互联体验

客户希望获得无缝的互联体验,无论是在物理空间内,还是将各种信息连接到一个整体视图中。互联旅程是指可以轻松移动,无论是乘飞机、坐游轮还是通过其他交通方式。通过互联体验,公司可以在合适的时间通过任何渠道或接触点,轻松地向客户传达相关动态和信息。

借助 AWS 广泛而深入的 物联网 (IoT) 服务,公司能够数字化并照亮线下世界,将之前隔离或独立的设备连接到一个虚拟的互联生态系统中。

AWS 使企业能够获取数据并集成各种数字服务,从而提供多渠道互联客户体验。使用全套 AWS 服务来收集、处理、分析和响应全球范围内的数据,做到以客户为中心。AWS 还使您可以轻松创建、配置和实施可扩展的移动和 Web 应用程序,从而使用 AWS Amplify 等服务实现这些互联体验。

听听 Melco Resorts 如何为宾客提供无缝的互联体验 (3:42)

客户聚焦

Hotels.com

Hotels.com

“AWS 是理想的机器学习平台,它为我们实现成为世界级旅游平台的承诺开启了新途径。”

Hotels.com 副总裁兼首席数据科学官 Matthew Fryer

视频

Avis Budget Group 使用 AWS 来创建互联车队并让客户拥有更多控制权 (2:37)
Jack in the Box 迁移到 AWS (1:02)

开始使用

旅游和酒店行业的领先公司已在使用 AWS。联系我们的专家,立即踏上您的 AWS 云之旅。

Connected Experiences

Customers expect a seamless, connected experience - whether that means within a physical space or connecting various pieces of information together into one holistic view. A connected journey imagines frictionless movement, whether that’s through an airport, cruise ship or elsewhere. With a connected experience, companies can easily communicate relevant updates and information to their customers at the right time, across any channel or touch-point.

With AWS’ broad and deep Internet of Things (IoT) offerings, companies are able to digitize and illuminate the offline world, connecting previously isolated or stand-alone devices into a virtual and connected ecosystem.

AWS enables businesses to take their data and integrate a wide variety of digital services to offer a multi-channel connected customer experience. A comprehensive set of AWS services gather, process, analyze and act on data at global scale, putting the customer at the center. AWS also makes it easy to create, configure, and implement scalable mobile and web applications to enable these connected experiences using services such as AWS Amplify.

Hear how Melco Resorts is providing a seamless, connected experience for its guests (3:42)

Customer spotlight

Hotels.com

Hotels.com

"AWS is our ML platform of choice, unlocking new ways to deliver on our promise of being the world’s travel platform."

Matthew Fryer, Vice President and Chief Data Science Officer - Hotels.com

Videos

Avis Budget Group uses AWS to create a connected fleet and give customers more control (2:37)
Jack in the Box moves to AWS (1:02)

Get started

Leading companies in travel & hospitality are already using AWS. Contact our experts and start your own AWS Cloud journey today.