Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Redefine real-time streaming with Ant Media Server Enterprise

Ant Media | v2.9.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

87 AWS reviews

External reviews

156 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Bandu W

Installation was challenging but everything smooth from there onwards

  • August 10, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I was skeptical initially because I have a limited understanding of video streaming. However, AMS was surprisingly easier to manage - not just us (service provider) but even for my customers.

I faced technical challenges almost in every installation of AMS, either due to unsupported Linux distribution or special virtual machine situations. However, support team helped me out to resolve the installation issues in all these situations.

There is lot of room for improvement in the installation process, but I am quite happy about the product performance, price and support.


    Great implementation and support

Easy to implement plus amazing support

  • July 31, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

The service was so easy to implement and integrate with my needs and the support is very helpful and response time was great


    Rakesh P

Nice product for streaming

  • July 31, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I am using this ant media for past 2 months for my project, the stability and performance is awesome.
Tried different streaming servers, those are not that much good compared to antmedia servers.
Their support is good, issue resolving is better than any other providers.
Perfect documentation and full fledged resources, there are many more to say.

An awesome product in simple.


    Ramjivan Jangid

One stop solution for all streaming needs

  • July 24, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great support from team & community. Highly scalable and customizable according to your custom needs, as well as growing marketplace of packaged solution, Well documented.


    Abdul Jawad

Support is good

  • July 11, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I had some issues with the payment and i was asked by the AWS support team to contact ANT media support regarding my query. After an email, I was able to get the required help from Ant Media hassle free

Thanks for the quick resolution


    Godoak Brutal

Very good service for streamimg solution with AWS Formation

  • June 26, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Ant Media is one of the best WebRTC Live Streaming I ever use with very fast support, I you're looking for streaming live services with ultra-low latency, Ant Media is a service you are looking for


    Murali

Superb Service..!

  • June 16, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have integrated AMS very quickly with simple and useful video streaming service. Most trustable and has good customer support.
AMS is good at building scalable live streaming solutions and supports WebRTC which is most useful for many clients.


    speedracer

Detailed support information provided

  • June 14, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

It was very helpful to receive announcements of system construction information in line with the actual usage environment and timely support.


    Jane

Everything just works

  • May 16, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Using this for a streaming app, everything just works, great documentation and also support ist quick and nice. The guys even develop functions explicitly for your needs if you ask.


    Mert Kucukakinci

Solutions offered by Ant Media were super useful for us!

  • April 09, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We are a team of senior electronics engineering students and for our senior year engineering design capstone project we used Ant Media's Ultra-Low Latency WebRTC Live Streaming solution to build a system where we help the blind people navigate through the streets, by streaming to our cloud server and detecting various objects. In this application, the latency had to be very low since it is a real-life scenario, and it is very important that an incoming car is detected in a short time period. Ant Media's support team was very responsive and helpful throughout the process as well. We really appreciate them a lot.