Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Teramind

Teramind | 476.20200416

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

27 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Erica M.

Reviewthe

  • February 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
They interface and easy navigation
Plus monitoring
What do you dislike?
Log in time and password reset time to get
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy and hepful for reviews


    Harmesh T.

Watchdog for Employee behavior

  • February 21, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Employee monitoring is the best way to keep track when most of employees are work from home. This really avoids to log the false hours.
What do you dislike?
Licensing module is bit tricky and creates duplicate entry for users which absorbs my license.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can actually monitor our employees work and it gets us to review correctly. We have raised and showcased this to our employees when it comes to performance appraisal.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure your use cases are strong and objective is clear.


    Computer & Network Security

Satisfy report

  • February 15, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This nice way to implement . It easy and useful
What do you dislike?
If anybody dont have knowledge about computer or digits it becomes fail
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy to express , and easy to communicate with staff n can maintain records for future review


    Kushan D.

Storage

  • February 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and helps us preveng data loss
What do you dislike?
Functionalilty is minimum and support needed
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Storage


    Shamil J.

Great for remote employee monitoring

  • February 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Our staff are mainly remote workers working in different time zones. Using Teramind we are able track their activities and give them feedback on the job carried.
What do you dislike?
None that I have noticed so far. I am yet to explore all the features in this product
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Activity monitoring


    Accounting

Employee monitoring Software -Teramind

  • February 09, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Teramind software is user friendly, reliable and fast accessing software of the year. Easy to understand Admin dashboard. see employee response and get the immediate action on it. fully automation link to the administrator. Productivity tracking. Sensitive data redaction. User privacy features
What do you dislike?
Compatibility issues and manual settings can make agent installation a hassle. Dated user interface. Data takes some time to sync
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
HR module


    Pharmaceuticals

Great Tool for User Monitoring & Forensic Audit

  • February 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The Simplicity of Teramind is great. The feature and functionality are powerful but the navigation is simple. Various dashboard addition via the widget on the fly is really commendable. Social media behavior, email tracking, a screenshot of user window, recording of audio and video of the user activity and exporting of the same for the documentation purpose. The policy creation for user monitoring rules and defining the anomaly finding behavior rules for a specific user is a great feature. The real-time alert of a security breach of the rules is also useful for real and quick action by the DLP team. The return on INvestment for our organization is immediate as we can now control the most uncertain resource in our organization, i.e. human. The cloud deployment for us was easy and the setup is also a breeze with reasonable support from Teramind team. Productivity analysis on the dashboard by pre segregation of websites, apps, social media and other corporate policy - This way we can also use the outcome of the Teramind while doing employee performance appraisal.
What do you dislike?
Nothing specific. I feel Teramind is our go-to platform for all the employee monitoring needs & service to our clients in a forensic audit.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have complete peace of mind with our data security, compliance risk and have complete control over users activity. Teramind’s rule-based risk analysis will quickly identify our users that violate company policies or put my organization in risk. Rules are easy to define by any observable user activity.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Teramind is a good tool to check out as one of the top employee monitoring software systems. We are happy with the functionality and power it offers in conducting our forensic practice.


    Biotechnology

You Want A Peace Of Mind Please Use The Teramind

  • February 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
activity involving mental or physical effort done in order to achieve a purpose or result from its called work and Work is a passion for me and I like to use teramind for Employee monitoring Software. in case of managing employee schedule and activity of work.
What do you dislike?
The connection between the HR and employee work on the system module is lower design
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
use the employee categories by its work and connect to HR head by itself and concluding the communication on it.


    Information Technology and Services

powerful employee monitoring

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
it let me to show user log activity and access data from my pc
What do you dislike?
i suggest prince for packet not user for month
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
i have more security on my company
Recommendations to others considering the product:
its simple to use and access data


    Consumer Goods

If you are not sure-get Teramind

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
great way to monitor employes and make sure that you can count on it
What do you dislike?
Nothing, I’m satisfide. It works just the way I need it
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can keep my bisiness on track. Be sure where are the mistakes and solve them.