Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica, Inc. | 12.04

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

409 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Fred R.

Very open platform

  • October 15, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The system was built from the ground up as a web based platform. Very open and easy to get data in and out for users of all skill levels. Consistent user interface across all modules. Acumatica is dedicated to development and continuous improvement as they have two major releases a year so new and improved functionality is always available. Acumatica is customer focused and product ideas are taken from public websites as consideration for new/improved features in the product.
What do you dislike?
Customizations are C# only. Looking forward to more "customization without coding".... or maybe some script based customizations.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Realtime data accessability allows every department to see what they need without waiting on IT to create reports. GI's help tremendously.


    Louisa S.

Acumatica ERP Review

  • October 15, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are many positive features in Acumatica. True Cloud Computing has made easy access both in office and remote. Acumatica can be customized to fit many needs. Reporting is very fast and easy. Search feature is easy to use. Acumatica is continuing to evolve in each new release and just gets better and smarter and faster.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike! Acumatica is a dynamic ERP system
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reports are timely and we can create dashboards for KPI
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Consider the long term benefits of the cloud-based system of Acumatica and that Acumatica can be the one true source and that Acumatica will continue to learn and grow with each release


    Erzi Z.

Accounting Manger

  • October 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud based
Easy to navigate
Data base structure
What do you dislike?
limited reports options that doesn't require customization
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
easy access for all team members - cloud based


    Marìa A.

Rapid integration solution

  • October 14, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Is a great business management solution with a lot of features to choose from. Has nice and modern workflows to customize and best perform tasks such as financial and marketing. Is very easy to integrate.To taylor your business with insight reports.
What do you dislike?
Helped me audit. Had to watch the free demo and video information to understand how to get the best from the data. Great machine learning and addaptable for rapid integrations. I recommend it!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helped to deliver industry functionalities with data encryption use. Has great data policies and multiple sources to be aggregated. I liked the userfriendly interface and the overallcosts. One of the benefits I love the most were the modern workflows to integrate different tasks.


    Wholesale

New Acumatica Customer!

  • October 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to perform and customize! It is looking to be a big upgrade coming from generic programs such as quickbooks.
What do you dislike?
Industry awareness; With more users, there will be more integrations created to be shared throughout the platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We're still in the learning process. Noticing that we are able to tailor and customize with our Acumatica Partner to our needs.


    Retail

Fairly good ERP solution. Highly customizable, but on the slower end.

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Highly customizable and customization does not take too long. Good API abilities and fairly friendly interface. Newer version implements a lot of good features, but we did not have the chance to fully update yet (currently planning the project.
What do you dislike?
The system is kind of slow. GIs and reports take a long time to load, if there are a lot of tables involved. No Having statements.
High dependency on partners. Not all partners are knowledgeable. One of the partners that implement a customization for us, cannot finish the projects in over 2.5 years.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Acumatica is our full ERP solution. We input all the Stock Items information in there, track warehouse stock, customer relations, sales and purchase orders, as well as cases, accounting and all kinds of reports. We use the data from Acumatica (through API) to analyze future demands.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Choose your partners wisely. If you choose the wrong partner, you will have a lot of issues with accounting and stock info or with timing.


    Commercial Real Estate

Acumatica review

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use and ability to customize the software for our varied needs.
What do you dislike?
Customer service response time can be lagging at times; reporting module is far behind the rest of the system
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Month-end speed, automation of routine tasks


    Maria Mercedes A.

Best business management solution

  • October 11, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Mobile access is great functionality that allows you to work while on the go from any device. Acumatica uses dictation to input texts and its platform is addaptable for rapid integration.Boosting transparency and insights accross your irganization. Great machine learning and artificial inteligence. Rapid integration is its main feature.
What do you dislike?
Insights reports that can be modified to taylor your business. It simplyfies audits to obtain better results.
To aggregate your data from multiple sources. Is a great plataform addaptable for rapid integration.
Has great data policies and advance data encryption use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Its Modern Workflow helped even small organizations like mine to integrate and best perforn accounting and financial tasks.
Easily integration. Delivers industry focus business functionalities.
Great user friendly interface that reduces developing costs and alows you to get the best results.


    James R.

JLR Acumatica 2020R2

  • October 10, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the Extensible platform, and the intuitive user interface.
I appreciate Acumatica's commitment to constantly improve their features, and platform. I have never seen an ERP vendor add new features at such a rapid pace. The improvements in the CRM module, and the new WMS, are great examples.
I also like the strong investment in R&D, and the constant attention to new technologies, and trends.
What do you dislike?
There is not enough industry awareness of who Acumatica is.
Acumatica needs a stronger set of B2B/EDI Integration tools.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Improvements in order processing, and inventory management.
More efficient accounting.
Integration with customers and vendors.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Look at Acumatica's vision, and roadmap.
Understand the strength of their platform.
Have the Acumatica Reseller you are working with, introduce you to key contacts at Acumatica so that you can see their commitment, and dedication.


    Roy R.

Scalable SaaS Solution

  • October 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Solid reports, integrations with databases, easy navigation, multiple deployment options
What do you dislike?
License cost sometimes is challenging but getting better & support has been amazing so far
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Inventory Management
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Standard report filter sometimes confusing, needs some work on it