Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

3CX Phone System

3CX | 3CX Phone System 16.0.8.9

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

351 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Cedric C.

3cx best dialer

  • March 02, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
3cx is secure and a great app for managing calls. Not complicated and it's easy to use or disposition calls. Also when it comes to going off queue is just a click of a button. Works for both inbound and outbound calls.
What do you dislike?
At times it fails when integrating with other platforms. They should also improve on their video options which is not quite stable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Manning customers' calls and this has made it easier for my company to keep and update records on performance of their agents.
3cx outlines productivity in an awesome way by providing genuine data on the number of calls and talk time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Works best in customer care department. If you try 3xc, you won't regret any bit.


    Luba L.

I use it every day and it is the most helpful phone tool for businesses.

  • January 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Everything is visable, and you can pin point
What do you dislike?
at the moment not much, seems to be very useful
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
checking phone status
how long the call is


    Elizabeth F.

Great communication tool for reaching candidates/clients from anywhere

  • December 03, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
3CX gives me the ability to send and receive calls from both clients and candidates while in the office or on my mobile phone. I never miss a call now, which in the staffing industry is a huge plus.
What do you dislike?
occasionally there may be a glitch which prevents me from being able to access the system while away from the office, but it doesn't happen so often that I wouldn't recommend the product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The biggest problem I have solved is missing calls. Many of the candidates that I am trying to reach may be at work during the day and unable to take a call. Using this system allows me to receive calls after hours, if I wish to, giving me the ability to not miss a call from a candidate. This has increased the number of hires I have been able to make by being able to do a phone screen with them at any time.


    Hospital & Health Care

3cx voip provider review

  • December 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
*Can call both locally or Internationally
* Easy to use Interface
*No telephone line required
*Calls can be recorded
What do you dislike?
* Sometimes that the calls either cut or volume disappears leading to a redial.
*Limited Voip tools at our disposal to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As a business having 3cx on the laptops for calling is a lot easier to use than giving each user a corded phone, we have also saved on a lot of equipment expenses because on the 3cx app. The other nice feature is we have multiple people calling at the same time. +- 80 users.


    Michael T.

3CX - The best telephone system out there! Excellent VOIP functionalities.

  • December 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, user friendly, many options to choose from. Unlimited functionalities.
What do you dislike?
Some features take time to be implemented, but overall, excellent support.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Centralized console management. Excellent VOIP experience. User friendly mobile app and PC app.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Excellent VOIP solution. User friendly administration console. Affortable prices.


    Sonelle A.

Phone system with features for our current time

  • November 30, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I am able to use the mobile app or external web link to use as my desk phone when I am out of the office. The desk phones are easy to use. The administration console has an easy to use interface.
What do you dislike?
Depending on the ISP (Internet Service Provider), they sometimes block access to some firewall ports that are needed for 3CX to operate from the browser. Sometimes if someone is calling and it shows on the home screen of the phone the call is missed even though your trying to swipe to answer the call.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to make, transfer, conference and receive business calls when I am on the road or even out of the country. I could do my work as if I am in office especially during this pandemic.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For mobile users: ensure that you have a proper data or wifi connection and ensure that the app as well as the phone system has the latest updates.


    Wesley F.

Best tool on the market

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The system is very intuitive, easy to configure and manage. The implementation is very smooth. We have a partner that supports us in all demands, with very efficient support. I consider it great cost benefit. A very important point is the amount of existing resources. 3CX takes security seriously, its system is very efficient in this regard. I followed the block list and closely and performed several tests, all of which were successful. The audio quality is amazing.
What do you dislike?
It does not have general system data monitoring panels. The existing panels do not meet my demands. It would be better if you were a native, without the need for Grafana.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My ambette had been in transition for a long time, from the analogue to the SIP, but I was facing difficulties. With 3CX I was able to speed up the process, due to its integrations. Another important point was cost reduction due to better monitoring through reports.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Without a doubt the 3CX is the best tool on the market. It exceeds all the requirements in all requirements. Not to mention that it had an affordable cost.


    Eder F.

Robust and scalable solution

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The 3CX solution perfectly met our company's needs. It is a robust and scalable solution and has all the features that the business needs to communicate. I recommend.
What do you dislike?
Improve your computer's Softphone, because it have a confused interface
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Mobility, employee integration, internal and external telephone system reports and scalability with the cloud solution.


    Insurance

3cx Changed our Telephony Experience

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Management and Visibility across all extensions.
What do you dislike?
When having two trunks and assign the same extension to both trunks editing an extension removes one extension from a trunk.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are users coming from Asterisks/Freepbx the move is one of the best yet.


    Léo A.

My insights about 3CX, while away from office

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
An easy app everyone can use anywhere: home, office and in transit. Actually between local and remote support roles, I can use 3CX in my desktop, laptop, smartphone and even via browser.
What do you dislike?
Connection delays that sometimes show up, primarly in poor connections.
By the way, ocasionally I suffer from server disconnections and voice echoes, calling users from VoIP, cell or local phones. However, that's not a persistent issue.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
3CX is helping me in home office exceptionally. In need of a dynamic and reliable tool, my employers have adopted 3CX as their default VoIP solution, even in the cellphones. For the home office modality, it's totally necessary and imperative to have such powerfull and easy-to-use tools like this one.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
An easy-to-use and powerfull tool, can improve significantly your production and communication needs, if correctly deployed. After about 3 years using the tool, I can say that I know few other tools that can rivalize and/or be best than 3CX.