Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

15 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jamin H.

Acqueon Dialer Review

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customer Service. Ability to take cell phones out of the automatic dialer.
What do you dislike?
Lack of customization. While Acqueon is capable of potentially modifying to fit a customers specific needs the out of the box customization was not where we hoped it would be.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Were working with them on the ability to populate the Unique Identifer in the Campaigns tab.

The ability to feed records to agents to take away the manual dialing process.


    Insurance

Acqueon LCM implementation for AJ Gallagher

  • November 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Commitment from the resources. Specially Nithya was prompt on the tasks assigned to her.
What do you dislike?
Not that I dislike, but the comms could have been better
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are enabling outbound dialing for CC agents. LCM as a product provides plenty of outbound features that help the business a lot.
More successful penetration on the customer list.


    Information Technology and Services

Review of recent implementation project

  • November 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Throughout the project there has been a "can-do attitude" and a great deal of flexibility at any time when the end-customer has changed their requirements.
What do you dislike?
Some material had to be produced for the engagement, and it would have saved time and effort if it would have been available "off-the-shelf".
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Acqueon's product and team have helped enhancing the Cisco project and delivery and thereby created a value-add to our overall scope and delivery.


    Financial Services

Campaign Management and Orchestration made easier

  • October 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of using Acqueon user interface and their agility to customize the product per customer needs.
What do you dislike?
The product enhancement process is not mature yet. We often found some kinks and bugs after each release.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Acqueon has enhanced suppression logic and dialing strategy that is not available in Nice InContact.


    Hospital & Health Care

Business requirements gathering was difficult, but build was great!

  • October 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The build team was willing to go above and beyond to help us troubleshoot issues and get the solution in market.
What do you dislike?
We had a hard time during business requirements gathering - I think that if Acqueon added a BA resource instead of sales it would be very helpful.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We had to transition off of a legacy application to an enterprise solution that fit well with the rest of our technical stack for patient engagement. It's been great so far!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The system does require a deep level of understanding how the backend works, so having an internal developer that can work in partnership with the Acqueon folks was incredibly helpful for us.


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Illinois Tollway - Director, Toll Initiatives

  • October 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The work performed and the team that explained the new processes and reports.
What do you dislike?
Nothing at this point. Things are running smoothly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
No problem solving was done. However, I no longer have to run the program each day manually.


    Retail

Great product and outstanding service!

  • October 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease fo use, quick list loading and set up.
What do you dislike?
Nothing. I have zero issues with the software.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have a great outbound dialing system as a result of utilizing Acqeuaon.


    Utilities

Great product, great support team

  • October 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Support team is great with response time and knowledge
What do you dislike?
I do not have anything that I can list as a dislike here
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
the product allows us to automate the process of calling customers who are behind on their bills


    Hospital & Health Care

Managing automated messaging

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ability to edit or customize campaigns using the interface. I can adjust campaigns and create new ones without weeks of meetings for development and implementation. They also are very responsive when support is needed.
What do you dislike?
Nothing comes to mind at this time. If you have user suggestions, they are often reviewed and included in a future release.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Acqueon to manage campaigns across the ambulatory network. Prior to its implementation, we did not have a platform for sending out automated messaging or campaigns. Patients are used to receiving messages from other business settings so adding this service is a plus to patient experience.


    Consumer Services

Acqueon LCM

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Acqueon LCM provides the ability to manage the Outbound campaigns effectively using strategies and rules. Also, it provides the various campaign dialed and call result reports.
What do you dislike?
nothing specific I am aware of on dislike LCM feature.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1) adding Import file duplicate records, invalid contact reports will help how many valid contacts are loaded for the campaign.
2) If an old Data purge option is available that will help in clean up free up space in the DB table.