Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Teramind

Teramind | 593.20220406

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

88 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Faowzy A.

Best monitoring app ever

  • March 25, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
easy to use and helpful with monitoring all employees access
What do you dislike about the product?
expansive, price and monthly charges is high
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Big company needs time to monitor all the team


    Dmytro S.

The qualified technology for improving workforce productivity

  • March 17, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Improving workforce productivity is a crucial goal for any organization, as it can lead to increased profitability, greater competitiveness, and higher employee satisfaction. Companies around the world invest a lot in employee training and development, implementing new technology and automation, optimizing work processes, and providing incentives and rewards for high performance. As a industry analyst I can say, that Teramid opened for companies a new objective option of fostering their productivity
What do you dislike about the product?
User Interface in some use cases may be simplified.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it's important to note that productivity is not just about working harder or longer hours but also about working smarter. Teramid helps in finding ways to reduce inefficiencies, eliminate unnecessary tasks, and focus on high-priority work that delivers the greatest value to the organization.


    Rene C.

Excellent software

  • February 26, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
OCR is the best feature, best way to do forensic
What do you dislike about the product?
No geolocalization and no automatic backup requirement or something
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DLP and productivity


    Louis B.

Realistic results

  • February 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind gave the information I was expecting
What do you dislike about the product?
Price per user is not cheap and there are features which I did not need. Maybe they can create a basic plan with less features
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We monitor user activity especially when they are leaving the company


    Rakesh S.

CEO

  • February 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The user interface is good, and it's easy to use. As an Employer, the control that I was looking for has been provided by Teramind.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes the connectivity issue with the server
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
After COVID, most of the employees were working from home, and productivity decreased; after we used TERAMIND, we found the issues and were in a better situation to fix them. At the same time, our data is protected.


    Ricardo K.

An extraordinary software to monitor performance employee and apps activity

  • February 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Monitor business and core Apps, in addition for users
What do you dislike about the product?
Everything works well with Teramind, for my own organization and my clients
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Due to pandemic COVID-19 we help our user with their own business monitoring


    Holney D.

Teramind allows me to effectively monitor my employees 24 hours a day if needed.

  • February 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
In my opinion, the function of recording ambient sound has been a game changer in investigations. The fraudster user often knows that he is being monitored and is careful not to leave traces of his fraud on the computer; however, while working, he makes arrangements with his associates over the phone.
What do you dislike about the product?
The only part of Teramind that I think needs to be improved is the control of monitored and unmonitored users. There could be a better and simpler interface to control this action.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having remote agent installation allows me to send and monitor users around the world. Which increases my productivity by reducing travel and time in transit.


    Mir Md Imran H.

Makes employee monitoring very easy.

  • February 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ease with which we can install it on other PCs.
What do you dislike about the product?
The service should be more affordable and premium packages cheaper.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me monitor employee activities and prevent misuse of data.


    Himanshu U.

Great Monitoring Tool!

  • February 20, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind is a fantastic tool that gives you a detailed insight into all the activities of the employees. The level of detail it provides is exceptional and it's an excellent tool. There is no substitute for it.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing in particular that we disliked. Overall after reviewing various tools Teramind has unmatched feature.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to increase the overall productivity of the employees and helps in driving ethical behavior at work.


    Joel S.

Great tool that contains everything you need!!

  • January 30, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The DLP portion of Teramind is great!! It has allowed us to stop potential leaks of sensitive information. The Productivity reports show how your employees spend their time during work hours. This helps find those few who like to get paid and not do work.
What do you dislike about the product?
The screen recordings are only 4 frames per second which can sometimes not capture certain details. Another dislike is sometimes the data won't load when looking at a report or employee. This is because we have a lot of data in our deployment and not using a private cloud. This issue will resolve once we go private cloud.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We had a problem with employee productivity. Since our company is primarily remote, it has been hard to ensure that everyone continues to work and not just collect a paycheck. This application has allowed us to see who is productive and who is not. With its DLP function, this application has also allowed us to prevent potential insider threats.