Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Redefine real-time streaming with Ant Media Server Enterprise

Ant Media | v2.10.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 22.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

87 AWS reviews

External reviews

156 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Joe

Awesome support and plugin

  • November 04, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

They have a really reponsive and helpfull support . Their product also aswesome we as a company we're very happy to work with their plugin


    Ben

Great Product // Great Support

  • October 28, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This product has great scalability, integration, and customer support.
Murat, one of the solution support experts, has been especially helpful in setup and guiding me into the most reliable way to use the product.


    Harun Er

Great product!

  • October 28, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Would definitely recommend to others. Using for 3 years and We have successfully done tons of conferences and other events whiteout any problem . I strongly recommend the service to any company.


    KaSalli

Ant Media Server Enterprise- Low Latency Adaptive WebRTC, RTMP, MP4, HLS

  • October 25, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great product! Friendly and professional service. Would definitely recommend to others. No need to shop around. Ant Media is the best!


    Brad Woodhouse

Fantastic service

  • October 07, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very happy with their service, products and customer support.

Highly recommended their products. We use their streaming services and haven’t been let down!


    Iteneri

AntMedia Support and Stream quality

  • September 02, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I am really pleased with not just the level of support that is provided by the Ant Media team but also the quality of low latency streaming service that is provided. We have successfully utilised the service for multiple conferences and other events. I strongly recommend the service to any company.


    Ercan E.

Reliable and Effective

  • June 11, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I met with Ant Media Server a while ago. After installed the Ant Media Server with CloudFormation stack under 10 mins. You can stream with WebRTC and you can run the whole stack as an Active-Active or Active-Passive fail-over scenario. It's really easy to scale up when you get unexpected traffic.


    Slava

Amazing Support

  • June 10, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

They are always eager to help and provide fast and proven solutions. Strongly recommended. They use video conference calls to evaluate the problem and I found it really efficient.


    Emmanuel

Incredible performance and service

  • May 11, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

As the owner of an auction house, I can only recommend the Antmedia solution. For more than 4 years, we have trusted them completely and they have become an essential part of our business. Combined with the AWS cluster platform, we are able to broadcast our auction video with a latency of less than 0.2 seconds, in Asia, Europe or the US. That's just incredible.


    Alejandro Luperon

Flexible APIs and interfaces, excellent documentation and even better technical support.

  • May 06, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I really appreciate how flexible their offering is. On our front-end, we wanted to customize the feature set for video conferencing for hosts vs. attendees. I found their APIs very easy to work with, and they way they were designed allows for significant customization.

There WebSocket events I found to be very intuitive and their examples (such as https://github.com/ant-media/StreamApp) are very detailed. They also have a detailed Wiki on GitHub (https://github.com/ant-media/Ant-Media-Server/wiki).

What makes their support excellent is that they handle issues with care and attentiveness. I fudged how I set up autoscaling, and the support engineer Murat was highly available in resolving my problem quickly.