Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

CloudBees Platform

CloudBees | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

540 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Hillary R.

An Amazing tool

  • November 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very impressive. I love this amazing software.
What do you dislike?
Incredible and easy to use. No regrets at all.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
AMAZING TOOL.


    Airlines/Aviation

I'm working with since 4 years. The product is awesome

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Operation center which we can control N number of jenkins and maintenance of all the masters is superb. we integratedjfrog, sonarqube, ansible, terraform, git. compititor is github actions I think.
What do you dislike?
Provide stabdard cloudformation templates to deploy agents. Provide better monitoring solution. Provide some standard templates for java, npm etc like common pipelines for all customers,
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving centeralized jenkins for enterprise tools. Benefits release faster.I think the product price is bit high compared to other compititors. Performance incresed


    Computer Software

Awesome CICD platform boosted with reliable service

  • November 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudbees plugins and feature on the top of vanilla Jenkins. Also, the support from cloudbees is really good
What do you dislike?
Upgrades are usually broken. Could do a better job while testing plugins
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Develop a company-wide ci platform
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Provides a ton of flexibility, but could have done a better job in upgrades and metrics


    Financial Services

Cloudbees CI Review

  • November 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Plugin support, customer support, migration from Jenkins OSS is simple
What do you dislike?
I dislike the general complexity that comes with moving from freestyle to pipelines
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Getting it set up
Benefits is the stability compared to Jenkins OSS


    Jordi S.

Jenkins Enterprise solution that fills the wholes that Open Source can't do

  • November 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Operation Center is the most valuable feature I found on Cloudbees CI. At my company we have more than 50 jenkins instances and CJOC provides us the perfect solution to manage all of this from a single point of view.
What do you dislike?
I was expecting that casc plugin provided on top of open-source plugin solves things like items or that provides a kind of solution that helps on coding bundles (Export tool works but I was expecting in something more easily to interact)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As mentioned, CJOC is solving us the problematics of managing such amount of jenkins.
The plugins compatibility is another problem that we faced on Open-source jenkins that now Beekeeper is helping on.


    Phoebe A.

Like a master, become a pro in innovation with this stunning feature flag management tool

  • October 31, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really liked the flexibility of this product. With a flexible architecture, CloudBees Feature Management is open to customization which allows it to adapt easily and fit perfectly with yiur specific needs. It makes it super easy to manage feature flag permissions including roll out to specific users and giving permission only to users with read only access to make changes on the flag configuration. This also helps devide who sees which new feature and when. With use of advanced technology, it makes it possible to automate various tasks like flag cleanup to improve their efficiency by eliminating any human errors. CloudBees Feature Management gives ones total control over the entire features management cycle from staging to release making it easy to have a very clear visibility of all the feature flags.
What do you dislike?
For the kind of experience i have had with CloudBees Feature Management, i don't think there is any feature that is less helpful or any aspect that is difficult to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CloudBees Feature Management i used as a feature flag management platform to help us streamline our product releases experience. It provides most powerful and unique functions that makes it possible to optimize our feature flag releases while maintaining the security policies for software delivery.


    Kamal K.

Great Continous Integration for the Businesses

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Implement in all kinds of Architecture because of using a popular automation server - Jenkins. Deliver the software faster and more efficiently. We can implement multiple integrations, such as Assembla, Jira, etc. The Technical staff and seminars organized by the trainers are very informative and knowledgeable.
What do you dislike?
The price of the platform looks more as compared to its peers. And running multiple containers in a single stance create this platform more expensive. Apart from this experienced small glitches in the newer versions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The scalability of the software is great. We have implemented multiple configurations, automation as well as plugins, and are able to manage all of them in a single-view dashboard.


    Gillian M.

CloudBees Has It All In A Single Roof

  • September 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I crown it simple setup which all understand its usability and performance under one umbrella.
What do you dislike?
All of its features greatly impresses all times so nothing to complain at all.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Segmentation of audience.
Internal rules deployment.
Viewing flag configuration.
Management of all features deployment, among many more others it meets.


    Hemed H W.

Most outstanding feature flagging tool

  • September 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to acquire real-time feedbacks from customers about the features we roll out is amazing and very useful in ensuring the features rolled out are of high quality. The product architecture is very useful-friendly and simple to customize in order to align with with your existing environment. The security functions are very effective in ensuring total safety of all data. It allows users with read only access to make changes on flag configuration and then send the changes to be reviewed via the review request function to the users with write access. This is very useful to maintain the flag changes policies.
What do you dislike?
Genuinely nothing. All the features work well from my end. The interface is very simple to understand and the support from the available online documentation is reliable.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CloudBees Feature Management has proved to be an amazing and reliable product for feature management including feature flagging, building, testing, deployment and monitoring of the feature flags. With this product in place, we have been able to improve the experience in delivery of quality features to our customers.


    Rodney B.

Outstanding Continuous Delivery With Cloudbees CI

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love its analytics, feature, feature flagging, continuous integrations and seamless onboarding. I like its capability for managing different kinds of builds too!
What do you dislike?
Issues with implementation and scaling are drawbacks. The pricing is high as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's been very useful in keeping development processes running smoothly. It has made continuous integration seamless and reliable consequently.