Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik Sense Enterprise - BYOL

Qlik | QSE_August_2023_BYOL_1694087203

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 Datacenter - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

10 AWS reviews

External reviews

653 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Long H.

Best BI tool on the market

  • November 01, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Flexibility -ability to deliver at scale
What do you dislike about the product?
Can be difficult to make specific unique customisation to visualisations natively without building/getting an extension.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enabling users to make data driven decisions through self service. Given the users to make these decisions with ease and democratising data for the entire business to use.


    Marcelo M.

Qlik Sense Enterprise Solution

  • October 20, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We are using Qlik Sense enterprise about four years at now. Its a complete data an BI solution. Its ease to implement ETL pipelines and tasks orchestrate it.

Its easy to desing the dashboards and has a rapid learnig curve to users.
What do you dislike about the product?
I guess the licensing methods and prices to small companies difficult the wide use in some cases.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes it possible to consolidate indicators from different sources within the same analysis environment.


    João Pedro R.

Qlik Sense: Easy to use, rewarding to master

  • October 10, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like how easy it is to use for first time users and how you can become a master of it with some time of deepening your knowledge of it.
What do you dislike about the product?
The learning curve may be too much for some people, after that first "easy" introduction.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The creation of Dashboards and sometimes


    Leandro G.

Qlik has opened many doors for me!

  • October 07, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's power to process large amounts of data and be able to drive insights, all in the same place
What do you dislike about the product?
Qlik has improved a lot and added a lot of new development modules this past few years. I would like to have more access to train with this new features
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Company's main reporting tool across all departments and powerfull analytics for decision making


    Consulting

Qlik sense

  • August 10, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I love that qlik sense has so many tools that allow you to represent and save a lot of work at the managerial, tactical and operational level. The versatility and ease of use make it very popular.
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't like that the data manager is a bit limited. Users with little knowledge could take better advantage of it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
process automation, creation of analytical dashboards for supply.


    Giuseppe C.

your business dashboard just a click away

  • August 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Visualize your business intelligence data in an innovative way, turning data into insights useful for monitoring your kpi
What do you dislike about the product?
I honestly can find no weak points. Perhaps the refresh rate could be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The monitoring of key sales indicators.


    Gabrielle S.

Qlik Sense users can create their own data experience!

  • August 02, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The simplicity of Qlik Sense, from both an administrator and end-user perspective, is one of its most striking features. It offers all the features I need to create an easily digestible data visualization that helps find patterns and trends. The visualization tool is one of the best because it is very effective at helping us see all of our data clearly and easily, and because it has many capabilities to maintain the referential integrity of the data.
What do you dislike about the product?
Qlik Sense has served me well and is easy to use, so I have no complaints about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The ease of use, practicality and speed of Qlik Sense to produce reports with a wide range of charts and objects that allow us to visually represent information to our customers facilitates their understanding of our concepts. To ensure that all users are always up-to-date and informed, Qlik Sense is the best solution for combining diverse and meaningful data from a wide variety of external sources in real time. We were able to easily examine data that we did not have access to before, and doing so manually would have been extremely difficult due to the high probability of making mistakes and starting over.


    Myriam E.

In love with Qlik Sense and Data Analytics

  • February 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What I like best about Qlik Sense is the modernity of the analytics platform making it easy for all business teams within the company to have the same insights about the data we are dealing with!
What do you dislike about the product?
The only think I dislike about Qlik Sense is that it provides no real split between what features and functionnalities are available in each of the deployment options
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us in our daily activities creating executive dashboards for the top management and englobing all the insights and predictions concerning data from different business teams within the company such as: marketing, sales, HR...


    Mark S.

#1 Business Intelligence Reporting Solution Available

  • February 10, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to develop and use
Powerful performance
Integrates with most existing technologies and software
Supports several use cases
What do you dislike about the product?
Customization for charts can be lacking compared to other products and solutions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Self service and dashboarding


    Rodrigo I.

Incredibly powerful BI software for visualization, data analysis and reporting

  • February 08, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
In my organization, we use Qlik Sense for interactive data visualization and analysis through dashboards, charts and graphs. I liked how customizable it is and the flexibility in allowing us to work with a wide range of data sources and connectors. Although it is not the most intuitive software, learning to use it is not impossible. Once mastered, it makes it possible to provide all the information users need and customize it according to their needs. It is also excellent when creating reports and has functions and filters that simplify the search for information and export data in different formats.
What do you dislike about the product?
The most striking disadvantages of Qlik Sense are the structuring of its prices that make it an expensive software and the learning curve it imposes; it takes some time to adapt and access the many benefits it offers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have had an excellent experience as consumer users of Qlik Sense, it integrates with multiple data sources and connectors, and its data collection, visualization, analysis and export methods have had a significantly good impact on reporting and troubleshooting within the organization's work areas, KPI layout and management, sales and much more. It has helped us exponentially improve our outreach, insights, and business decision-making.