Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

115 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Smart and advanced new generation business management application.

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
An organisation can manage its business processes in one place for its various branches. One can run their business at another location from one location with just a tap on their smartphone.
What do you dislike?
So far as a user of Zoho One, I haven't experienced any issue that would make me dislike the application. It has an easy-to-use interface, customer support is also very friendly and active.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One use advanced and smart technologies such as cloud and saas which helps in managing, connecting and automating business processes across the organization with centralized administrative control from one single console.


    Rahul S.

Advanced Software for business management on cloud

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho One is the best Software for our business management on the Internet in the market. We can manage our business process in India from Germany just with one tap with the use of this application.
What do you dislike?
The Usage is a little bit difficult for new users and non-tech people. The company can improve the turning and FAQ part with some videos on how to use different applications.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Zoho one is helping in integrating various applications at one platform which helps the business to spend less time and money for different software and applications.


    Aniruddh C.

ZOHO Analytics

  • July 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
ZOHO Analytics help understand the business more effectively and efficiently, and the way data is presented helps in boosting productivity of business as well as the employees.
What do you dislike?
There can be more options for flowcharts and graphs, but nonetheless, the available options shall be available with more customisation features as per the user usage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps the business to identify the key contributing areas/products of the catalog.
It also helps in highlighting the slow-moving utilities held by the organinsation.


    Ritik G.

Best Business management Software

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho One is one of the best online business management tool in India which can help to take one's business to cloud and manage everything at a single place from anywhere in world.
What do you dislike?
The Initial learning is little difficult for a beginner who don't have much tech knowldege. I think they should provide some sort of video tutorial on how to use it effectively.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One is help in taking business management on cloud which reduces the human effort and power. Also it's giving flexibity to manage your business from anywhere with ease.


    Computer Software

Incredible platform for managing business at one place.

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It enables to run the entire business with just one suite of business applications. It also offers all 40 plus apps with full features of its enterprise editions.
What do you dislike?
All the features offered by Zoho One by its application are well-performing, so there isn't much to dislike, yet it could still work on the customer support services.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A suite of 40 business applications that has so many applications and functionality that are not offered by many companies with a centralized administration management console, for one price.


    Financial Services

A unique solution for business management with advanced technology features

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The stability of the features utilizing the latest technologies such as cloud and Saas, making the user interface easy to use and understand by anyone including a non-technology person.
What do you dislike?
I have nothing to dislike, as I have found it to be very unique in how it supports all business processes in one place and makes the business management chores easier.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Application has centralized administrative control from one single console. This helps in managing, connecting, and automating business processes across the organization.


    Shouvik C.

All in one package: Zoho One

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Useful crm, helps us to manage all the zoho apps in one place. Chats, calendar, sprints all are in sync even in mobile devices.
What do you dislike?
The major drawback is the speed, sometime its lagging while using all the apps, and some features are not at all required for our business.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Crm as in whole. Its helps managing all the data in one place, moreover we areable to access all the apps like sprints, calendar, e-mail, chats in one place. Its easy to manage and integrate other apps through apis.


    Pradhumn S.

My Experience with Zoho

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho one is place for all we can find out everything one need at single place. Zoho one is a powerful workspace one can use to grow his business to hights as it has all one would need.
What do you dislike?
As per my experience up till now I observed Zoho one is a growing workspace it self and it requires users inputs to enchance the services they were offering which is improving day by day.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am a Zoho Creator developer and working on it from around 2 years and the growth i observed in it is phenomenon. It provides smooth low-code platform with powerful scripting language Deluge, number of integrations and now seperate environments too.


    RITIK R.

Best Project Management Tool

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's the one stop solution for all your business management that can help to run the whole business on cloud which is the best part of the product and I liked it the most.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislink in this product but it takes time to learn and understand the software for a biginners. But very easy to learn and use. The UI can be more better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In the world of digitalization. Zoho one is helping with All in one business management tool and help big as well as small bussiness to take their business online.


    Kyle G.

Simple and powerful analytics tool.

  • July 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics it's easy to create dashboards and reports with built in filters. It's simple to analyze large datasets using this application. It's able to connect with many datasources and its fairly affordable.
What do you dislike?
Zoho Analytics has been working very well in our company. It's has been reliable tool in analyzing our data. No dislike at the moment.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics compared to other applications is fairly affordable. Excellent customer support especially via chat. It's aslo able to analyze huge data within a short period.