Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Teramind

Teramind | 593.20220406

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

53 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Chuck L.

A very good application with a plethora of tools to monitor performance and availability.

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Teramind makes it easier to monitor employees that are working either remotely or on-site. It provided a good toolset to complement the monitoring in addition to the dashboards that give you further insight on employee's activities.
What do you dislike?
Unfortunately, while extremely helpful it is not perfect. The application disconnects or stops monitoring randomly, also it might be a challenge to troubleshoot it for non-tech savvy employees that are working remotely.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind helps me monitor how active my employees are and helps me identify areas of opportunities for our employees to increase their output and efficiency. It also helps keep employees engaged in their processes.


    Retail

We need to monitor our employ during smart working and we found a good partner

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The bi is fantastic, with few minutes of work we can find how is working or not.
What do you dislike?
we dislike that some feature are not always working, lake gmail analisys.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind helped us to find bad users that don't work, or are doing other during working time


    Information Technology and Services

Powerful software

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Granular configurations so each customer can decide how they want to use it
What do you dislike?
Linux isn´t supported and Mac has a lot of limitations
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Optimize employee productivity, improve engagement and prevent malicious or inadvertent risks.


    Consumer Services

Teramind - Great quality product

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Its reliability. It just always work and it does not have to be constantly checked
What do you dislike?
No issues since we started using it. It works very well
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It just works, we know that it is working in the background, we dont have to constantly check. Any time it was needed to investigate something, it never failed


    Alberto R.

Excelent!

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Teramind is the perfect platform to monitor employees' activities, boost productivity and super easy to find any anomaly in behavior. It definitely pays off, there is no comparison between the cost of having it versus the loss of productivity.
What do you dislike?
Maybe the fact that you can not have this kind of monitoring with companies smartphones
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Productivity. Our sales representatives have doubled their productivity ever since.


    Midhun D.

Excellent tool for employee monitoring for all types of customers

  • November 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
-User-friendly Dashboard
- Session Recording
- Productive Reports
- DLP module
- user-behavior functionality
What do you dislike?
- DLP features are limited
- Not supporting for Linux environment
- Need to improve idle time reports
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps monitor employees' activity with productivity reports. Provides DLP functionality with monitoring features.


    Patrick G.

Teramind review

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The real-time dashboards are extremely helpful in determining who is being productive and who isn't.
What do you dislike?
I do not like the fact that my administrator IT contact is the only person that can advocate making changes to my account.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have one Department that does not manage their time well and now I can track where and how their time is being spent.


    Benjamin Z.

The most powerful monitoring solution I have tested

  • November 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, and how powerful it is, because with a fairly light agent, and with few resources you can monitor as much as you want in the company's computers, and thus also ensure that there is no data leakage, and visualize the productivity of employees.
What do you dislike?
The weak point is that they do not have Linux support, so in that area we could not cover monitoring. Also for MacOS it is somewhat more limited. It is more focused on Windows computers, which have all the potential you need.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To be able to block access to confidential files to people in a department that is not yours, or to be able to monitor the correct use of company tools. Also to be able to see the productivity of the users, to see in which sector it is necessary to make more focus in some tasks to improve the productivity.


    Legal Services

Excellent Product and Support

  • November 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Teramind makes it easy to track user activity in so many different ways. On top of the session recordings (which include audio), there are logs for emails, applications, printing, file access, and even keystrokes if you want to enable that feature. The dashboard is intuitive, so finding all the relevant data is not difficult. The support team at Teramind is probably the best of any I have come across in the IT industry. They are easy to contact, quick to reply, and highly knowledgeable.
What do you dislike?
There aren't any major things to dislike about the product. We have encountered some minor bugs in the past, but Teramind support has always been able to address them.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Compliance, data protection, and productivity tracking are critical to our clients. Teramind has proven itself multiple times by recording illegal activity and unethical behaviour, allowing our clients to take action with confidence.


    Information Technology and Services

Teramind is very well thought out! Easy, Comprehensive and Intuitive.

  • November 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to deploy, policies are very easy to configure and immediately allows you to gain insights. It helps our organization keep WFH strategy as well as comply with cybersec requirements.
What do you dislike?
Mac OS X agent is not as great as the Windows agent. It would be great if could include support for linux also. And maybe for email an agent to be installes on the cloud for emails not opened on monitored pc.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Measure employee productivity and activity levels as well as provide audit trails both for cybersecurity and for process improvement. We have been able to maintain a work from home strategy with productive workforce.