Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

44 AWS reviews

External reviews

54 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


5-star reviews ( Show all reviews )

    SecureIT

Excellent Data Protection Solution

  • May 29, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I've been using Clumio for a while now, and I am extremely impressed with its data protection capabilities. The platform is user-friendly, reliable, and has significantly streamlined our backup processes. The customer support team is responsive and knowledgeable, always ready to assist with any queries. Overall, Clumio provides peace of mind knowing our data is secure. Highly recommended!


    Sua Tecnologia

Awesome

  • April 30, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Best backup service focused on Amazon products, we are much more carefree since we hired Clumio.

The cost is also very attractive, it’s well worth it.


    Joseph Johnson

Clumio is THE backup solution you are looking for!

  • April 26, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Compared to other backup solutions we've tried Clumio is by far the easiest way to back up items within AWS. The interface is very intuitive and easy to set up.


    GMO

Great Backup Tool for AWS

  • March 26, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio is one of the best backup solution for AWS.

It is Simple and fast.

Easy to backup and restore your data.


    Lak

best for cloud backups

  • March 15, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio provides hassle-free AWS backup and recovery solutions, offering seamless integration, robust security, and simplified management. It's a reliable choice for safeguarding data without the burden of infrastructure maintenance.


    Derek Gary

Backups are Better with Clumio

  • February 08, 2024
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio has made our lives very easy with backups. There service is top notch, and will often find issues before we do. We couldn't be happier with its performance.


    Hugo N.

Peace of mind

  • December 28, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio interface and UX makes it super easy to backup critical data for our org. I would recommend to every organization to have a second backup option and Clumio is the perfect tool for that.


    SchoolMint

Easy and Cost Effective External Backups

  • December 22, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Clumio has added an extra layer of backup for our disaster recovery process, and also filled gaps for our backups of S3 and DynamoDB data. They have always been very responsive as well.


    Narendar Nallamala

Peace of Mind with Clumio

  • October 20, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

We've been using Clumio for the past 3 months, and our experience has been nothing short of exceptional. From the initial setup during our trial period to getting everything up and running, the support we received was outstanding. Clumio's ease of setup and management is truly fantastic.

With Clumio in place, we now have peace of mind when it comes to our database and storage backups. It's reassuring to know that there's a reliable solution taking care of our backup needs. Thanks to Clumio, we can sleep peacefully knowing that our data is in safe hands.

Clumio has not only simplified our backup processes but also provided top-notch support throughout our journey with their product. We're incredibly satisfied with our experience and highly recommend Clumio to anyone looking for a reliable and user-friendly backup solution.


    clumio

A very good solution to native amazon services for backup

  • July 26, 2023
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

A much intutive and easy to use backup solution that is cost effective and can be aggregated for all the aws services