Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

8 AWS reviews
  • 8
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

129 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Seamless FinOps and Cloudmanagement

  • December 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Amazing UI-UX
Automated Discovery
Sharedsave concept
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to complain but may launch mobile app which can provide summary
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Visibility of multi -cloud infrastructure
- Cost optimization
- Ability to search the data
- Search and Fast Operartions


    Jeni V.

Highly recommended SaaS tool to save your cloud cost.

  • December 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Along with best experience of tool, nOps support team is available round the clock. They are happy to discuss any issues and try to provide a quick solution.
What do you dislike about the product?
No, there are no issues using nOps. nOps is a cloud-based monitoring and automation platform that helps teams make sure their applications are running smoothly and efficiently.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
nOps gave daily consolidated billing and reservation expiration alerts of all the accounts via mail.


    Drishti K.

Cost effective management tool

  • November 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a complete tool which keeps on adding new features regularly. Has an elaborate, easy to use automated UX and helps in reducing the costs significantly.
What do you dislike about the product?
It would be great if the reports could come out in a format that is easier to attach directly on the presentations. Rest is pretty much smooth.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Help us solve problems in real time and in automating a lot of important tasks and in creating quicker dashboards


    Anubhav N.

Great platform to reduce cloud spend. Good features, decent pricing & good support

  • November 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
nOps helped our devops team to save cloud spend and help them identify the resources that were taking up a lot of server bandwidth
What do you dislike about the product?
so far so good. Hope they keep the same pricing and the good support for old customers
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Helping our devops to streamline their processes
- Has helped save us thousands of dollars in terms of server infrastructure


    Priya D.

Great too for cloud infra optimisation

  • November 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Really helpful in optimising the infrastructure
Bring down your cloud expenses
Pay only when you save something
Security
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing, a great tool for every organisation
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Optimisation of Cloud Infrastructure
Keeping cloud spend in control


    Ernesto C.

I can't think on Kubernetes life without nops

  • November 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
How simple is to control deployments and cost without compromise in security. Using Cloud can be a nightmare. It's the missing toolkit that AWS must include in their stack.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing. Maybe they can support also more data warehouses
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Kubernest management and cost optimization


    Rajbir K.

We’re able to pause resources during non-peak hours scheduler - helped us to save 40% AWS spend

  • October 31, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
nOps schedular feature helped us a lot - we’re able to pause idle resources during non-peak hours, which has reduced our AWS spending by almost 40%. RI coverage feature we also loved.
What do you dislike about the product?
So far, my engineering team’s experience is good with nOps - we are looking forward to more exciting features shortly. Specifically collaboration with teammates.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Pausing resources during non-peak hours, resource level actionable insights, then super valuable reports.


    Shreyas D.

GraphQL a handy tool!!

  • October 31, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
nOps saves us AWS spend by optimizing AWS resource usage. Apart from this, it has one more fantastic feature - GraphQL IDE, which we can use to get details about resources across my AWS accounts. This feature is handy when it comes to looking at resources across accounts.
What do you dislike about the product?
I did not find anything yet, so nothing as of now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Querying my AWS resources across accounts was a pain earlier; now I can easily query AWS resources based on my need.


    Mathieu C.

Great tool for AWS users

  • October 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
nOps is very useful for exploring costs and finding any cost anomalies. Because they automatically figure out how to cut costs and purchases, we save money from day one.
As a bonus, nOps help with governance to pass certifications and secure our environments.
The UI is very intuitive.
What do you dislike about the product?
I like everything from nOps, they evolve very quickly to meet the needs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We need to monitor costs and security from multiple AWS accounts.


    Computer Software

Great experience

  • October 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Reducing cloud waste, optimizing containers.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't exactly say what isn't working well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cost problem, making this cost friendly