Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

3 AWS reviews

External reviews

268 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Rajat B.

A complete safeguard endpoint solution

  • June 11, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best i like is it has lightweight agent than other vendor.
Easy to use, no difficulties in console.
Easy to implementation agent and make policies.
Customer Support is provided 24*7.
Number of features like devices control,Exclution.
Easy of integration in on-premise and saas.
What do you dislike about the product?
Cost is little bit high.
Seperate License have to buy for products.
Troubleshooting may be lately solve.
Sometimes may raise ticket for asking queries.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The major problem that Crowdstrike solving is threat and risk protection and also malicious application.In offices, we users use different different browser to do our work anf there is chance to attack our system so we used this solution to protect from this threat and malicious files.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Complete Network Monitoring with CS Falcon

  • June 10, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Crowdstrike Falcon maintains a database of all the systems that it monitors in the network, this database is easily accessible with basic database queries. It furthermore lets us manage the threats percieved quickly. Crowdstrike provides easy integration with 3rd party platforms for ticket management such as Okta, XSOAR through this, we were able to implement a unified dashboard for our system monitoring. The customer support from CS was onpoint as whenever a new feature or a change rolled out in the UI our entire team was kept informed and updated.Crowdstrike was our main EDR which we used frequently.
What do you dislike about the product?
Although crowdstrike provides a good api base for integration it lacks in focumentation for plugin support, If there was a no code based plugin development system for CS , analysts would be able to quickly develop CS workflows.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were using CS as our EDR, Not only did CS helped mitigate multiple threats to our network, containing the threat instantly but also its forensic capabilities helped us as a team to colloborate and get to the root cause causing the issue.


    Vinay G.

CrowdStrike Falcon provides the complete protection over you intranet and internet

  • June 08, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's provide protection over DDos attack, phishing attack and other.
What do you dislike about the product?
Thing is dislike is somtime it give frequent updates.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
NA


    AMAR M.

CrowdStrike Falcon - Best Endpoint Protection

  • June 07, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing about CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection is its multiple features which is 100% securefighting against cyberthreat. CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection is easy to use, easy to implement and easy to integrate. The customer support team is quite active if there is any issue. The frequency of use of CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint protection is very less. Its the best Endpoint Protection in the market.
What do you dislike about the product?
The thing which i dislike in CrowdSrike Falcon Endpoint Protection. Sometimes its slow down the systems. Other than this there is nothing to dislike in CrowdStrile Falcon Endpoint Protection.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Before CrowdStrike Falcon protection our organization were using different Endpoint Protectin. Which failed to protect our network and system. After using CrowdSrike Falcon Endpoint Protection. We never faced any cyberthreat.


    nishant k.

NGAV replacement

  • June 07, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to understand.
Customer support was best as compared to competitors
implementing it in the network was super smooth in the deployment process
As compared to competitors, it provides the best in class features in the in the policy section with user control
Integrating it with other security solutions is super easy and manage
What do you dislike about the product?
i use this very often and as I see during the marketing and training competitors emphasise more on a certain feature saying it patented and they are the only OEM providing that feature but crowdstrike also do that but don't mention it to the extent competitors.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Features like the protection of VSS shadow copy help my organization from threats targeting VSS shadow copy. along with controls given in the policy section, user can customise It as per the business requirement.


    Imran R.

A wise use of modern tech towards security

  • June 06, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
AI integrations and cloud native architecture support. Easy to use and implement with a wise range of support options that can be used anytime.
What do you dislike about the product?
Complexity when trying to access advance features and limited logging capabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main concern for usage is to facilitate threat detection and the AI based threat detection model makes it ideal along with the comprehensive view of findings making it easier to understand. Especially the real time threat intel and response makes it one of the best for the use case.


    Atanu M.

Probably the most effective and real time Endpoint Protection Platform

  • June 06, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its instant and real time nature of detection and execution is mind blowing. Also it is really easy to use, which gives us more time to focus on other business critical things. The overall functionality , that is the list of features offered and its performace as well are both consistent of its quality and hence offers a peace of mind to us.
What do you dislike about the product?
For some newer apps the level of integration isnt as friendly and smooth as it should be . Also Linux support can be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Any suspicious activities or process is detected immediately and terminated. For example, i tried to download an installation file of an application . Crowdstrike immediately alerted about it and even closed the browser session to ensure the activity is not proceeded.


    Computer & Network Security

CrowdStrike EDR

  • May 13, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to deploy
Easy to manage
Less resources
One platform more services
Best in the market
Well updated and upgraded
Great support
What do you dislike about the product?
High on price
Needs internet most of the time
Some OS does not support to the CrowdStrike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This provides protection to whole enterprise network under on simple cloud console. its fast, and very reliable antivirus engine to scan and identify the thearts. Also, this has machine learning features which can be very useful for Zero day attacks as well.


    Aakash K.

BEST XDR PLATFORM FOR ENDPOINT PROTECTION WITH BEST INCLASS FEATURE OFFERINGS

  • May 13, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection is the best in class product with the ease of use and implementation. The XDR detections which are detected on the endpoints provides you a visibility of all minor to major adversaries on the endpoints. We use this product in our day to day activities where our SOC team monitors and integrate the same with other solutions for better visibility from the network. The customer support is really fast and accurate.
What do you dislike about the product?
When it comes to integration with other tools sometimes the prerequiste to integrate is a bit length process which needs to be changed and sometimes we get a lot of false positives.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection helps us to stop threats quickly and also provide a lot of important information about each and every detection.
Compliance benefits are also a part of this solution which is benefiting us a lot. The generated reports also helps us to evaulate the threats in weekly manner.


    jim G.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

  • May 07, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of use - Great prioritization of risk.
What do you dislike about the product?
No complaints, from install to current day - great support
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
provided state of the art security for our endpoints