Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Redefine real-time streaming with Ant Media Server Enterprise Edition

Ant Media | v2.9.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

86 AWS reviews

External reviews

155 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    GLOSPEN

The best streaming engine software

  • April 12, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have tried many solutions and without a doubt this one is the best. Simple and easy to use.

It has a well documented API available.


    JehRaz

This is AWESOME

  • April 08, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Have tried other media server but AntMedia really gives the best experience, with the ease of installation and good support. And the 0.5 latency is absolutely great and its true.

I recommend this to anybody, a newbie like me, who is trying to build a media server. Don't look any further try this one and you would be running in no time.


    Ashraf Bendary

Great product with fabulous support WebRTC Media Server

  • April 04, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Great product with fabulous support, It's easy to install your own cluster with smooth API to integrate with any platform and expert support are totally available, Flexible and allows friendly.

All of this come in reasonable annual package


    Adrian

Great Performance Awesome Support

  • April 01, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Easy to setup the auto scaling cluster, following online tutorials.
Had some issues with SSL certificate, but the support team was really really awesome. They answered all my questions and assisted in the process.
Thanks, AntMedia! Keep up the good work!


    Jason

AntMedia Server

  • March 15, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I used the AntMedia tech support online, and it was absolutely amazing customer service. The technician was able to help me in a very short time, and they resolved all of my issues. Thanks, AntMedia! Great service!


    Nicklas

Amazing performance and support

  • March 11, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Very easy setup and auto scaling cluster that was a breeze to configure. Everything just worked while following the easy online guide!


    Julieta Tapar

Affordable pricing.

  • March 06, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

When flash is ending support in 2020, we are desperately looking for a replacement for our streaming system. That was when we came across Antmedia providing a streaming setup at a affordable pricing. Thanks.


    MappScreen

Brilliant

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

This software is great works great.
the support also works very well
and they have promised me that in 2 months I will be able to stream multilanguage


    Alok Kumar

Auto-Scalable Real Time Solution & Appreciate the Support

  • February 20, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I've reached out to support team to have auto scalable real time streaming solution. Support team make the deployment for me and they also show us how to make the deployment via screen sharing session. So that we can make our future deployments on our own. Support team is responsive and do their best even if they are under pressure with their current work loads


    Yoho Software

Amazing WebRTC product

  • February 18, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We have been working with Ant Media for 8 months and we really get good service and support . I definitely recommend.