创建免费账户

20 多年来,亚马逊在人工智能领域投入了大量资金,客户体验到的许多功能都是由机器学习推动的。Amazon.com 的推荐引擎由机器学习 (ML) 提供支持,运营中心内优化机器人拣选路线的路径也是一样。此外,我们的供应链、预测和容量规划信息也是由 ML 算法提供的。Alexa、我们的无人机计划、Prime Air,以及新零售体验中的计算机视觉技术 Amazon Go 也都一样,全部由自然语言理解和自动语音识别深度学习提供支持。亚马逊有数以千计的工程师致力于机器学习和深度学习,这是我们传统的重要组成部分。

在 AWS 中,我们专注于将这些知识和功能通过 AI 堆栈的三个层提供给您:框架和基础设施 (配备 Apache MXNet 和 TensorFlow 等工具)、API 驱动型服务 (将智能功能快速添加到应用程序) 和机器学习平台 (适用于数据科学家)。


构建智能应用程序的方法很多,构建时可使用的工具也有很多。AWS 支持各种主要的深度学习框架,可为数据科学家和开发人员提供最开放且最灵活的环境。

为助您快速入门,我们提供了 AWS 深度学习 AMI (适用于 Amazon Linux 和 Ubuntu),以便您能够以任意规模创建自动扩展的托管 GPU 群集进行训练和推理。Apache MXNet、TensorFlow、Caffe2 (和 Caffe)、Theano、Torch、Microsoft Cognitive Toolkit 和 Keras,以及所有主要的深度学习工具和驱动程序都预先安装了此产品。

TensorFlow™ 是一个开源软件库,用于使用数据流图进行数值计算。图中的节点表示数学运算,而图中的边表示在它们之间通信的多维数据阵列 (张量)。

如今,随着 Pinterest、UCLA、OpenAI、Expedia 和 Claire.ai 等组织开始使用 TensorFlow 在 AWS 上运行生产应用程序,AWS 上的 TensorFlow 模型比其他任何地方都多。

了解更多 »

Apache MXNet 的性能非常出色,是云、IoT 和边缘应用程序的理想框架。

目前,Nvidia、Carnegie Mellon University、Clarie.ai 和 Wolfram 都在使用 Apache MXNet 来推动他们在 AI 领域的事业。

了解更多 »

framework_logo_bar
nvidia-logo-amis

Amazon EC2 P2 实例提供功能强大的 Nvidia GPU 来加快计算速度,让您只需使用传统 CPU 所需时间的一个零头即可完成模型的训练。训练后,除了基于 GPU 的实例外,Amazon EC2 C4 计算优化型实例和 M4 通用型实例也非常适合使用训练后的模型来运行推理。

此外,现场可编程门阵列 (FPGA) 适用于对复杂机器学习应用程序有特定要求的专门应用程序。对于这些应用程序,您可以利用 F1 实例提高的灵活性和性能。

您可以通过深度学习 AMI,使用 CloudFormation 深度学习模板来轻松地向外扩展一个弹性的 P2 实例群集,以运行更大型的训练。

了解关于 Github 的更多信息 »

Cloud Formation 模板

借助我们的 AI 服务,开发人员可以通过 API 调用预先训练的服务为应用程序添加智能功能,而不必开发和训练自己的模型。

Amazon Lex

Amazon Lex 使用 Amazon Alexa 所用的同种技术来提供自动语音识别 (ASR) 和自然语言理解 (NLU) 的高级深度学习功能,使您能够构建出含对话式界面 (通常称为聊天机器人) 的应用程序。

了解更多 »

Amazon Polly

Amazon Polly 是一种可将文本转换为逼真语音的服务。借助 Amazon Polly,您能够打造可以用 24 种以上的语言进行讲话的应用程序,其中含有各种男声和女声自然声音,从而打造全新类别的具有语音功能的产品。

了解更多 »

Amazon Rekognition

Amazon Rekognition 采用 Amazon Prime Photos 所用的技术每日分析数十亿张图像,借助该服务,可以轻松向您的应用程序添加图像分析。借助 Amazon Rekognition,您可以检测图像中的物体、场景和面孔,以及搜索和对比图像中的面孔。

了解更多 »


对于想要专注于构建模型的开发人员和数据科学家,AI 平台服务可为其省去部署和管理用于训练和托管的基础设施所产生的无差别开销。

Amazon Machine Learning

Amazon Machine Learning 提供可视化工具和向导来指导您完成机器学习 (ML) 模型的创建过程,您不必学习复杂的 ML 算法和技术。

了解更多 »

ha_ed_emr-new-2

Amazon EMR 上的 Apache Spark 包括用于开发可扩展的机器学习算法的 MLlib,您也可以使用自己的库。通过在内存中存储数据集,Spark 能够为机器学习应用程序提供较好的性能。

了解更多 »

Create a Free Account

At Amazon, we’ve been making huge investments in artificial intelligence for over 20 years, and many of the capabilities customers experience are driven by machine learning. Amazon.com’s recommendations engine is driven by machine learning (ML), as are the paths that optimize robotic picking routes in our fulfillment centers. Our supply chain, forecasting, and capacity planning are also informed by ML algorithms. Alexa is fueled by Natural Language Understanding and Automated Speech Recognition deep learning; as is our drone initiative, Prime Air, and the computer vision technology in our new retail experience, Amazon Go. We have thousands of engineers at Amazon committed to machine learning and deep learning, and it’s a big part of our heritage.

Within AWS, we’re focused on bringing that knowledge and capability to you through three layers of the AI stack: Frameworks and Infrastructure with tools like Apache MXNet and TensorFlow, API-driven Services to quickly add intelligence to applications, and Machine Learning Platforms for data scientists.


There are many ways to build intelligent applications and many tools available to build them. AWS supports every major deep learning framework to provide data scientists and developers with the most open and flexible environment.

To help you get started quickly, we provide the AWS Deep Learning AMI (available for Amazon Linux and Ubuntu) so that you can create managed, auto-scaling clusters of GPUs for training and inference at any scale. It is pre-installed with Apache MXNet, TensorFlow, Caffe2 (and Caffe), Theano, Torch, Microsoft Cognitive Toolkit, and Keras; as well as with all major deep learning tools and drivers.  

TensorFlow™ is an open source software library for numerical computation using data flow graphs. Nodes in the graph represent mathematical operations, while the graph edges represent the multidimensional data arrays (tensors) communicated between them.

More TensorFlow models run on AWS than anywhere else with organizations like Pinterest, UCLA, OpenAI, Expedia, and Claire.ai running production applications with TensorFlow on AWS today.

Learn more »

Apache MXNet is Amazon’s deep learning framework of choice and is the platform for our AI services, as well as many AI projects within Amazon.com. MXNet performance scales exceptionally well, making it an ideal framework for applications in the cloud, IoT, and at the edge.

Nvidia, Carnegie Mellon University, Clarie.ai, and Wolfram make use of Apache MXNet today to advance their work in AI.

Learn more »

framework_logo_bar
nvidia-logo-amis

Amazon EC2 P2 instances provide powerful Nvidia GPUs to accelerate computations, so that you can train your models in a fraction of the time required by traditional CPUs. After training, Amazon EC2 C4 compute-optimized and M4 general purpose instances, in addition to GPU-based instances, are well suited for running inferences with the trained model.

Additionally, field programmable gate arrays (FPGAs) are available for specialized applications where the requirements of complex machine learning applications are specialized. For those applications, you can leverage the increased flexibility and performance of F1 instances.

You can use the Deep Learning CloudFormation template to easily spin up an elastic cluster of P2 instances using the Deep Learning AMI for larger training requirements

Learn more on Github »

Cloud Formation Template

Our AI services provide developers with the ability to add intelligence to their applications through an API call to pre-trained services rather than developing and training their own models.

Amazon Lex

Amazon Lex uses the same technology as Amazon Alexa to provide advanced deep learning functionalities of automatic speech recognition (ASR) and natural language understanding (NLU) to enable you to build applications with conversational interfaces, commonly called chatbots.

Learn more »

Amazon Polly

Amazon Polly is a service that turns text into lifelike speech. Polly lets you create applications that speak in over two dozen languages with a wide variety of natural sounding male and female voices to enable you to build entirely new categories of speech-enabled products.

Learn more »

Amazon Rekognition

Amazon Rekognition, built on technology used by Amazon Prime Photos to analyze billions of images daily, is a service that makes it easy to add image analysis to your applications. With Rekognition, you can detect objects, scenes, and faces in images, as well as search and compare faces between images.

Learn more »


For developers and data scientists who want to focus on building models, the AI platform services remove the undifferentiated overhead associated with deploying and managing infrastructure for training and hosting.

Amazon Machine Learning

Amazon Machine Learning provides visualization tools and wizards that guide you through the process of creating machine learning (ML) models without having to learn complex ML algorithms and technology.

Learn more »

ha_ed_emr-new-2

Apache Spark on Amazon EMR includes MLlib to deploy scalable machine learning algorithms, or you can use your own libraries. By storing data sets in-memory, Spark can provide great performance for machine learning applications.

Learn More »