Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Enterprise - Low Latency Adaptive WebRTC, RTMP, MP4,HLS

Ant Media | v2.4.1-fixed

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

56 AWS reviews

External reviews

69 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Ofa

Great support and nice instructions for scalable setup

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We were evaluating the pay-as-you-go plan to serve our streaming services so we can have a nice low-latency product.

* pros:
Very easy to set up a scalable cluster for production scenario. Very good latency, typically less than 500 ms.

* cons:
It's not that strait forward to stop the services and the billing if you need to pause a while. Thanks for the supportive team that helped us out to resolve the issue.


    #GirlBoss

Great Features & Support

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Love the quality of the streaming and flexibility of the different features. We've implemented both the video streaming and chat functionality, and plan to implement RTMP in the near future. We had some initial hiccups trying to implement and get it working according to our complex product requirements, but the AntMedia team stepped up and helped us through them so we could get up and running according to plan.


    Ana

Great support

  • May 31, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great support and product after a couple of months of usage.
Ant Media team is very helpful and has a quick response. AWS charged me for an inactive instance with this product so keep calm and monitor ON!


    AshimaSahu

Great Support and easy to use

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great Support and easy to use in terms of installation and configuration for Live Stream service. Also if there is any issue any occur due to configuration or any new update at least there is always someone present from Ant Media side to provide support or at least reply.


    voxtours

Amazing Media Server and Amazing Support

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have been using AntMedia Enterprise Server for WebRTC streaming the past 6+ months.
We are able to achieve sub-second latency consistently and the stream quality is also superb.

We have recently upgraded to the CloudFormation auto-scaling cluster. The setup was a breeze. Required some support, but the support team was quick to arrange for a call and help me through the process.

All in all, it has been a wonderful experience, and we highly recommend AntMedia server.


    Chand

Instant help and well documented

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Ant Media Server is really nice that it solved many of my issues. When there's an issue with software, Ant Media usually replies back instantly most of the time for solving them. Also, it is well documented which made me easy to setup the whole system.

Thanks Ant Media


    ZEFF

Great support

  • April 09, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I got my clustered streaming server setup done easily because of the responsive and great support from Ant Media Support Team. The product is really great solution for low latency steaming that supports wide range of devices from PC to Mobile.

Thanks again Mohit Dubey for a step by step guide in setting up my streaming server.


    Komal

Great product and amazing support

  • January 29, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have just started using the Antmedia server and it's a great product. Ultra low latency and high quality streaming. The support team is even more amazing with super quick turnaround time .


    Renato Freire

Good product and great customer service!

  • January 13, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It's a good product, easy to install and gives a lot of flexibility, of course that this comes with some knowledge needed.
The customer services is fast and well done


    David

Simple, powerful and customisable

  • November 09, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We wanted to have granular control over our media servers and where they sit in the network, rather than using a blackbox system. Ant Media's provided us that, without us needing to build everything ourselves.

For us, it's just the right level of abstraction - simple on the face of it, but with everything available under the hood if you need it.

A bonus is the ability to get support from the actual developers, not just a support desk. It's a really efficient way to work.