Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

signNow

airSlate | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,269 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Joe G.

This is the most trustworthy and cost-effective electronic signature program on the market.

  • December 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about SignNow is its intuitive interface. It makes sure that digital signatures are both secure and convenient. The user interface of SignNow is designed in a way that is very easy to use, with features such as signature fields, boxed text, date pickers, and checkbox setups that allow you to finalize a document before sending it. There are also many different options that you can choose from in terms of email addresses so that you can customize the program to your own needs. In addition, the program's design makes it perfect for team collaboration on documents since you can easily merge multiple signed papers into one document using the basic merging capabilities offered by SignNow. All in all, this is a fantastic product with lots of potential uses both at home and for businesses.
What do you dislike?
I want the ability to send an email to a specific address whenever someone submits a form. When working in a team environment, selecting which team members receive specific notifications about signed documents is advantageous. There is no way currently change this, so I have forwarded the documents manually to the appropriate recipients.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The signNow by airplane has significantly reduced the time required to get document signatures. Having these prefabricated documents has reduced the time spent on repetitive tasks multiple times per week. This has dramatically enhanced our output and efficiency.


    James W.

Great Product Overall, With Some Minor Issues

  • October 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Amazing value for the price, easy to learn/teach, many interactive features.
What do you dislike?
Numerous issues with validating signatures and initials for legal documents. Said issues almost never pop up with DocuSign.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Electronic signatures for legal documents allow us to spend less time traveling to clients' homes or having them come in-person to sign.


    Shikha R.

Exceptional. SignNow works extremely well for our organisation.

  • October 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease to sign and text box option.Also, ability to get documents signed from multiple parties in chronological order. However, DocuSign seems to be your strong competitor, which has been an issue for us at times as certain companies prefer DocuSign to SignNow as DocuSign produces certificate of authenticity. Maybe SignNow can build that.
What do you dislike?
DocuSign seems to be your strong competitor, which has been an issue for us at times as certain companies prefer DocuSign to SignNow as DocuSign produces certificate of authenticity. Maybe SignNow can build that.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are several Signing Apps however since we have historically used SignNow - we prefer that. Specifically, it is the ease of getting documents signed and creating document group.


    Erica H.

Love this service

  • October 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We used docusign for years.... this service is as good as or better for a more reasonable price. Works perfectly for our needs.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing we dislike. We have no issues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Stops us from having to obtain in person signatures


    Entertainment

Pretty good for the free version

  • October 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
SignNow has a clean design and straightforward system. I like how templates are easy to find.
What do you dislike?
SignNow is pretty slow when opening documents or sending them.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I need to send many documents to lots of different people. SignNow helps me do so easily without being intrusive to those who may never use SignNow again.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be able to compile documents into packets, maybe packet templates.


    Micah S.

Solid Service & Streamlines for efficiency

  • October 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
SignNow has created a platform that is easy to navigate, easily managed and organized, and easily implemented to scale across multiple users. Efficiency is key, and SignNow delivers.
What do you dislike?
Overall, our organization has not found any major issues with SignNow. Within a year's time of our organization utilizing SignNow, the resounding feedback from employees has been positive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SignNow has allowed our organization to change a historically paper filled process into a completely Digital platform that is a better service to our customers, saves our employees time, and greatly eliminates user error for a process that historically for our organization is filled with natural errors.


    Patrick C.

YES for signNow

  • October 07, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Functionality like templates, document groups, etc.
Eco-friendly (Save A LOT of paperworks)
Instantly receives notification when previous party has signed the document(s).
What do you dislike?
Sometimes, we need to clear cookies and cache in the browser before we can sign the document(s) in signNow. I think that's the only annoying part.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We started to adopt signNow when COVID-19 pandemic broke out. We were forced to stay at home during movement restriction period.
Thankfully, signNow is here for us to solve our documentation issue. Everyone can sign the documents with devices anywhere and anytime.
Also, we used to print many papers before using signNow, but now we use fewer papers for the Earth!


    Hospitality

Good, not as easy to use as I wish

  • October 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Works properly. Not too complicated and doesn't require training
What do you dislike?
Sometimes you want to add free text on the agreement or add some fields and it's a little too complicated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Signing digital agreements quickly


    Real Estate

I would recommend it

  • October 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, on a computer its super simple
What do you dislike?
Mobil application a little touch to use on the go
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
time saver when it comes to sharing and signing documents


    Lilly B.

Easy to use at any technical level

  • October 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to set up templates has saved me and my team so much time. Instead of starting from scratch each time we need to send a new document, we are able to utilize the templates we've created to quickly and efficiently get documents out the door for signature.
What do you dislike?
I wish there were a way to remove a signer from a document after sending it for signature. I don't need this feature/capability often but it would make my life so much easier in those moments if I were able to edit the signers after someone has already signed instead of having to start all over.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problem that signNow has helped to solve for us is removing the need for manual follow-up on pending signatures. While we do still reach out to clients to check in on the progress of approvals, signNow sends automatic reminders that hit our clients' inboxes and help us minimize the amount of outreach needed by any member of our team.