Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TIBCO Jaspersoft Reporting and Analytics for AWS (Hourly)

TIBCO Software Inc. | 8.0.2

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

33 AWS reviews

External reviews

55 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    SV

Excellent Tool

  • July 28, 2017
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have had tremendous experience with the Jaspersoft Dashboard and Ad-Hoc features. Our users love these features as it empowers them get the insights they are looking for on a self service way


    FutureWaves "FutureWaves"

Great tool

  • November 11, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

and easy to deploy.
Upgrades are a bit of a hassle though as you have to export your existing data, buy the new version, install a new instance, import your data, change your IP and shot down the old instance.


    yrg

Real reports in minutes!

  • October 29, 2015
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This product is great. I watched the getting started videos on the community site and in less than 10 minutes, I was connected to my RDS instance and creating reports. And, it only cost a couple of bucks. Amazing!


    reza

my app

  • December 21, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

my program cant use multi core .i need a cpu with maximum frequency to process my data for hours . please help me


    Vince

Helped us assess the JasperSoft Reporting

  • September 05, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

In our case, we used the JasperSoft AWS Hourly offering to help better assess the software to see if it fit our needs. It served that purpose well. We have since gone with the non-hourly variation.


    Robert Schecter

Quick and easy setup

  • June 05, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We recently moved an application from another host into AWS to save money. The move allows us to take advantage of JasperSoft BI solution from the AWS Market Place. The ability to access this powerful tool on an hourly basis is a great fit for our product. It was up and running in minutes. So far it has been an excellent experience.


    Devicescape Software

Amazing experience

  • May 19, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

After evaluating several alternatives to building a dashboard on top of RDS and Hadoop, I realized that Jasper AWS is by far the best fit. Installation is only few clicks. Connecting to RDS was matter for supplying connectivity information and most importantly building a dashboard was matter of following the online tutorial that comes with the product. In addition, the pricing model is very flexible, the entry point I'am using is $0.48 per hour.
I was able install the product and publish a usable dashboard within an hour for less than a dollar... and that is why I call it an Amazing Experience !!!!


    Scott Middleton

So straight forward

  • February 06, 2014
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It was so straight forward to get JasperSoft setup and connected with RedShift. Within a short amount of time the team were able to create custom reports and analyse the data within the datawarehouse.


    ROGER MCCRACKEN

Highly Recommended

  • November 20, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We've started using Jaspersoft to analyse a wide variety of information and find it really easy to use and creative in how it presents the data.

We could not recommend the service any higher.


    Roberto Arnold

Execellent Reporting Software

  • October 25, 2013
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We used the software to analyze the user activity pattern of our clients' websites, and the software very easy to set up - ready in minutes.