适用于 IT 运营的 Amazon SageMaker

适用于 IT 运营的 Amazon SageMaker

机器学习运营

利用 Amazon SageMaker,IT 工程师可以轻松地将机器学习模型部署到生产中。您可以创建工作流并使其自动化,以支持开发数千种具有可扩展基础设施以及持续集成和持续交付 (CI/CD) 管道的模型。 

适用于机器学习的 CI/CD

收集和准备训练数据

Amazon SageMaker 提供从不同数据源聚合数据所需的一切,使其可以随时用于机器学习。 

轻松连接到数据源

使用 Amazon SageMaker Data Wrangler,您可以连接到 Amazon Athena、Amazon Redshift、AWS Lake Formation 和 Amazon S3 等数据源,并轻松地将 CSV 文件、非结构化 JSON 文件和数据库表等各种文件格式的数据直接导入 SageMaker。只需单击几次即可轻松创建数据管道。

了解更多 »
SageMaker Data Wrangler

安全

使用 Amazon SageMaker,您从一开始就可以在完全安全的机器学习环境下操作。您可以使用一套全面的安全功能,包括基础设施安全、访问控制、数据保护以及跨多个垂直行业的最新合规性认证。

了解更多 »
SageMaker 安全性

构建模型

随着机器学习在各个业务部门的扩散,Amazon SageMaker 可确保您的基础设施可以进行扩展,以跟上构建成百上千个模型的步伐。 

一键式 Jupyter 笔记本

Amazon SageMaker Studio Notebooks 是一键式 Jupyter 笔记本,可以快速启动。底层计算资源极具弹性,让您可以轻松启用或关闭可用资源,并且更改将在后台自动进行,不会干扰您的工作。只需单击一次即可共享笔记本,您的同事可以获得保存在同一位置的完全相同的笔记本。 

开始使用 »
Jupyter 笔记本

训练和调优模型

Amazon SageMaker 可帮助您管理呈指数级增长的训练数据,轻松扩展以经济高效地管理 PB 级数据。

一键式训练

当您准备好在 Amazon SageMaker 中训练时,只需指定数据在 Amazon S3 中的位置,注明所需的 SageMaker 机器学习实例类型和数量,然后单击一下即可开始。SageMaker 设置分布式计算集群、执行训练、将结果输出至 Amazon S3,然后在完成后销毁集群。 

开始使用 »
一键式训练

托管型 Spot 训练

Amazon SageMaker 提供托管型 Spot 训练,帮助您将训练成本降低高达 90%。此功能使用 Amazon EC2 Spot 实例(AWS 的备用计算容量)。当有可用计算容量时,训练作业将自动运行,并且能在因容量变化而造成中断后恢复,因此您可以灵活选择训练作业的运行时间,从而节省成本。

开始使用 »
托管型 Spot 训练

将模型部署到生产中

Amazon SageMaker 提供创建可扩展且安全的工作流所需的全部工具。

自动化工作流

Amazon SageMaker Pipelines 可帮助您使用 CI/CD 实践大规模地创建、自动化和管理端到端机器学习工作流。创建工作流后,即可在 SageMaker Studio 中对他们进行可视化和管理。SageMaker Pipelines 负责管理机器学习工作流每一步之间的依赖关系。您可以随时使用更新的数据重新运行完整的工作流,以保持模型的准确性,并与其他团队共享工作流,开展项目协作。 

了解更多 »
SageMaker Pipelines

与 Kubernetes 集成

您可以使用 Amazon SageMaker 的完全托管功能进行机器学习,同时继续使用 Kubernetes 进行编排和管理管道。SageMaker 允许用户使用 Kubernetes 运算符在 SageMaker 中训练和部署模型。此外,您可以使用适用于 Kubeflow Pipelines 的 Amazon SageMaker 组件,借助这些组件,您可以利用强大的 SageMaker 功能,例如数据标记、完全托管的大规模超参数调优、分布式训练作业和一键式安全且可扩展模型部署,无需专门配置和管理 Kubernetes 集群,即可运行机器学习作业。 

了解更多 »

额外的推理计算

借助 Amazon Elastic Inference,您可向任何 Amazon SageMaker 实例类型连接适当量级的 GPU 推理加速,而无需更改代码。您可以选择最适合应用程序的总体 CPU 和内存需求的实例类型,然后单独配置有效使用资源和降低推理运行成本所需的推理加速量级。 

开始使用 »

一键式部署

Amazon SageMaker 可以轻松在生产环境中一键式部署您的受训模型,以便您开始针对实时或批量数据生成预测。您可以跨多个可用区在自动扩展的 Amazon 机器学习实例上一键部署模型,实现高冗余。SageMaker 将启动实例、部署您的模型,并针对您的应用程序设置安全的 HTTPS 终端节点。

开始使用 »

多模型终端节点

Amazon SageMaker 提供了一种可扩展且经济高效的方法来部署大量自定义机器学习模型。借助 SageMaker 多模型终端节点,您只需单击一个终端节点即可部署多个模型,并使用单个服务容器来提供这些模型。

开始使用 »

Amazon SageMaker for IT Ops

Amazon SageMaker for IT Ops

ML Ops

Amazon SageMaker makes it easy for IT engineers to deploy ML models into production. You can create and automate workflows to support development of models in the thousands with scalable infrastructure and continuous integration and continuous delivery (CI/CD) pipelines. 

CI/CD for ML

Collect and prepare training data

Amazon SageMaker has everything you need to aggregate data from disparate data sources to make it ready for machine learning. 

Easily connect to data sources

Using Amazon SageMaker Data Wrangler, you can connect to data sources, such as Amazon Athena, Amazon Redshift, AWS Lake Formation, and Amazon S3, and easily import data in various file formats, such as CSV files, unstructured JSON files, and database tables directly into SageMaker. You can also easily create a data pipeline in just a few clicks.

Learn more »
SageMaker Data Wrangler

Secure

Amazon SageMaker allows you to operate on a fully secure ML environment on day one. You can use a comprehensive set of security features including infrastructure security, access control, data protection, and up-to-date compliance certifications across a broad range of industry verticals.

Learn more »
SageMaker Security

Build models

As machine learning proliferates across business units, Amazon SageMaker makes sure your infrastructure can scale to keep up with building hundreds and thousands of models. 

One-click Jupyter Notebooks

Amazon SageMaker Studio Notebooks are one-click Jupyter notebooks that can be spun up quickly. The underlying compute resources are fully elastic, so you can easily dial up or down the available resources and the changes take place automatically in the background without interrupting your work. Notebooks can be shared with a single click, your colleagues get the exact same notebook, saved in the same place. 

Get started »
Jupyter Notebook

Train and tune models

Amazon SageMaker helps you manage the exponential growth of training data, easily scaling to efficiently and cost effectively manage petabytes of data.

One-click training

When you’re ready to train in Amazon SageMaker, simply specify the location of your data in Amazon S3, indicate the type and quantity of SageMaker ML instances you need, and get started with a single click. SageMaker sets up a distributed compute cluster, performs the training, outputs the result to Amazon S3, and tears down the cluster when complete. 

Get started »
One-click Training

Managed spot training

Amazon SageMaker provides Managed Spot Training to help you to reduce training costs by up to 90%. This capability uses Amazon EC2 Spot instances, which is spare AWS compute capacity. Training jobs are automatically run when compute capacity becomes available and are made resilient to interruptions caused by changes in capacity, allowing you to save cost when you have flexibility with when to run training jobs.

Get started »
Managed Spot Training

Deploy models to production

Amazon SageMaker has all the tools you need to create workflows that scale and are secure.

Automated workflows

Amazon SageMaker Pipelines help you create, automate, and manage end-to-end ML workflows at scale using CI/CD practices. Once the workflows are created, they can be visualized and managed in SageMaker Studio. SageMaker Pipelines takes care of all the heavy lifting involved with managing dependencies between each step of the ML workflow. You can re-run complete workflows at any time with updated data to keep your models accurate, and share workflows with other teams to collaborate on projects. 

Learn more »
SageMaker Pipelines

Integration with Kubernetes

You can use the fully managed capabilities of Amazon SageMaker for machine learning, while continuing to use Kubernetes for orchestration and managing pipelines. SageMaker lets users train and deploy models using Kubernetes Operators for SageMaker. In addition, you can use Amazon SageMaker Components for Kubeflow Pipelines which enable you can take advantage of powerful SageMaker features such as data labeling, fully managed large-scale hyperparameter tuning and distributed training jobs, and one-click secure and scalable model deployment, without needing to configure and manage Kubernetes clusters specifically to run the machine learning jobs. 

Learn more »

Additional compute for inference

Amazon Elastic Inference allows you to attach just the right amount of GPU-powered inference acceleration to any Amazon SageMaker instance type with no code changes. You can choose the instance type that is best suited to the overall CPU and memory needs of your application, and then separately configure the amount of inference acceleration that you need to use resources efficiently and to reduce the cost of running inference. 

Get started »

One-click deployment

Amazon SageMaker makes it easy to deploy your trained model into production with a single click so that you can start generating predictions for real-time or batch data. You can one-click deploy your model onto auto-scaling Amazon ML instances across multiple availability zones for high redundancy. SageMaker will launch the instances, deploy your model, and set up the secure HTTPS endpoint for your application.

Get started »

Multi-model endpoints

Amazon SageMaker provides a scalable and cost effective way to deploy large numbers of custom machine learning models. SageMaker Multi-Model endpoints enable you to deploy multiple models with a single click on a single endpoint and serve them using a single serving container.

Get started »