Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Enterprise - Low Latency Adaptive WebRTC, RTMP, MP4,HLS

Ant Media | v2.5.1

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

63 AWS reviews

External reviews

79 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Duncan

An easy yet performant solution for streaming

  • October 31, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Previously, we were running streams through our own media server. It had been a steep learning curve to build that server/API, and it wasn't performing well. Ant's solution was easy to implement and performs well.

Ant's support has been great. Several of their engineers stayed on a late call with our team one night to debug an issue (the issue turned out to be on our end, not Ant's).


    batuhan

The best media server to use

  • October 07, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It is a system where we can watch broadcasts with very little delay and get high performance at low prices. Thanks for such a system.


    Flexsell

I'm Regret for not using your service before.!

  • September 27, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

After one year of searching and dealing with other companies, this is by far the most simple and powerful livestream tools.
Cost and limitation went beyond all the expectation.

very glad to get my app. run with you.

well done Ant Team.




    Sagar

Simply Great!

  • September 06, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The installation on aws was a breeze and their support team resolved all our queries at brisk pace. We were able to go live within minutes


    Gianluca from Telearte

At last, an autonomously manageable real-time streaming

  • August 25, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The business needs of the company where I work require that we offer real-time streaming to our audience.
Now with AntMedia it is also possible to manage it independently with a minimum of knowledge of the settings. Just follow the tutorials on the net and you can get everything working.
Highly recommended for those who need low latency streaming!


    Rob

By Far the Easiest and Best!

  • August 22, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Ant Media is hands down the easiest professional streaming platform to get up and running and scale using the AWS tools available. It has true low latency anywhere around the world and isn't full of features that you'll never need, only what's necessary. Having said that, you can really tweak it to get it to work according to however you may need it to be.


    Ofa

Great support and nice instructions for scalable setup

  • June 23, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We were evaluating the pay-as-you-go plan to serve our streaming services so we can have a nice low-latency product.

* pros:
Very easy to set up a scalable cluster for production scenario. Very good latency, typically less than 500 ms.

* cons:
It's not that strait forward to stop the services and the billing if you need to pause a while. Thanks for the supportive team that helped us out to resolve the issue.


    #GirlBoss

Great Features & Support

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Love the quality of the streaming and flexibility of the different features. We've implemented both the video streaming and chat functionality, and plan to implement RTMP in the near future. We had some initial hiccups trying to implement and get it working according to our complex product requirements, but the AntMedia team stepped up and helped us through them so we could get up and running according to plan.


    Ana

Great support

  • May 31, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great support and product after a couple of months of usage.
Ant Media team is very helpful and has a quick response. AWS charged me for an inactive instance with this product so keep calm and monitor ON!


    AshimaSahu

Great Support and easy to use

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great Support and easy to use in terms of installation and configuration for Live Stream service. Also if there is any issue any occur due to configuration or any new update at least there is always someone present from Ant Media side to provide support or at least reply.