Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Acumatica Cloud ERP

Acumatica, Inc. | 12.04

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

296 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Automotive

Multi location user for financial and operational performance information

  • July 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use and ability to design reports
What do you dislike?
Some of the importing of data from our sub system
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quickness to close the month end. Information sharing with the organization
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great software and easy to use


    Plastics

Solid MRP that could use some polishing

  • July 22, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Can do just about everything a company can throw at it. Highly customization
What do you dislike?
Can be slow/clunky at times (too many clicks to do a job) , the GUI is a bit ugly/old fashioned.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
At this point in our implementation we have not dramatically moved forward from our previous system - we do anticipate benefits, but they have not yet been realized.


    Apparel & Fashion

Great ERP for midsize business

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Mobile and easily scale to meet business needs.
What do you dislike?
integration options available for use with other CRM platforms
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able to be more proactive to client requests both in office and remotely.


    Industrial Automation

Acumatica saved us

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Moving from our old system to Acumatica, a software that's mobile-friendly, not centralized to one network, and quick is easily a game-changer for my company.
What do you dislike?
The only suggestion I have is to find an easier way to port from one system, like Fishbowl, to Acumatica.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We haven't used it enough for me to determine this yet, but having the ability to work remotely and working of my computer and not remoting into a system in the office.


    Wholesale

Acumatica Review

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Everything is cloud based. Lots of updates. The new direct support.
What do you dislike?
System still seems buggy at times. New updates means new bugs. Lots of functionality missing such as WMS. The add-ons from different vendors just means more bugs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Having both accounting/inventory management in 1 system. Both on the cloud that we can use when we travel abroad. We don't have to worry about data loss due to it being secure.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Have an IT or engineering team. Give yourself plenty of time for implementation and testing.


    Information Technology and Services

Acumatica is a powerful for a fast-paced tech company

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Opportunity Management is one of the best around
What do you dislike?
Some reports do not load quickly, depending if it is a large number of records. This could be an issue with internet or an issue with how Acumatica is implemented, not sure.

Otherwise it's great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is great for exposure to my entire team. An opportunity stage will trigger other teams to get involved.


    Christina S.

Great ERP System

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
You can customize to fit your company's needs. Easy to maneuver,learn.
What do you dislike?
Creating GI's or knowing how to select certain tables to create Gi's can be a little confusing if you do not have an IT background.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to create your own GI's and have Acumatica work for your business not the other way around is great. I am able to manipulate and use my data how best fits my company's needs .


    Retail

Nice product, wish it was a little less clunky though

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Web Service Endpoints work well, making integrations really easy.
What do you dislike?
Our users really struggle with the clunky interface, also it is C# would prefer a non compiled language to work with. Also makes it play funny with the JSON
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We integrate a lot of custom apps, and it has saved us thousands of hours in order entry
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Lots of features and not entirely user friendly, but lots of potential and very powerful


    Sandra V.

Robust software, reportage customization could have used some work

  • July 08, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its operating system is reasonably good. If you find some question it does seem to be fairly helpful. It is repeatedly proven to still be extremely easy for some information to re-enter. Amendments are very simple to produce. Projecting demands and supply seems to be the quickest thing. With the aid of generic steering column inquiries everything always makes our decision-making power faster. This saves a lot of our energy and valuable resources for knowledge collection and planning.
What do you dislike?
Really I have not experienced any big Acumatica issue. Nothing is to dislike about all of this. Time registration system is now the only thing that needs to be fixed. The powerful department requires some improvements and maintenance. Or else it does a really great job.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It provides outstanding services by providing clear visibility in any and all customer contact, including post-sales and after-sales client service payment systems. Both have made it so easy for the entire squad to look at a venture within their own place, including reporting and Bayes as well as customisable queries.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's really fair I pricing and it's simple to start and execute I think it's a perfect option for modest and small biz installations, it can actually transform your tech issues into electronics tube and mix so much change to the method that will function like bigger businesses.


    Dawn R.

Acumatica is completely powerful platform

  • May 04, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is the most adaptable business management solution that targets every sector of your organization. We have collaborated pour sales, finance and production department. It is helpful in managing our great work load and helps to make us new business plans by providing excellent reporting on the real time processes. It has made convenient for us to deal with our data sheets, the work which was done manually especially for the procurement of material, was very hectic, but with Acumatica we are sure that our work history will not only be safe but we can track back a certain process.
What do you dislike?
Its installation requires sometime and makes your system slow, so there is some problem in its start up. It mobile application lacks some features which are available on the desktop version. Also when compare the market, it price is not so competitive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Acumatica is an ERP system that helps to manage your various departments, your investment, and helps in streamlining your operations. It will influence every corner of your organization. You don’t have to worry about spending time in finding the right information about the client and generate receipt and invoices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I will however recommend it to large setups. For small setups it is not a good solution, due to price and because small organizations are not so diverse in nature, that why they would least be effected by it. But before making up your mind you can get some experience on its free trail.