Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Enterprise - Ultra-Low Latency WebRTC Live Streaming

Ant Media | v2.6.4

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

77 AWS reviews

External reviews

134 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    Alok Kumar

Auto-Scalable Real Time Solution & Appreciate the Support

  • February 20, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I've reached out to support team to have auto scalable real time streaming solution. Support team make the deployment for me and they also show us how to make the deployment via screen sharing session. So that we can make our future deployments on our own. Support team is responsive and do their best even if they are under pressure with their current work loads


    Yoho Software

Amazing WebRTC product

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have been working with Ant Media for 8 months and we really get good service and support . I definitely recommend.


    Tribe

very helpful

  • February 17, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Service is great. We have been using it for some time and it's really a value for money.

Ant Media has a startup program as well. We've joined the Startup program to get discount and get help .

We're also using the free mobile SDK that help us develop the mobile apps very quickly
Thank you for your support and your help Ant Media.

1 person found this helpful

    Osman Emek from @geonni

Real comments from real antmedia user

  • February 12, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

First of all, I must say that my adventure to try antmedia is in the aws market. Antmedia was smoothly there with just a few clicks. I made a small change for SSL connections and it was ready for production. Then I brought my application to the demo level in a few hours with web sdk samples for my own web conferencing application. What I was most curious about was whether the ultra-low latency feature was real. We had a real simultaneous communication on this issue. The next issue was that this conference was watched by over 500 people. After taking the conference footage as a video player and merging it back to antmedia, they were able to watch over 500 without any problems. We used a 16 core virtual server for Antmedia and a 16 core virtual server for the conference application.

I recommend AntMedia to everyone because it has done a great job in such a short time.


    Rishabh Garg

Exceptional Service

  • October 15, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Ant Media servers are super reliable and team at Ant Media is very very supportive.

They have helped to setup my whole infrastructure and even after months they reply back and assist with open heart.

It's rare these days to get this kind of after sales service.

Thanks Ant Media Team, I hope you maintaine the standards :)


    JustinH

Great Media Streaming Server

  • October 13, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We use AntMedia for the basis of our low latency virtual charity event software. As most of these events are auctions, video delay is very critical. We found that this product provides the sub-1-second latency our customers require and it easily scales to handle larger audience sizes. We also appreciate being able to allocate servers dynamically using AWS and only paying for the licensing, compute time and bandwidth that we actually use.

We have been very happy with AntMedia's support. They have been responsive to our queries, and have been good about implementing reasonable suggestions with their frequent product updates.


    Midhun

Very good choice for streaming

  • October 08, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We're using AMS for providing online classes for 4 months. We did had some issues at the first but the Antmedia support team fixed our issues real quick.


    Polpo Data Analytics & Software Development

THE TOOL! for our new normality

  • October 05, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Live broadcasts is now part of our new normality. As an owner of a software development company, I have found in Ant Media Server the answer to the desires of my customers.

They have great documentation, support, and technology. I deeply recommend this product to anyone how is looking for a great streaming experience.


    Jason

Great product, great support, loving it!

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

After searching high and low over the internet, Ant Media turn up to be the only cost efficient solution I've found that just works for my WebRTC Ultra Low Latency needs. They have great API that allows me to easily integrate into my app.

Best of all, I do not have to worry about the technical details of streaming.

It is also very easy to monitor and setup streams using their user friendly dashboard.

Their support is also worth mentioning. Though it may take a while for them to respond, but they will never fail to help out with your difficulties.

Whenever needed, you can also book a live consultation with them. They are very friendly to talk to and they will explain in simple terms to help you gain an understanding on your inquiries.

I am truly grateful to their support and will recommend this to anyone who needs it.


    Antmedia

Antmedia

  • July 16, 2020
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Super team from Antmedia. Best solution for anyone need of low latency streaming. We are strongly recommend them . One of the best support teams out there