Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

3CX Phone System

3CX | 3CX Phone System 16.0.8.9

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.9 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

351 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Logistics and Supply Chain

Powerful 3CX

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
3cx system is very flexible and intuitive.
After few minutes all users are able to use it without problems.
There are many solutions to organize calls or audio and video meetings with colleagues or customers and suppliers.
What do you dislike?
I need to import contacts from Outlook address book, but not simple and not intuitive
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have limited travel with the organization of conferences


    Yiannis K.

3CX Review

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The User Interface is very user-friendly and easy to use, The option of Probability (Mobile App) is very handy specially now during lockdown allowing the employees to work from home and stay connected, The System Stability is incredible; we never had a line drop or communication errors during calls.
What do you dislike?
Hard to tell. So far so good. We never had any issues with 3CX
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are able to communicate with colleagues, customers and suppliers remotely while working from home. We save money from renting VoIP services from local providers. It allows us to have more control over the telephony system, extensions and restrictions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is hard to imagine now how we were able to do business without 3CX.
We solve all of our issues we had with previews providers and unlocked new features we couldn't imagine exists.


    Francesco L.

Nice, fantastic PBX, specially if you have a virtual environment.

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's an agile, powerful and complete solution for a modern PBX. And it's free for 1 year in professional version. Supports many VoIP providers and a lot of VoIP phones from main vendors. Support service is very fast and skilled. Price is very low specially if compared to other similar solutions (fully software pbx). VAD (Voice Application Designer) is a specific tool for creating voice apps and it's completely free: you can create powerful and DB linked voice apps, fully integrated in your PBX.
What do you dislike?
Nothing particular to notify. I's a very good product. If something is missing, it's a hardware VoIP phone supporting a 3CX tunnel connection from any remote site or branch office: in this scenario, we have to implement 3CX SBC with dedicated PC or a IP-SEC vpn with hardware firewall.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Upgrade from previous and old PBX systems, with no hardware expenses for a box. If you need to connect more than 1 office, this is a great and cheap solution to deploy. If you have a fast Internet link, choose VoIP trunk from certified providers and cloud installation: in this way your completely free from any charges for hw/servers. Remote workers could use 3CX phone directly from their device (PC or smartphone) and they completely connected to company PBX. I suggest to use professional 3CX certified technicians: there are a lot of IT company with high 3CX skills all over the world.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use only product from 3CX certified vendors and from certified VoIP providers. I suggest to get support from 3CX certified professional technicians, in order to have a suitable project for your implementation.


    Information Technology and Services

Simply and Good PBX

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicity and easy use, fast implementation
What do you dislike?
which is not multi tenant.And that does not make its characteristics flexible to the needs of the clintes.The support is not very good, they do not recognize the faults, they indicate them as characteristics,
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
ease of implementation and ip communication


    Michael M.

We use 3CX for our customer service center

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a intuitive system that have all the platform support we need, mobile app works perfect on IOS and Android, and our staff working on dekstops use the App and manage call queues from it.
What do you dislike?
It is not so easy to contact them, you must specifcy lot's of fields in a support form and I would rather have got in contact faster over phone and talked with a technical person that can help hands on - or by a simple email.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use 3CX to provide a contact center for sales, billing and support. We are also a partner that resell the system to other clients who are very happy, and we are happy that the system works fine for our clients.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would consider it without doubt as a PBX-system for any company.


    Information Technology and Services

3CX partner

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The interface for end users is friendly and complete
What do you dislike?
Everything is good.The upgrade frequency is so good.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
End customers have a complete unified communications platform
Recommendations to others considering the product:
3CX is really the UC solution


    Eduardo P.

I found the PBX stable and easy to use and in a few minutes of installation.

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy Management, Installation and friendly GUI
What do you dislike?
Cannot search DID, have to check each page until find the number I need.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Have information in real time using dashboard information and getting reports of almost everything about the Q
Recommendations to others considering the product:
3CX rose to the challenge and the result is an easy-to-use, well-developed, complete application, which is a breath of fresh air compared with the Asterisk applications the industry is familiar with


    Rahmat S. M.

3CX the only solution to cover all your communication needs.

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
From simple PBX to a complete call center solution, it’s all under 3CX in one platform.
What do you dislike?
Higher maintenance fee specially for perpetual license holders.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As a 3CX partner in Afghanistan, we only market and provide 3CX for all customers and SME, because 3CX covers everything you think of in your voice communication system
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you want a headache free communication system, 3CX is the beat option you can choose.


    Computer & Network Security

True unified communications system

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexible, user firendly and lots of features.
What do you dislike?
Webmeeting on the cloud and limitation of customization
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Telworkers with mobility and control of all agents inside my PBX


    Francesco S.

stable and advanced phene system

  • November 24, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
interconnection between 3cx virtual machine. The way to calculate the licence cost. The possibilities to connect third-party software.
What do you dislike?
complexity in understanding how to update phone templates.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
migrate to complete voip system. Interconnect 5 different sites with more than 300 extensions. Easy to use the system for chat and video meeting among colleagues.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Simple system to install. Easy to administer and use. Smart way to calculate licence cost.