertising

Great AI product

  • February 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Many model types, great cluster performance, easy to setup
What do you dislike?
Would like to see SVM , Gaussian processes, and some time series models
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
AdTech modeling. Can create complex models on data sets with a billion rows. Much faster turnaround time


    Retail

Great platform for R

  • December 02, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's a great platform with R library. Library functions saved our time.
What do you dislike?
It needs more R libraries on planning management.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We've used H20.ai for assortment optimization.


    Media Production

Popular machine learning platform

  • November 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I met h2o.ai with Gartner Magic Quadrant. It's great ML platform with it's extensive built-in library.
What do you dislike?
Price architecture is confusing a bit. Also we'd like to see more use cases and customer stories for marketing applications.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We evaluated churn prediction algorithms to score our customer database.