Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

8 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

FireEye Security Suite product is the best I have ever used.

  • February 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like is the detection and prevention capabilities of FireEye. It enables the most secure from attackers. Also, to some extent, it protects from 0-day attacks.
What do you dislike?
I personally don't like the GUI of this product, but many people like it. It has a dark mode, and yes, it looks sleek and sophisticated. But overall, there is nothing to dislike as such.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This OEM has many other products which all together can be used as a solid defensive structure for any organization. This can be integrated with other products as well.


    Shubham A.

FireEye security suite is very user friendly tool.

  • February 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
FireEye security suite is very user friendly, easy to learn and attractive UI, Using FireEye security suite we can connect it our SOC, this way we can pretend and limit the damage to the network while we are investigating.
What do you dislike?
It has very good integration and need to improve some integration part for some security devices. It has some management and administration limitations, very difficult to handle.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Malware: Malicious software and some malicious problem we are solving using this.
Risk and compliance management: Business in many industries need cybersecurity sevices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
FireEye Security Suite is very user friendly and easy to use.
This software meets every requirements that we are having now.


    Ravi Kumar S.

Good but not complete

  • February 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Email Analysis is good module with low false positives
What do you dislike?
It does not have automation like other SOAR tools
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Spam Email Analysis


    zeeshan a.

FireEye products are good, They technical team expertise are also good.

  • February 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it provides 360 security and also provide overview of all infrasturcture security specially for networks, emails and endpoints, While as compared to other vendors it provides better visibility.
What do you dislike?
Solution cost is high and it shall introduce some product for small size of organizations, Implementation and integration with all SIEM solution shall be enabled.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
On endpoint side it will protect end user system from unauthorized access, while for email side it will allow you to block malicious emails before it goes to enduser inbox, it also provide a complete network view of traffic to detect analogy easily.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it is good product, and also help you to identify any compromise in your environment.


    Thanesh K.

We use FireEye suite to manage our endpoints . We use this suite to explore the alerts triggered .

  • February 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to identify the process and trees from endpoints. The security suite is easy to access and the GUI was absolutely user friendly.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike the product but increasing the live threat management would added advantage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We mostly use this for resolving malware issues and analysing phishing emails and the real threats.


    Raheel Iqbal- C.

Fireeye security suite review

  • February 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zero day attacks captured its very good.
What do you dislike?
I feel nothing is missing it's just amaz
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
New day threats
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good product


    NITIN K.

FireEye security

  • January 31, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Fireeye provides quick visibly to threats and networks protect the system from known and unknown attacks. FireEye quickly remediates all the incidents.
What do you dislike?
In the environment section we can able to see our network map. sometimes the map fails to update itself quickly if any section on the environment gets dowm.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can get the system visibility of every user. In the FireEye library, we can check realtime every moment of the network.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
FireEye is costly as compared to other securities like Cynet 360.


    Computer & Network Security

Fire eye is a really good security solution.

  • January 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the detection and prevention capabilities of Fire eye.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I dislike about this product.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use this product for Endpoint, Email, Network security.


showing 1 - 8