Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

CloudBees CI GovCloud

CloudBees | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

399 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Rodney B.

Outstanding Continuous Delivery With Cloudbees CI

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love its analytics, feature, feature flagging, continuous integrations and seamless onboarding. I like its capability for managing different kinds of builds too!
What do you dislike?
Issues with implementation and scaling are drawbacks. The pricing is high as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's been very useful in keeping development processes running smoothly. It has made continuous integration seamless and reliable consequently.


    Tiauna P.

Most Effective Continuous Integration Platform

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I liked how CloudBees CI allocates pre-integrated templates which accelerated implementation.

Makes it seamless to manage Jenkins instances with less human resource due to automations.
What do you dislike?
Managing some instances on external deployments require less compute.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Onboarding new projects and teams rapidly in one single integrated solution.


    Tracey. L.

My 3 year's experience with Cloudbees ci

  • September 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how it has many features that allows one to run tests directly with every new build.
Also it helps us to create and support our deployment pipelines.
What do you dislike?
It's a great product with alot of value, therefore I have no dislike towards it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped us customize pipelines for each team.


    Austin B.

Modern Software Delivery Program of this Era

  • August 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
CloudBees CI establishes secure and automated Jenkins pipelines in one single solution.
What do you dislike?
DevOps transformation ever since we incorporated this tool has grown enormously - can't complain.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As TPA, CloudBees CI help me save time by allowing me to automatically deploy to a production-like environment in test universe rapidly.


    Elizabeth S.

My experience with CloudBees CI.

  • August 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
-The configuration is automatic and simple.
-Easy to use.
-Save time.
-Has multiple security capabilities.
What do you dislike?
Running some diagnostics can be time consuming and somewhat expensive, but we won't stop using it as the positives outweigh the negatives.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
-Makes automated tasks quick and easy.
-Provides plugins and updates.
-It's manageable, reliable and fantastic.
-Human effort can be reduced.


    Alan Monteiro A.

Gostei da utilização do sistema CloudBees CI

  • August 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A plataforma de automação líder para integração e entrega contínuas e que ela possui mais de 1000 plugins de utilização para a empresa, tendo dezenas de tutoriais para poder aprender a usar corretamente.
What do you dislike?
Não ´possui um suporte com qualidade e agilidade, mas ela possui suporte 24h mesmo não sendo um dos melhores e ela e um pouco mais deficil de uitlizar por tem muitas funções.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Contribui para reduzi meus custo com mão de obra na empresa gerenciando continuamente recursos de integração de nuvens assim reduzindo os custos nos mometos que não estão sendo usados.


    Harrison B.

Flexible and powerful CI you can trust

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The capability of managing different kinds of builds at the same time has enabled us to deliver software faster. Its ease of use has led to our software developers' high adoption. It is incredible to have an overview of new releases, performances and builds running for quick monitoring on the CoudBees CI/CD dashboard. Continuous Integration across all our software applications has allowed us to deliver software applications on time and offers services that our clients love.
What do you dislike?
It is for a fact that the software is easy to use and simplfied work for our software developers but it is sad that the pricing is costly. The software works with great efficiency and no downtime.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a reliable and flexible continuous integration that keeps our software development processes running on a 24/7 daily working basis. Software delivery is on time. The ease of creating complex workflows like scripts among other things is all possible with CI software. It has kept us from releasing applications that have errors in the code.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would strongly advise software developers to embrace the use of Cloudbees CI and CD pipelines to make their work easier. It is also an exceptional tool for managing continuous integration across different environments and software applications. In need of saving time, CloudBees CI is the solution for you.


    Saurabh A.

Best platform for Continuous Integration

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great learning support provide for new users, capability to integrate multiple integration using assembla, Pipeline modification are the best thing which i majorly used
What do you dislike?
Multiple docker images spinup is not present in latest version.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use cloudbees CI for a very heavy frontend and backend application that mangers our outsourced library and our rule based engine.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for every devops engineer to consider this product for next CI implementation.


    AYROTI D.

cloudbees is best integration cloud platform

  • June 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it's user-friendly. the set-up is easy and they have cool UI/UX. the software delivery time is very short thanks to its architecture. It provides a large number of integration mechanisms with many other products
What do you dislike?
i think the Price of the product was expensive, but every penny is worth it, the search function needs improvement and Documentation was not helpful as it was outdated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it helped our company in continuous testing and improvement, pipeline based deployment which allows for continuous improvement , automation testing etc
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it's a great integration platform.


    Computer Games

Great

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It runs very well on my computer and my desktop.
What do you dislike?
The set up process it tuff but it gets easier as you get through it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It stops my software from moving slow now I can operate and design better without any interruptions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I suggest using this if your internet and software is not in a good place.