Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

32 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nijo R.

User friendly workforce management tool.

  • February 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the way it works on Android, simple and easy to check your schedule, your day off and bidding for vacation. One can easily check the status of their requests too.
What do you dislike?
Nothing specific, but maybe integrating offline features. A lot of times it undergoes maintenance, not sure if this is related to Verint or the company you work with.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest problem it solves is easy access on your mobile phones, you do not have to log in to your laptop or desktop to check your schedule. It saves a lot of time, which helps in focusing other major tasks.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
One of the best workforce management tools
. Verint workview is the mobile version for easy and convenient lookup.


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

The mobile app is super convenient!

  • January 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Prior to the app in order to check my schedule, call out, or request time off I would have to log in to my company's network on my desktop - a time-consuming process. With the mobile app, I can do all of that now without even getting out of bed! The app also sends push notifications if there is a schedule change, which is a nice feature! I also love being able to track my real-time adherence. Also, in a recent update, we can now access the desktop version out of network, again saving a TON of time!
What do you dislike?
Before my company switched to Amazon CCP (softphone vs. actual desk phone) in spring of 2021, we used to have the ability in Verint to generate schedule adherence reports ourselves (agent level), as well as view other performance metrics like customer satisfaction scores, outbound %, etc. This allowed me (the agent) to take ownership of my performance and take proactive steps in real-time to improve my KPIs. Since the switch though those features are no longer available. I'm not sure if it's because Verint doesn't "play nice" with Amazon CCP or what, but we now have to wait to get our numbers from our supervisors, which depending on the supervisor can be unreliable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Verint makes it super easy to view your schedule and request changes! The real-time schedule adherence is a lifesaver! I wouldn't say my productivity levels have changed since using Verint, but it certainly helps with personal accountability!


    Crystal G.

Time Keeping

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I am able to see my schedule, request time off and my work performance. It's very easy to use.
What do you dislike?
The new update makes it hard to clock in on time because the refresh takes a while to load.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The ease of monitoring work performance and easy quick approval for time off.


    Retail

Verint

  • December 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like being able to actually reecord your time in the application, I have never done that before Verint. I think it keeps me more on edge with my time
What do you dislike?
Sometimes Verint can be a bit slow. I also don't believe I saw a mobile app for Verint
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Keep myself adhered to my schedule is the best benefit. I also LOVE being able to view my performance as well.


    Package/Freight Delivery

Verint review

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
That I can view my schedule and request time off
What do you dislike?
That the time isn't converted properly even after I have changed it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Viewing and editing schedules, as well as requesting time off


    Retail

Verint Always Saves Your Day

  • August 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I always love how Verint shows your schedule on a daily, weekly, and monthly basis. Not only to check the schedule of every agent in the whole center, but you can even filter it by teams; this also helps you monitor the agents' adherence in real-time and enables you to create a report by the end of the day. You can also check the previous commitment of your agent had from the past so you can monitor their performance efficiently.
What do you dislike?
There were times that I'm getting an error saying I'm not authorized to log even though I just logged a couple of minutes ago. I usually have to restart the browser or clear my cache and cookies to fix this. The filter for the report somehow changes back to default when you are looking for a specific schedule for your team. For example, you already selected the weekly individual option, but after choosing the date and the group's name, the weekly individual option changes to the standard rooster option, and you have to re-select it again.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can say that Verint is the company's backbone in terms of organizing the proper schedule for the agents, monitoring their adherence in real-time, and setting the right expectation about the following plan depending on the forecast we are getting.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It would be best if you considered Verint for the workforce management plan because it's easy to manage and provide accurate data when it comes to reporting.


    Jim W.

Easy To Use out of the Box

  • November 02, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Verint WFM is easy to start up and configure. Nice user interfaces for WFM and Agents/Supervisors.
What do you dislike?
Forecasting tool is lacking robust historical pattern development. Tool has too much "find similar weeks" to create patterns and forecast future volume. Much of what is done in the tool can be done via excel or by hand.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Staffing, real time management and forecasting contacts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Considering the cost, I would look at more robust WFM systems. Verint isn't the cheapest option out there, even though it is is essence the least complex from a forecasting perspective. I found the tool was really lacking there. The agent/supervisor interfaces however are simple, clean and easy to configure and from that perspective they do very well.


    Ruwani W.

The best-integrated custom data reporting solution

  • July 13, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Verint Workforce Optimization comes with the best-integrated custom data reporting solution able to transfer the data between other applications and platforms. Verint works with both employees, terms of scheduling, and planning objectives. It’s a more professional solution that helps every employee activity.
What do you dislike?
Without coding Verint Workforce Management helps to apply to the existing workflow easily.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Verint Workforce Optimization provides the integrated custom data reporting system it can move the data between other applications and platforms, with any kind of a business case as well. Verint deals with both staff, setting terms, and goals for preparation. It is a more professional solution to measure employee professional developments and personal developments as well.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Verint Workforce Management helps manage the workflow easily.


    Juan Carlos S.

Less effort for more added value

  • May 07, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Verint is the lind of software intended to solvo your issues is a simple way, you just need to take care to set the correct expectations (yours, employee and business) and voila, you have all your requirements set and ready to work!
What do you dislike?
When you are i charge of large teams or large amout of different teams, do some manual updating may be a little tricky and rework is high when doing this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Manage 20 teams with up to 145 employees per team in a variable call center for tech support
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need a complete suite just make surento have the correct analyst for doing the job, sw is based on user input!


    Outsourcing/Offshoring

Awesome

  • April 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Schedule adherence and plotting of schedules
What do you dislike?
What I dislike is when generating reports, sometimes it does not work.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
None