Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Community - WebRTC, MP4, HLS, RTMP

Ant Media | v2.4.3

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

74 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Robert L.

New customer of Antmedia

  • September 19, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
For Livestream server applications, best conditions and split functions. Great SDK documentation. Excellent support and communication.
What do you dislike?
Until now, we have nothing negativ to say.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our project requires many live stream connections to different customers simultaneously. In addition, various other services take place in real-time.


    Sascha K.

Best Live Streaming Solution

  • August 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ant Media Server offers easy scaling and a very stable api for easy integration into every project. Latest streaming technology combined with great user support. Thank you!
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike. The product is great and stable.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ant Media Server limits cost and provides great scaling features. When using other services its not very transparent but with this software you have full insight.


    Sharif H.

Very good product and support

  • July 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Technology low latency and the support's crew
What do you dislike?
The price is hight for a little startup like us, but the open source code is not effecience and professionnal. It for that we have decide to paid this product. Time is money
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simple easy solution streaming with very low latency


    Computer Software

Best Low-Latency Media Server

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Customer Service. If you reach out you will be answered.
What do you dislike?
High technical know how to begin. You should be technically skilled to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Low Latency Video Streaming
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be well versed technically.


    A.N.M Zakaria S.

Budget Friendly and low latency

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
- Easy to install
- Low maintenance cost
What do you dislike?
- Need to update document in more descriptive way
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Make my camera live streaming easy


    Kutay A.

Great Streaming Tool!!

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease to use and setup, great performance, simple interface and absolutely great support team...
What do you dislike?
It is nothing but great. I didn't expect this much performance and good support at the beginning.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are streaming educational courses and college projects with ant media.


    Christophe T.

Top service !

  • June 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
La fluidité d'utilisation et l'éergonomie
What do you dislike?
aucun inconvéniant sauf le prix un peu cher
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
la possibilité de faire du live sur mon site web de rencontre
Recommendations to others considering the product:
service fonctionnel sans bug


    Javier C.

Really amazing solutions for streaming.

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like a lot that it's really easy to set it up. I've been using it through AWS and it's really amazing. The low latency is really amazing and it works so fine.
What do you dislike?
At this point there's nothing in special that dislikes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my case, I'm using it for a bidireccional holography use case based on 5G.


    Emre B.

Simplest and Powerful Streaming Platform

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ant Media Server is very simple to use. It has a powerful and very useful user interface. It enables many different use cases. Moreover, they have a great professional support team.
What do you dislike?
Nothing negative, everything seems nice so far.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streaming for my college projects


    Yunus G.

Easy to setup, has great examples and sdk support 👍

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simple installation with docker and simple API
What do you dislike?
nothing so far. every requirement I have exists in this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
easily scaling WebRTC video calls to more than 50 people.