Amazon Location Service 是一项完全托管式服务,使您可以轻松地将位置功能添加到应用程序中。借助 Amazon Location Service,您可以构建能够提供地图和兴趣点的应用程序,将街道地址转换为地理坐标,计算路线规划,追踪资源,并根据位置触发操作。Amazon Location Service 使用高质量的地理空间数据来提供地图地点路线规划追踪地理围栏。除了这些功能之外,Amazon Location Service 还帮助您持续控制数据,以保证隐私和安全。使用它,您只需使用开发人员工具即可访问位置数据,并通过所包含的监控和管理功能将您的应用程序更快地推向生产阶段。


Amazon Location Service 的功能

地图

地图有助于将位置信息可视化,它是许多基于位置的服务功能的基础。Amazon Location Service 提供不同样式的地图图块,它们由全球定位数据供应商 EsriHERE 提供。 HERE 和 Esri 提供的地图图块受到全球数百万客户的信任,并且数十年来不断针对广泛的客户应用程序进行精细地调整。您可以选择最适合您的用例的地图样式或可视化效果。要在您的应用程序中可视化 Amazon Location Service 地图,请在应用程序中添加该服务的任一前端移动应用程序或 Web 软件开发工具包 (SDK)。然后,您可以使用 Amazon Location Service 开发人员指南中的示例代码,了解如何在选择地图的基础上将自己的数据可视化。

地点

Amazon Location Service 地点使您的应用程序能够提供兴趣点搜索功能,将地址转换为经纬度的地理坐标(地理编码),并将坐标转换为街道地址(反向地理编码)。Amazon Location Service 从 Esri 和 HERE 获取高质量的地理空间数据,让您可以使用这些数据来提高地址数据库的质量和通用性。要在地图上可视化地点(例如显示搜索结果),只需将该服务的一个前端移动应用程序或 Web 软件开发工具包添加到您的应用程序。然后,您就可以使用开发人员指南中的示例代码,在地图上添加一个搜索框并显示结果。

路线规划

借助 Amazon Location 地点,您的应用程序可以请求一个出发点和一个或多个目的地之间的出行时间、距离和方向,并设置具体的出行限制,如卡车模式、车辆尺寸和避让。Amazon Location Service 提供源自全球定位数据供应商 Esri 和 HERE 的路线规划数据。这让您的应用程序可以根据最新的道路信息和实时交通信息,获得准确的出行时间估计信息。Amazon Location Service 路线规划可以帮助您实现业务目标,如加速交货和减少油耗。要使用路线规划,只需将 Amazon Location Service 的一个开发工具包添加到您的应用程序。Amazon Location Service 开发人员指南中的示例代码向您演示了如何在地图上显示路线规划和填充出发地-目的地矩阵。

追踪

使用 Amazon Location Service 追踪器,您可以即时检索正在运行已启用追踪的应用程序的设备的当前位置和历史位置。这样,您就可以使用设备的位置历史记录来优化操作,如库存安置、生产排序或交货调度。您还可以将追踪器与 Amazon Location Service 地理围栏关联起来,以便根据您的地理围栏自动评估来自您设备的位置更新。只在您的账户中处理和保留敏感的追踪设备位置信息,如设施、资产和人员位置。这样可以保护您的敏感信息不被第三方获取,保护用户隐私,并降低应用程序的安全风险。要追踪资产,只需将服务的任一前端移动应用程序或 Web 开发工具包添加到任何设备,并开始向您的 Amazon Location Service 追踪器发送位置更新。资产位置在追踪器中存在滞后,您就可以使用 Amazon Location Service 开发人员指南中的示例代码,在 Amazon Location Service 地图上显示资产位置。

地理围栏

Amazon Location Service 地理围栏使您的应用程序可以在被追踪的设备进入或离开您定义为地理围栏的地理边界时进行检测并执行操作。当检测到突破地理围栏的情况时,Amazon Location Service 会自动将进入或离开事件发送到 Amazon EventBridge,触发下游操作,比如向餐厅发送通知,告知附近有送餐员。这种事件驱动的设置使您的应用程序可以轻松地按需扩展大小和复杂程度。要开始了解地理围栏,请使用任一 Amazon Location Service 开发工具包或控制台来创建地理围栏。

数据安全和控制

数据控制

使用 Amazon Location Service,您可以保留对组织数据的控制。Amazon Location Service 通过删除客户元数据和账户信息来将所有发送给数据供应商的查询匿名化。此外,敏感的追踪和地理围栏位置信息(如设施、资产和人员位置)都始终经过静态或传输中加密。这样可以保护您的敏感信息不被第三方获取,保护用户隐私,降低组织安全风险。Amazon Location Service 还与 AWS Key Management Service (KMS) 集成,让您可以使用现有密钥来加密追踪和地理围栏数据。

数据权利

使用 Amazon Location Service,您可以保留对组织数据的所有权利。Amazon Location Service 许可条款不会授予 Amazon 或第三方出售您的数据或将其用于广告的权利,例如,当您在地图上显示数据、执行搜索或请求提供路线规划时。

安全访问

Amazon Location Service 与久经考验的 AWS 安全服务(包括 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 和 Amazon Cognito)集成,您通过使用现有的身份管理和身份验证工具,可以帮助管理员和应用程序用户保持应用程序的安全性,从而更快地推进到生产阶段。通过任何 Amazon Location Service 开发工具包进行的 API 调用都通过 AWS Signature Version 4 签名流程进行身份验证,从而确保安全。您可以通过您的 AWS IAM 或 Amazon Cognito 身份验证来使用任一 Amazon Location Service 开发工具包。这些开发工具包将为 API 调用签名,并使用这些成熟的技术来帮助确保数据安全。

管理和开发人员工具

集成的监控和管理

Amazon Location Service 与 AWS CloudFormation、Amazon CloudWatch、AWS CloudTrail 和 Amazon EventBridge 集成,因此您可以有效地预置和管理资源、监控运行状况指标并自动对事件执行操作。借助 AWS CloudFormation,使用 Amazon Location Service 创建模板,以便快速一致地预置资源。您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 监控有关服务使用情况和运行状况的指标(包括请求、延迟和故障),因此您不必构建自己的运行状况监控工具。Amazon Location Service 与 AWS CloudTrail 集成,用于记录并持续监控账户活动。与 Amazon EventBridge 集成后可支持事件驱动型应用程序架构,因此可以使用 AWS Lambda 函数来激活部分应用程序和工作流程。此外,您还可以在一个视图中使用标签帮助管理、识别、组织、搜索和筛选 Amazon Location Service 资源。您可以创建标签,以按用途、拥有者、环境或计费关系对资源进行分类。

开发人员工具

Amazon Location Service 为开发人员提供了各种工具,可用于构建支持定位的应用程序。其中包括标准的 AWS 开发工具包、前端移动应用程序和 Web 开发工具包,以及将其与 MapLibre 等开源库相结合的示例代码。在 Amazon Location Service 控制台中,开发人员可以通过一个可视化的互动式学习工具快速学习和入门,这使他们能够了解服务的各种地理位置功能。为了构建功能更强大的应用程序,Amazon Location Service 还为地理营销、资产追踪和交付提供了解决方案指南。借助这些资源,您可以通过使用最匹配您的开发环境和用例的工具和文档来缩短上线时间。可通过 Amazon Location Service 控制台AWS 工具网站AWS 文档访问这些工具和资源。

详细了解产品定价
详细了解产品定价

访问 Amazon Location Service 定价页面。

了解更多 
注册免费账户
注册免费账户

立即享受 AWS 免费套餐。 

注册 
开始在控制台中构建
开始在控制台中构建

开始在 AWS 管理控制台中使用 Amazon Location Service 进行构建。

登录

Amazon Location Service is a fully managed service that makes it easy to add location functionality to your applications. With Amazon Location Service, you can build applications that provide maps and points of interest, convert street addresses into geographic coordinates, calculate routes, track resources, and trigger actions based on location. Amazon Location Service uses high-quality geospatial data to provide maps, places, routes, tracking, and geofencing. In addition to these capabilities, Amazon Location Service helps you maintain control of your data for privacy and security. It enables you to access location data simply with developer tools, and also move your applications to production faster with included monitoring and management capabilities.


Amazon Location Service Capabilities

Maps

Maps help you visualize location information and are the foundations of many location-based service capabilities. Amazon Location Service provides map tiles of different styles sourced from global location data providers Esri and HERE. The map tiles from HERE and Esri are trusted by millions of customers worldwide, and have been continuously fine-tuned over the decades for a wide range of customer applications. You can choose the map style or visualization best suited to your use case. To visualize Amazon Location Service Maps in your application, add one of the service’s front-end mobile or web software development kits (SDKs) to your application. Then you can use sample code in the Amazon Location Service developer guide that shows you how to visualize your own data on top of a choice of maps.

Places

Amazon Location Service Places enables your application to offer point-of-interest search functionality, convert addresses into geographic coordinates in latitude and longitude (geocoding), and convert a coordinate into a street address (reverse geocoding). Amazon Location Service sources high-quality geospatial data from Esri and HERE, so you can use them to improve the quality and the versatility of your address database. To visualize Places on a map, for example to display search results, simply add one of the service's front-end mobile or web software SDKs to your application. Then, you can use sample code in the developer guide to add a search box to a map and display the results.

Routes

With Amazon Location Routes, your application can request the travel time, distance, and directions between a departure point and one or more destinations, with specific travel restrictions such as Truck mode, vehicle dimension, and avoidances. Amazon Location Service provides routing data sourced from global location data providers Esri and HERE. This enables your application to obtain accurate estimates of travel time based on up-to-date roadway information and live traffic information. Amazon Location Service Routes can help you achieve business goals such as faster delivery and reduced fuel consumption. To use Routes, simply add one of the Amazon Location Service SDKs to your application. Sample code in the Amazon Location Service developer guide shows you how to display routes on a map and populate origin-destination matrices.

Tracking

With Amazon Location Service Trackers, you can instantly retrieve current and historical location of devices running your tracking-enabled application. This gives you the ability to use the location history of your devices to optimize operations such as inventory placements, manufacturing sequencing, or delivery dispatch. You can also link Trackers with Amazon Location Service Geofences to automatically evaluate location updates from your devices against your geofences. Trackers can help you reduce costs by filtering out position updates from devices that haven't moved, before storing or evaluating them against geofences. The sensitive location information of your tracked devices, such as facility, asset, or personnel locations, is processed and retained only in your account. This helps you shield sensitive information from third parties, protect user privacy, and reduce your application’s security risks. To track an asset, simply add one of the service’s front-end mobile or web SDKs to any device, and start sending location updates to your Amazon Location Service Tracker. Once asset locations are in your Tracker, you can use sample code in the Amazon Location Service developer guide to display them on an Amazon Location Service Map.

Geofencing

Amazon Location Service Geofences gives your application the ability to detect and act when a tracked device enters or exits a geographical boundary you define as a geofence. When a breach of the geofence is detected, Amazon Location Service automatically sends the entry or exit event to Amazon EventBridge, which can then trigger downstream actions, such as sending a notification to a restaurant that a delivery driver is nearby. This event-driven setup makes it easy for your application to scale in size and sophistication as needed. To get started with geofencing, use one of the Amazon Location Service SDKs or console to create your geofences.

Data Security and Control

Data Control

With Amazon Location Service, you retain control of your organization’s data. Amazon Location Service anonymizes all queries sent to data providers by removing customer metadata and account information. Additionally, sensitive tracking and geofencing location information, such as facility, asset, or personnel locations is always encrypted at rest and in transit. This helps you shield sensitive information from third parties, protect your user privacy, and reduce organizational security risks. Amazon Location Service also integrates with AWS Key Management Service (KMS), enabling the use of your existing keys to encrypt your tracking and geofencing data.

Data Rights

With Amazon Location Service, you retain all rights to your organization’s data. Amazon Location Service licensing terms do not grant Amazon or third parties rights to sell your data or use it for advertising, for instance when you display your data on a map, perform a search, or request a route.

Secure Access

Amazon Location Service integrates with proven AWS security services, including AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) and Amazon Cognito, so you can move to production faster by using existing identity management and authentication tools to help keep your application secure both for your administrators and your application users. API calls made from any of the Amazon Location Service SDKs are secured through the AWS Signature Version 4 signing process for authentication. You can use one of the Amazon Location Service SDKs with your AWS IAM or Amazon Cognito authentication. These SDKs will sign the API calls and use these established technologies to help keep your data secure.

Management and Developer Tools

Integrated Monitoring and Management

Amazon Location Service is integrated with AWS CloudFormation, Amazon CloudWatch, AWS CloudTrail, and Amazon EventBridge, so you can efficiently provision and manage resources, monitor health metrics, and automatically act upon events. With AWS CloudFormation, create templates with Amazon Location Service to consistently and quickly provision resources. Using Amazon CloudWatch, you can monitor your metrics on service usage and health, including requests, latency, and faults, so you don’t have to build your own health monitoring tools. Amazon Location Service is integrated with AWS CloudTrail for logging and continuously monitoring your account activity. Integration with Amazon EventBridge enables an event-driven application architecture so you can use AWS Lambda functions to activate parts of your application and workflows. In addition, you can use tags to help manage, identify, organize, search for, and filter your Amazon Location Service resources in one view. You can create tags to categorize resources by purpose, owner, environment, or billing relationships.

Developer Tools

Amazon Location Service offers a variety of tools for developers to build location-enabled applications. These include the standard AWS SDKs, front-end mobile and web SDKs, and sample code to combine it with open source libraries such as MapLibre. In the Amazon Location Service Console, developers can learn and get started quickly with a visual and interactive learning tool that enables them to explore the service’s different geolocation capabilities. To build more robust applications, Amazon Location Service also provides solution guides for geomarketing, asset tracking, and delivery. With these resources, you can reduce time to production by using the tool and documentation that best matches your development environment and use case. Access these tools and resources through the Amazon Location Service Console, the AWS tools website, and the AWS documentation.

Learn more about product pricing
Learn more about product pricing

Visit the Amazon Location Service Pricing page.

Learn more 
Sign up for a free account
Sign up for a free account

Instantly get access to the AWS Free Tier. 

Sign up 
Start building in the console
Start building in the console

Get started building with Amazon Location Service in the AWS Management Console.

Sign in