Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Acquia Drupal Cloud

Acquia | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

155 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Rahul S.

Master of all Cloud based solutions

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Deployment practices, blt validations and pipelines streamlining
What do you dislike?
i think there are no gaps and nothing to dislike as of now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We don't need to worry about any third party cloud based support


    Hospital & Health Care

#1 Drupal Hosting provider with top notch support

  • October 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has an excellent interface that is intuitive and easy to use without any training required. You can easily deploy your code,files and database between environments
What do you dislike?
Sometimes a process hangs that requires you to reach out to the helpdesk to kill the process. It would be helpful if you had the choice to kill an action you initiated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It eased our DevOps process where we could quickly start running without needing to set up any complex CI requiring a DevOps engineer


    Information Technology and Services

Great CMS

  • October 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Acquai Drupal is a user friendly CMS for all users
What do you dislike?
I can't think of anything that I don't like.... this is a great platform
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is more streamlined and ease of use is a huge benefit


    Jai Ganesh S.

Acquia Drupal cloud experience

  • October 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Acquia - headless implementation, Dam features
What do you dislike?
Acquia sample sites will help the beginners to start directly work on Drupal -Acquia
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Headless approach and not tying to the CMS itself


    Devaraj j.

Developer Friendly Cloud service

  • October 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Acquia Cloud helps developers and clients achieve their goals faster. Especially services like Site factory and Site Studio helps us reach the goal in a period of time. Gone are those days we sit and configured the server install package to set up web servers. Now it's all in one click.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. Most of the features are good. One thing few compatibility issues for developers, like most tools are built for Mac, not for windows machines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Go to market was faster compared to other servers. Especially if we are working with Drupal this is like a cake walk


    Brent S.

Best developer and CI friendly workflow of any cloud host

  • October 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Growing control of various platform features through the dashboard over the last couple of years.
What do you dislike?
Would love to see some dashboard improvements surrounding management of Drupal multi sites or even a tool to trigger drush commands from the cloud dash.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reliable deployments and delivery. User management is easy.


    Karan G.

One shop stop for everything Drupal

  • September 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
No GIT management, no env management. It is very easy to deploy code, and move databases from one env to another. Moreover, when we are multiple folks working on an application, it is very easy.
What do you dislike?
It is very difficult to understand the fragmentation of the server space.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We do not need to rush here and there for multiple things. Just login, and the GIT, database, and server is all there.


    Information Technology and Services

Acquia Near The Top

  • June 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of hosting with Acquia Cloud platform

Great content management capabilities
What do you dislike?
Content Hub has its quirks. It works well in some use cases but not so well when straying outside of standard use cases.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Acquia provides the ability to build world class digital experiences. I have seen that translate to increased conversion and revenues for my clients.


    Biju B.

Review Acquia Cloud Enterprise

  • May 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I am using Acquia Cloud Enterprise and Site Factory for the last four years. Platform stability is the one I liked very much. In addition to that supportive Acquia products helps to improve the continuous integration and deployment.
What do you dislike?
Platform autoscaling features are not supported in my current Acquia Cloud Enterprise. This causes website outage sometime. I believe Acquia Next may address this issue.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For me, ACE is helping to resolve all my hosting and deployment problems. This helps me to not keep worrying about hosting solutions. The tremendous support from the Acquia support team keeps the platform more stable.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a complete digital solution and digital transformation


    Non-Profit Organization Management

Solutions Consultant & Tech Program Manager at Srijan

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Realtime Monitoring 24x7
Speed to launch and update
easy-to-use interface for developers to deploy and run other tasks
What do you dislike?
It is costly as compared to other hosting providers.
Documentation could be better too
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Quick Deployment of code with the rapid ability to scale.
We are working with non-profit customer using ACSF and many other products, deployments has been smooth and easier