“我们很高兴能通过 Amazon Location Service 为客户提供一流的服务来发展与 AWS 的合作关系。这将使全球各地的企业能够实现高水平的可扩展性,同时提供业界领先的可靠优质定位服务。与 AWS 合作,Esri 的定位服务可以帮助企业或组织在应用和日常工作流程中释放定位智能的强大功能。”

– Esri 产品管理与产品营销部门总监 Dirk Gorter

Amazon Location Service 提供的 Esri 功能
  地图 地理编码 反向地理编码 搜索 路线规划
功能
覆盖范围 全球
地图样式 Esri 照明、Esri 街道、Esri 导航、Esri 深灰色画布、ESRI 浅灰色画布

Esri 成立于 1969 年,提供地理信息系统 (GIS) 软件、定位智能和地图绘制服务,帮助客户充分发挥位置数据的潜力。如今,Esri 的技术已部署在超过 35 万个企业或组织中,其中包括 90 家财富 100 强公司、所有 50 个州政府和一半以上的美国县城。Esri 为从美国政府到商业企业以及数十家独立机构等各种规模和各行各业的企业或组织提供从地理和交易数据中获得更深入见解的工具,并改善运营和业务成果。

Esri

Amazon Location Service 使用 Esri 的定位服务向 AWS 客户提供地图和地理编码。Esri 的定位服务使用高质量、权威性和随时可用的位置数据构建,由制图员、地理学家和人口统计学家组成的专家团队精心管理。通过 Amazon Location Service,AWS 客户可以访问 Esri 提供的各种样式的地图图块,这些图块由 Esri 的内部专业制图员组成的专门团队定期更新以确保准确性,通过在全球范围内收集最新权威数据来保持数据的强大世系、准确性和完整性。制图员实施来自 Esri 用户群的反馈,以保持 Esri 位置数据的准确性和完整性;例如,制图员利用权威交通网络的反馈,定期更新 Esri 的道路和高速公路信息。

借助 Esri 提供的地理编码功能,使用 Amazon Location Service 的 AWS 客户可以用英语以及支持的本地语言搜索全球数百万个地址、企业、地点、地标和其他兴趣点。通过 Esri 提供的反向地理编码功能,AWS 客户可以获得文本描述,例如地图上坐标的最近地址、十字路口或地名。

Esri 使用来自权威来源(包括社区、商业和政府提供商)的最新参考数据,为覆盖全球 90% 以上人口的超过 149 个国家/地区提供街道级地址数据。这使 Esri 能够对世界各地的地址和位置进行高质量的地理编码。Esri 和 AWS 通过强大的云基础设施提供地理编码服务,该基础设施提供高水平的可扩展性以支持增加的工作负载和客户需求。分布式云基础设施还确保了高度可用的地理编码服务,可随时随地在任何设备上可靠地访问服务。此外,全球云基础设施可确保较低的网络延迟,提供极快的响应速度,从而满足您的业务需求。

通过 Esri 提供的路线规划功能,使用 Amazon Location Service 的 AWS 客户可以根据时间和/或距离找到最快或最短的路线,并求解两个停止位置或创建一个序列,从而以最佳顺序放置多个停止位置。用户还可以使用实时或历史流量构建这些路线。

要使用 Esri 的功能,请登录 Amazon Location Service 控制台。要查看条款和条件,请访问条款

Amazon Location Service 上提供来自 Esri 的地图样式

  • Esri 照明
  • Esri 街道地图
  • Esri 导航
  • Esri 深灰色画布
  • Esri 浅灰色画布
  • Esri Imagery
  • Esri 照明
  • 一个详细的全球基础地图,象征着一个经典的 Esri 地图风格。
    Esri 照明
  • Esri 街道地图
  • 这张综合性街道地图包括公路、主路、辅路、铁路、水景、城市、公园、地标、建筑物和行政边界。
    Esri 街道地图
  • Esri 导航
  • 专为移动设备上的日间导航而设计。此地图强调了道路、路线、铁路和其他交通设施。
    Esri 导航
  • Esri 深灰色画布
  • 这幅地图旨在通过提供具有最少的颜色、标签和特征的中性深色背景,来将注意力集中在主题内容上。
    Esri 深灰色画布
  • Esri 浅灰色画布
  • 这幅地图旨在通过提供具有最少的颜色、标签和特征的中性深色背景,来将注意力集中在主题内容上。
    Esri 浅灰色画布
  • Esri Imagery
  • Esri World Imagery 在世界各地提供分辨率为 1 米或更佳的卫星和航拍图像。
    Esri 浅灰色画布
查看关于 Amazon Location Service 的常见问题
有问题?

查看关于 Amazon Location Service 的常见问题

了解更多 
注册免费账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
注册以开始使用
注册以开始使用

注册或登录 AWS 管理控制台以开始使用

注册

“We are excited to grow our partnership with AWS by bringing best in class services to customers on Amazon Location Service. This will enable businesses around the globe to achieve high levels of scalability while delivering reliable and industry leading quality location services. Together with AWS, Esri’s location services help organizations unlock the power of location intelligence in your applications and everyday workflows.”

– Dirk Gorter, Director of Product Management & Product Marketing at Esri

Esri capabilities available on Amazon Location Service
  Maps Geocoding Reverse Geocoding Search Routing
Capabilities
Coverage Global
Map styles Esri Light, Esri Street, Esri Navigation, Esri Dark Grey Canvas, ESRI Light Grey Canvas

Founded in 1969, Esri provides geographic information system (GIS) software, location intelligence, and mapping to help customers unlock the full potential of location data. Today, Esri’s technology is deployed in more than 350,000 organizations including 90 of the Fortune 100 companies, all 50 state governments, and more than half of all US counties. Esri provides organizations of every size and industry from US government to commercial businesses and dozens of independent agencies, the tools to gain deeper insights from their geographic and transactional data, and improve operational and business results.

Esri

Amazon Location Service uses Esri’s location services to provide maps and geocoding to AWS customers. Esri’s location services are built with high-quality, authoritative, and ready-to-use location data, curated by expert teams of cartographers, geographers, and demographers. Using Amazon Location Service, AWS customers have access to various styles of map tiles provided by Esri, which are regularly updated for accuracy by a dedicated team of expert in-house cartographers from Esri, maintaining a global collection of up-to-date authoritative data with strong lineage, accuracy, and completeness. The cartographers implement feedback from Esri’s user base to maintain the accuracy and the completeness of Esri’s location data; for example, the cartographers leverage feedback from authoritative transportation networks to regularly update Esri’s roads and highways information.

With the geocoding capability provided by Esri, AWS customers using Amazon Location Service can search for millions of addresses, businesses, places, landmarks, and other points of interest around the globe in English as well as in supported local languages. With the reverse geocoding provided by Esri, AWS customers can obtain textual descriptions such as nearest address, intersection, or place-name for coordinates on a map.

Esri provides street-level address data for more than 149 countries that covers more than 90 percent of the world's population, using the most up-to-date reference data from authoritative sources, including community, commercial, and governmental providers. This allows Esri to deliver high-quality geocoding for addresses and locations around the world. Esri and AWS deliver the geocoding service through a robust cloud infrastructure that offers a high level of scalability to support increased workloads and customer demands. Distributed cloud infrastructure also ensures a highly available geocoding service that provides reliable access to the service anywhere, anytime and on any device. Furthermore, global cloud infrastructure ensures low network latency and thus, offers extremely fast response time that can meet your business requirements.

With routing provided by Esri, AWS customers using Amazon Location Service can find the quickest or shortest routes based on time and/or distance, solve for two stop locations or create a sequence that puts multiple stops in the best order. Users can also build these routes with live or historical traffic.

To use Esri’s capabilities, please log in the Amazon Location Service Console. To view the terms and conditions, please visit terms.

Style of maps on Amazon Location Service from Esri

  • Esri Light
  • Esri Street Map
  • Esri Navigation
  • Esri Dark Gray Canvas
  • Esri Light Gray Canvas
  • Esri Imagery
  • Esri Light
  • A detailed base map for the world, symbolized with a classic Esri map style.
    Esri Light
  • Esri Street Map
  • This comprehensive street map includes highways, major roads, minor roads, railways, water features, cities, parks, landmarks, building footprints, and administrative boundaries.
    Esri Street Map
  • Esri Navigation
  • Designed for daytime navigation on mobile devices. This map emphasizes roads, paths, railways, and other transit features.
    Esri Navigation
  • Esri Dark Gray Canvas
  • This map is designed to focus attention on the thematic content by providing a neutral dark background with minimal colors, labels, and features.
    Esri Dark Gray Canvas
  • Esri Light Gray Canvas
  • This map is designed to focus attention on the thematic content by providing a neutral dark background with minimal colors, labels, and features.
    Esri Light Gray Canvas
  • Esri Imagery
  • Esri World Imagery provides satellite and aerial imagery worldwide with a resolution of 1 meter or better in many parts of the world.
    Esri Light Gray Canvas
Review the FAQ of Amazon Location Service
Have questions?

Review the FAQ of Amazon Location Service

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Sign up to get started
Sign up to get started

Sign up or sign into the AWS Management Console to get started

Sign up