Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

pdfFiller

airSlate | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

722 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Yogesh G.

Really it is good planform for work flow

  • June 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
its user friendly,it easy to upload document and download less time consuming , and supporting customer service is very good , iam frequently use this tools, i personaly recomended to my office colleage for intergration of this tools , it implenmenated in my coonection , no. of features is use.
What do you dislike about the product?
there nothing to dislike it realy good .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
no problem all is great


    Kevin Mark T.

Your go to PDF editor

  • March 04, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use and a very user-friendly interface.
What do you dislike about the product?
It's ability to easily edit pdf files on the go.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The seamless creation and proficient editing of existing PDF documents have been significantly streamlined for enhanced ease of use.


    Civic & Social Organization

Got the job done easily + great customer support

  • February 15, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I found it really easy to navigate the tools to edit PDFs, for a job that required urgency. When contacting customer support, they replied almost instantly and resolved a slightly tricky issue gracefully.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to say here, it worked well for me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helped me edit a PDF seamlessly for an important document, allowing me to fulfil my trustee responsibilities for a charity.


    Education Management

Money Making Machine With No Value For People's Time

  • January 25, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Absolutely nothing!
I was trying to edit Word files on it, and it did not give text formatting options for text boxes, was an absolute junk in terms of file transfer options. The only thing this company cares about is recording people's data and sending them tons of these useless marketing emails that have no use.
What do you dislike about the product?
Everything!
I was editing a time bound document on this platform and it wouldn't let me import it without sharing my credit card details. What more - the method to cancel subscription wasn't highlighted anywhere and I was expected to read about all the premium plans before I can even think of accessing my edit document. Talk about customer satisfaction - they don't care about getting it at all. If I cannot rely on this software to import JUST ONE file for me without taking my banking details why should I even bother using it. There are tons of other editing platforms that provide more features for FREE! Just working on your SEO would not take you anywhere, PDFFiller - when the only thing you know how to do is filling your customers with frustration!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ABOLUTELY NOTHING!
This software is nothing compared to its better counterparts that are FREE, NOT HUNGRY FOR USER DATA, and HAVE PROPER SALES FUNNELS!


    Michelle S.

great customer service

  • January 14, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very fast and friendly customer service when needed.
What do you dislike about the product?
The price is a little high for how infrequent I use it, but otherwise, no complaints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
helps with tax dicumetnts


    LeeAnn J.

A product that makes owning your own business and Work Life easy to maintain

  • August 12, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The affordability of pdf filler to begin with . It's an excellent price for all of the features u need to run a business . And the pff filler is incredibly easy and quick to use . With ismts many features u can do everything from creating your own documents to keep ur business running smoothly to editing documents to fit your needs down to signing document and sending them out to partners or clientele.all in all PDf filler is a awesome addition to your business to keep thingsvk running
What do you dislike about the product?
I haven't yet found anything that I dislike . Or found not useful.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
PDF Fill gives me the ability to either edit a particular document to suit your business needs at the moment or create a document . You can do everything needed from pdf filler from create odit to sign or send to be signed to file , email etc it's very easy to understand and use as well as affordable


    Kristine A.

PdfFiller is very easy to use

  • August 07, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
When I am filling out the same files, pdfFiller will autofill so that I will not fill the same details over and over again
What do you dislike about the product?
so for, there is nothing that I dislike about pdfFiller
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it will help us not to do double work, it helps us manage documents and auto-fill what is required.


    Accounting

Very good PDF editing experience

  • July 11, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Intuitive and pixel perfect editing in web browser
What do you dislike about the product?
The Android app can use a bit more finetuning
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Editing non-editable PDFs


    Carl G.

Easiest PDF editing experience with airSlate's pdfFiller software

  • June 28, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like how airSlate's pdfFiller streamlines and simplifies my transaction coordination process! The editing tools are incredibly helpful for quickly inserting text, automatically filling in data forms or correcting errors. I'm also grateful for the ability to merge and split documents, as well as rearrange and delete pages, with just a few clicks. MagicFiller has also saved me a lot of time by automatically inserting text fields into even complex documents. I can also easily search large PDF collections in seconds using this intuitive platform - giving me unparalleled control over document organisation both locally and across a network of users.
What do you dislike about the product?
I do not like the navigation in airSlate's pdfFiller. Its complex folder system and inability to send a personalised message when resending documents makes it difficult to use effectively for multiple service providers. There is also no way to create subfolders or categorise stored data, which can be confusing for users trying to find specific files on their mobile devices.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With airSlate's pdfFiller, I no longer have to waste time manually creating and distributing PDFs. With the pre-designed templates available, I can quickly create documents using the personalised editing tools provided without stress or hassle.


    tami t.

a great companion for people dealing with tons of workpapers

  • June 01, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
pdfFiller by airSlate saves me so much time when dealing with documents . You can easily share documents and ask for signatures via messages or even share them via QR code
What do you dislike about the product?
A bit tedious when it comes to editing the document. you would have to edit it in a word format and then proceed again with converting it to PDF format. It's a little bit too many clicks for my liking
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ease of use is the major factor in using PdfFiller. It has help me communicate with the people I dealt with and send documents for their review and signature