Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

CloudBees SaaS Platform

CloudBees | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

614 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Karthik Sai S.

Powerful, comprehensive, complex, costly, scalable.

  • July 02, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloudbees offers a enterprise level version of Jenkins. It also providing advanced features and support for Jenkins users. It is designed to scale efficiently. It places a strong emphasis on security, and compliance with various security standards. it offers extensive support.
What do you dislike about the product?
The cost is relatively expensive, particularly for the smaller organisations and startups. The extensive features of the platform makes it complex for use. For small organisations, the tools and features might be overload. There are some challenges when integrating with certain third party applications or legacy systems. There are some limitations in the customization,
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps in addressig the main issues like the complex CI/CD Management. It helps me in scaling the platform effortlessly. It ahs enhanced security features protecting the sensitive data. The organizations stay competitive and can quickly adapt to new development practices and technologies.


    Tanmay K.

Good Delivery Platform

  • July 02, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I have tried CloudBees. It's a nice and reliable CI and CD Platform.
What do you dislike about the product?
For beginners it's a bit difficult to use. Moreover, it is a bit costlier
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy CI and CD, increasing the processes, and quality.


    Arnab D.

The best IT Solution in the market.

  • June 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloudbees is one of the leading and the best IT solutions one could have for oneself. Cloudbees is highly recommended as it is a one stop solution for all your IT problems.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing as such I dislike about CloudBees as it is one of the best.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In DevOps Cloudbees is the best tool which I could ask for . All my problems relating to Devops is solved by Cloudbees.


    Shreya D.

The quality provided by the cloud bees and the software is designed is inclusive

  • June 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's security and delivery process is amazing
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing to dislike it about .the best app till now I have used
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's automation facility ,the way it handled the situation in a complex situations also is what I like about the app cloud bees.


    ABHIJEET C.

Cloudbees provides great solution service integration and manual tasksfor overall

  • June 10, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloudbeees has the smooth user interface which along with the Jenkins server helping on our development automation increasing the efficiency and output of our team.
What do you dislike about the product?
Process efficiency and turn around times of the automation process can be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Here we use Cloudbees for automation of development processes


    Mahammad A.

cloudbees service now integration for release automation

  • May 21, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloudbees provides a way to manage all releases under one central location.
The fact that it seemlessly integrates with Jenkins for triggering/pulling/updating CI build status back to the relwas pipeline is quite useful. Meaning I don't have to go back to my Jenkins CI web page to look for build status of each trigger.
What do you dislike about the product?
The over complexity of defining and using a plugin or a simple environment variable to be utilized inside a procedure seems more complex when compared to working with Jenkins or gitlab CI tools.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cloudbees manages releases and it's timelines under one roof for each project. Each release can be associated with one single pipleljne per project. Jenkins CI builds status can be integrated as one step to capture build statuses in the same release pipeline run and also the entry and exit gates for approving the next procedure for deployments is quite useful as each gate can be configured with its own set of users to approve the deployments.


    Aarsh D.

Great solution for overall service integration and can simplify various manual tasks

  • May 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best part about cloudbees is the smooth User interface and their Jenkins server using it for our development automation has made the efficiency and output for our teams much better
What do you dislike about the product?
Cloudbees can be improved by increasing the process efficiency and turnaround times of the automation processes which tend to be slower sometimes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use for automation of development processes and vulnerability management of our systems.


    Milo B.

My Cloudbees review

  • May 16, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It provide way to manege all release one location . Provides a great solution to manage software deployments.Its offers a excellent platform in some areas like User Interface and configuration is funtastic. Overall good platform.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing as of now is bad. If anything changes, will surely let you know.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps automate the software development and delivery lifecycle.


    Zaid K.

Finest Platform For Automating and Streamlining

  • April 16, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The Best I Like About Cloid Bees is its ability to seamlessly integrate with existing development workflows and its intuitive interface and robust automation capabilities, making it a top choice for enhancing DevOps efficiency.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Thing That I Dislike About Cloud Bees is its inconsistent performance and occasional technical glitches detract from an otherwise robust platform and impacting the overall user experience with CloudBees.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CloudBees efficiently manages software development pipelines, streamlining continuous integration and delivery processes. Its automation capabilities accelerate release cycles and foster collaboration, driving faster innovation and improved software quality for our team.


    Sahul P.

Great stable product

  • April 14, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Since we've been using CloudBees for a number of years, it has revolutionised our company. With the platform's unmatched scalability and dependability, we can easily manage our expanding workload. We can optimise performance and detect possible problems before they affect our consumers thanks to the extensive monitoring and analytics tools, which offer insightful information about our deployment procedures. We can confidently and smoothly deploy upgrades to our applications using CloudBees since we know they are in capable hands.
What do you dislike about the product?
Its much expensive and the User interface is not so much user friendly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Scalability and dependability become crucial issues when applications and user bases increase in size. A dependable and highly scalable platform that can meet the demands of contemporary software development is offered by CloudBees. CloudBees provides the infrastructure and support required to ensure maximum performance, whether scaling up to meet rising workload demands or guaranteeing high availability for mission-critical applications.I appreciate CloudBees for its robust CI/CD capabilities and seamless integration with various tools. At our workplace, we leverage it to streamline our software development processes, ensuring efficient delivery and high-quality releases.