Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

3CX Phone System

3CX | 3CX Phone System 16.0.8.9

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

351 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Xavier S.

3cx solución telefonia movilidad

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Lo mejor es la posibilidad de disponer de multi-dispositivos y la facilidad para que los usuarios puedan gestionar sus necessidades en configuración del sistema de telefonia
What do you dislike?
Posibilidad de integracion con AD, estaria bien mas posibilidades de integración.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Posibilidad de disponer de telefonia para el teletrabajo
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Es un sistema agil, funcional y que permite una experiencia de telefonia muy buena


    Leandro C.

best pbx softsuite for small and medium bussiness

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
resources with WEBRTC and ready for new clients
What do you dislike?
audio quality for IVR , its poor when i try to use music
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
integration with mobility and internet outside from company


    Andrey A.

The Best PBX system I ever worked with

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility and cost, unified communication and complete control over your tel sys
What do you dislike?
Not much to dislike really, for about 5 years I didn't faced any serious problems
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connecting multiple remote offices using the bridging option and VPN in one global network. FQDN option where static IP is not an option is an absolute winner


    Import and Export

All in One and Flexible

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to Manage with lots of features available at no additional cost.
What do you dislike?
Everytime they release new updated version some of the great features becomes more complex or removed.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We able to manage to re-route calls on the right gateways, in the end it reduce our Telecommunication COST.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking to more features that can be possible with a IP PBX Facility with Cost Effective and Flexibility, you should try 3CX.


    WonSuk C.

3cx is very good products of Unified communication.

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Quick, Easy configuration.
User friendliness
What do you dislike?
Not support Korean.
Call center application interworking support is weak.
(I wish, support like Genesys API)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
3cx has almost feature for Enterprise's communication devices.


    Dhana S.

3CX help us cutting cost for communication and collaboration

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and manage applications and web browser
What do you dislike?
limitation feature on call center integration to other system such as custom report, call center feature, Microsoft team
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
revolution on traditional communication, cutting cost on new way of communication.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need UC try 3CX, it's value for money. I don't see other brand that have "easy to use" feature also for maintenance.


    Nicola Simone T.

Best pbx in the market

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to set multiple devices with the same extension. Webmeeting to make video conferences...
What do you dislike?
Poor provisioable hardware phones. Only a few brands
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Roi in less than 3 months


    Information Technology and Services

I have switched all of my PBX servers from Cisco and Avaya environment to 3cx, its a great platform

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Platform independent system, can be fit into all scale of businesses, It has a very light OS, Flexible with other products and of course its user friendly
What do you dislike?
we need a by default customized reports tool, to create any report we want.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
cost effective solution, unified solution we are translating all of our cisco and Avaya legacy systems to 3CX.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
try for once and you will never regret.


    Retail

Comunicaciones unificadas

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The most useful thing about 3cx is that it gives both the user and the administrator a lot of freedom and mobility.
3cx has many advantages, among them it can be highlighted that it is a very friendly application. It allows us to perform infinities of tasks at the same time. With 3cx the user is completely free to leave his office and stay connected to work through the application. It is ideal for teleworking and maintaining the same organization in the work teams as if it were in person. Also comment that with the 3cx CFD many applications can be implemented that are very useful for the company.
What do you dislike?
3CX is a very useful application, I have been using it for years and so far the impression it causes is constantly improving. From time to time it is updated with news that exceed the previous version or improve some integration module.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
3cx helps to solve the problem of the telephony of my giant company. With it, we were able to integrate the telephony of all the branches in a telephone switchboard and reduce costs in calls.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a solution to take into account when profound and quality changes are to be implemented within an organization.
3CX is the ideal solution for small, medium and large companies. As long as the server is well managed, it will give us the maximum of its benefits. I recommend it 100%, it is necessary for a good performance of the solution that the technical staff is constantly being trained and updated since 3cx implements improvements quickly.


    Rafael d.

Security and Network expert with experience of +10 years

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Windows platform support and a very realiable solution, pricing easy to understand and easy to deploy (software), no need to acquire bundled hardware.
What do you dislike?
Some ongoing problems like push notifications and tech partners criteria, some tech partners we rely on, since 3CX does rely on, doesn't seem to have tech competence.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Technically 3CX is a bless, but commercial doesn't seem to beat up small mid-businesses companies and for larger ones, 3CX isn't a known player. The main benefit is so far being a really reliable solution and company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Get familiar with devices/resources that come around 3CX as gateway ata, sip doorphone, ip phone and if you are willing to sell it, design a business model using 3CX as one of your resources.