AWS IoT Analytics 自动执行针对 IoT 数据运行和操作分析所需的所有步骤。AWS IoT Analytics 自动执行分析来自 IoT 设备的数据所需的复杂步骤。AWS IoT Analytics 可以使用 BatchPutMessage API 来接受来自任意来源(包括 Amazon KinesisS3 或第三方工具)的数据,并且与 AWS IoT Core 充分集成,因此您可以轻松收集数据并开始执行分析。首先,您可以使用 MQTT 主题筛选条件指定要存储和分析的数据,进而定义通道。通道设置完成后,您可以配置处理数据的管道。管道可以执行数据转换、执行条件语句并使用来自外部源的数据扩充消息。

数据处理完成后,AWS IoT Analytics 将其存储在时间序列数据存储中以供分析。然后,您可以使用内置的 SQL 查询引擎运行临时查询或计划查询以解答特定业务问题,或执行更复杂的分析和机器学习。

主要功能

收集

接收来自 AWS IoT Core 等任何来源的数据 – 将数据从 AWS IoT Core 直接接收到 AWS IoT Analytics 中。或者使用 BatchPutMessage API 将数据从 Amazon S3Amazon Kinesis 或任何其他来源发送到 AWS IoT Analytics 中。AWS IoT Analytics 与 AWS IoT Core 和 API 充分集成,因此您可以从连接的设备轻松接收传入的消息。

仅收集要存储和分析的数据 – 您可以使用 AWS IoT Analytics 控制台 将 AWS IoT Analytics 配置为通过 MQTT 主题筛选条件以各种格式和频率从设备接收消息。AWS IoT Analytics 验证数据是否在您定义的特定参数内并创建通道。然后,该服务将通道路由到相应管道以处理、转换和扩充消息。

流程

清理和筛选 – 使用 AWS IoT Analytics,您定义可在 AWS IoT Analytics 检测到缺少的数据时触发的 AWS Lambda 函数,这样可以运行代码来估算并填补空白。 您还可以定义最大值/最小值筛选条件和百分位数阈值来删除数据中的异常值。

转换 – AWS IoT Analytics 可以使用您定义的数学或条件逻辑来转换消息,以便您可以执行常见计算,例如摄氏温度到华氏温度的换算。
 
扩充 – AWS IoT Analytics 可以使用外部数据源(如天气预报信息)来扩充数据,然后将数据路由到 AWS IoT Analytics 数据存储。
 
重新处理 – AWS IoT Analytics 可以将原始数据从通道重新处理到连接的管道中。重新处理原始数据这一功能让您可以灵活地创建新管道或者重新访问旧管道,因此您可以捕捉新数据和历史数据、更改管道或者用不同的方式处理数据。在想要获得更深入的见解或者测试设想时,通常需要使用这一功能。将管道连接到相应的通道即可重新处理。
 

存储

时间序列数据存储 – AWS IoT Analytics 将设备数据存储在 IoT 优化的时间序列数据存储中以供分析。您可以管理访问权限、实施数据保留策略以及将数据导出到外部接入点。

存储已处理数据和原始数据 – AWS IoT Analytics 存储已处理数据,并且还自动存储接收的原始数据以便您以后再处理它们。

分析

运行临时或计划 SQL 查询 – AWS IoT Analytics 提供内置 SQL 查询引擎,因此您可以运行临时查询或计划查询并快速获取结果。例如,您可能想要运行快速查询以确定队列中每台设备每月有多少个活跃用户。

时间序列分析 – AWS IoT Analytics 支持时间序列分析,因此您可以分析设备随时间推移的性能并了解设备的使用方式和使用地点,持续监控设备数据来预测维护问题,以及监控传感器来预测环境条件并相应地作出反应。

用于复杂分析和机器学习的托管笔记本 – AWS IoT Analytics 支持托管 Jupyter Notebooks 进行统计分析和机器学习。该服务包括一系列预构建笔记本模板,其中包含由 AWS 编写的机器学习模式和可视化,可帮助您开始使用与以下内容相关的 IoT 使用案例:剖析设备故障、预测事件(如可能预示客户将弃用产品的低使用量)或者按使用量级别(如使用量较大的用户、周末用户)或设备运行状况对设备进行细分。

您可以通过称为“逻辑回归”的方法执行统计分类。此外,您还可以使用功能强大的神经网络技术长短期记忆 (LSTM),预测随时间变化的进程的输出或状态。预构建的笔记本模板还支持用于设备细分的 K-means 集群算法,它将您的设备划分为类似设备组。这些模板通常用于剖析设备运行状况和设备状态,如巧克力工厂中的 HVAC 装置的运行状况或风力涡轮机叶片的磨损状态。

自带自定义容器 - AWS IoT Analytics 将导入您自定义编写的代码容器、内置 AWS IoT Analytics 或第三方工具(例如,Matlab 或 Octave 等),让您可以将更多时间专注于打造与众不同的竞争优势。对于您在第三方工具中创建的分析,无需重新创建。只需在 AWS IoT Analytics 上导入分析容器并按需执行。

如果您使用 Jupyter Notebooks,则只需单击几次按钮即可创建 Jupyter Notebook 代码的可执行容器映像,随后您的容器分析就在 AWS IoT Analytics 控制台上可视化。

自动容器执行 – 通过 AWS IoT Analytics,您可以自动执行托管自定义编写的分析代码的容器,或者自动执行 Jupyter Notebooks 以执行连续分析。您可以按照最符合业务需求的定期计划来安排自定义分析的执行。

具有可定制时间窗口的增量数据捕获 – 用户通过 AWS IoT Analytics 可以对自上次分析以来捕获的新增数据执行分析。通过准确地仅扫描新数据,您可以提高分析效率和降低成本。无论您何时运行上次分析,可定制的时间窗口将捕获自上次分析以来的新数据。

可视化

QuickSight 集成 – AWS IoT Analytics 提供了与 Amazon QuickSight 的连接器,因此可以在 QuickSight 控制面板中可视化您的数据集。您还可以在 AWS IoT Analytics 控制台中的嵌入式 Jupyter Notebooks 中可视化结果或临时分析。

了解有关 AWS IoT Analytics 定价的更多信息

访问定价页面
准备好开始使用了吗?
免费试用
还有更多问题?
联系我们

AWS IoT analytics automates all the steps required to run analytics on IoT data. AWS IoT Analytics can accept data from any source like Amazon Kinesis, S3 or other sources, using a BatchPutMessage API and is fully integrated with AWS IoT Core so it is easy to collect data and begin performing analytics. First, you define a channel by using MQTT topic filters to specify only the data you want to store and analyze. Once the channel is set up, you configure a pipeline to process your data. The pipeline can perform data transformations, execute conditional statements, and enrich messages with data from external sources.

After processing the data, AWS IoT Analytics stores it in a time-series data store for analysis. Then, you can run ad hoc or scheduled queries using the built-in SQL query engine to answer specific business questions, or perform more sophisticated analysis and machine learning.

Key Features

Collect

Ingest data from any source including AWS IoT Core - Ingest data directly from AWS IoT Core to AWS IoT Analytics. Or, use the BatchPutMessage API to send your data to IoT Analytics from Amazon S3, Amazon Kinesis or any other source. With IoT Analytics' full integration with AWS IoT Core and the API, it is easy to receive messages from connected devices as they stream in.

Collect only the data you want to store and analyze – You use the AWS IoT Analytics console to configure AWS IoT Analytics to receive messages from devices through MQTT topic filters in various formats and frequencies. IoT Analytics validates that the data is within specific parameters you define and creates channels. Then the service routes the channels to appropriate pipelines for message processing, transformation, and enrichment.

Process

Cleanse and filter – AWS IoT Analytics let you define AWS Lambda functions that can be triggers on when IoT Analytics detects missing data, so you can run code to estimate and fill gaps. You can also define max/min filters and percentile thresholds to remove outliers in your data.

Transform – AWS IoT Analytics can transform messages using mathematical or conditional logic you define, so you can perform common calculations like Celsius into Fahrenheit conversion.
 
Enrich – AWS IoT Analytics can enrich data with external data sources such as a weather forecast information, and then route the data to the IoT Analytics data store.
 
Reprocess – AWS IoT Analytics can re-process raw data from the Channel connected to the Pipeline. Reprocessing your raw data gives you the flexibility to create a new pipeline or revisit an older pipeline so you can capture new and historical data, make changes to your pipeline, or simply process your data in a different way. This capability is often needed to gain deeper insights or test hypothesis. Simply connect the Pipeline to the appropriate Channel to reprocess.
 

Store

Time-Series Data Store - AWS IoT Analytics stores the device data in an IoT optimized time-series data store for analysis. You can manage access permissions, implement data retention policies and export your data to external access points.

Store Processed and Raw Data - AWS IoT Analytics stores the processed data and also automatically stores the raw ingested data so you can process it at a later time.

Analyze

Run Ad hoc or Scheduled SQL Queries - AWS IoT Analytics provides a built-in SQL query engine so you can run ad hoc or scheduled queries and get results quickly. For example, you may want to run a quick query to find out how many monthly active users there are for each device in your fleet.

Time-Series Analysis - AWS IoT Analytics supports time-series analysis so you can analyze the performance of devices over time and understand how and where they are being used, continuously monitor device data to predict maintenance issues, and monitor sensors to predict and react to environmental conditions.

Hosted Notebooks for Sophisticated Analytics and Machine Learning - AWS IoT Analytics includes support for hosted in Jupyter Notebooks for statistical analysis and machine learning. The service includes a set of pre-built notebook templates that contain AWS-authored machine learning models and visualizations to help you get started with IoT use cases related to device failure profiling, forecasting events such as low usage that might signal the customer will abandon the product, or segmenting devices by customer usage levels (for example heavy users, weekend users) or device health.

You can do statistical classification through a method called logistic regression. You can also use Long-Short-Term Memory (LSTM) which is a powerful neural network technique for predicting the output or state of a process that varies over time. The pre-built notebook templates also support the K-means clustering algorithm for device segmentation, which clusters your devices into cohorts of like devices. These templates are typically used to profile device health and device state such as HVAC units in a chocolate factory or wear and tear of blades on a wind turbine.

Visualize

QuickSight Integration - AWS IoT Analytics provides a connector to Amazon QuickSight so you can visualize your data sets in a QuickSight dashboard. You can also visualize the results or your ad-hoc analysis in the embedded Jupyter Notebooks within the IoT Analytics’ console.

Learn more about AWS IoT Analytics pricing

Visit the pricing page
Ready to get started?
Get started for free
Have more questions?
Contact us