Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 22.4.1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

6,037 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Kushaang D.

UiPath is a must know application

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use and the availability of structured content on UiPath's portal itself, makes it easy for first timers.
What do you dislike?
Probably nothing as such. Since UiPath university has a lot of educational content so it makes the journey of learning UiPath, a lot easier and its good to work on
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I did not limit the usage of UiPath just to my office but included in my daily routine as well. Now I can get all the unread emails from all my accounts with just a single click.


    Hospital & Health Care

UiPath functionality drawbacks

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Integration with .Net code via Invoke code activity
What do you dislike?
Debug functionality :
a. Editing mode is disabled while debugging code.
b. There is no option in debug mode where any activity/sequence can be set as next stage to start debugging.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am working on business case related to Roster update for one of the industry. In which business is receiving different types of rosters related to its customers. Benefits from UiPath tool is we can directly use DB connection instead of making updates in any file format like Excel sheets.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to develop & deploy. Stable in higher environment.
Certification on UiPath academy is really good. Got great theoretical experience with the help of provide trainings.


    Amit K.

UiPath Bot based automation for CRM data and Reportibg

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to create a workflow with bare minimum coding knowledge. The best part of UiPath is that unlike other RPA application UiPath is mostly UI based process defining application which is good for any business user.
What do you dislike?
OCR reader needs some improvement. Sometimes it mis-reads pdf documents
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation of extraction and transformation of data from CRM system for better analysis, reporting and actions has helped us save over 4 FTE amount of work by just one bot.


    Goutham R.

Great RPA tool for the beginners

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use of the widgets and capabilities
What do you dislike?
The Look and feel of the development interface
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automating a pharma company's logistics and payment process.

End to End automation with 0 human touch.
Better visualisation of the Errors and the data


    xie q.

Easy for developer

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
easy for developer
orchesteror is great for business
What do you dislike?
sometimes the robot is not running usually
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
record input to ERP system


    Accounting

satisfaction while using UiPath

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
After working with other solutions, UiPath is far more better in terms of recognition of elements in PDF, webpages and OCR. It is really a state of the art solution that helps saving time and optimizing tedious tasks.A round of applause for the support team. It is the first time i stumble upon a such an incredible team, always catering for all our needs, helping out 24/7.
What do you dislike?
SAP automation and OCR is really not 100% reliable
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A process involving more than 400 people and taking almost an hour is carried out now by robots.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Don't wait just go for UiPath


    Media Production

good product

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
good automatic and repeat routine job tool
What do you dislike?
schedule seen need to be pay, if it can be free will be perfect
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
routine get data job


    Financial Services

RPA for the people

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to integrate across different platforms that would take the IT department significantly longer to implement.
What do you dislike?
The UiPath Studio application can be somwehat sluggish and unreliable, and the license model is confusing
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Handling large amounts of data that would take a human hours to compute, integration with our own systems and external sites, the ability to let the robot do manual and repetetive tasks and lets the human focus on more difficult tasks


    Melvin J.

Simple RPA software

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There is a lot of documentation regarding how to use this RPA software and also the components and actions that you need to create robots are very easy to use, also the orchestrator is very interesting the uses that we can apply. The Forum also is great.
What do you dislike?
I don't like on how UI Path uses the coding stage to create actions that are not included as default in the software, also, I don't like so much the order how to create the flowcharts, maybe can be more ordered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
most of them are using for Excel application, SAP, interacting with websites
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Is a software of very easy to use, and you can learn faster than another one.


    Federico C.

Best RPA Software Ever

  • December 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like simplicity of use of the tool, the GUI, the avaibility of a lot of activities for several purpose. I like integration with Python (and consequently with Machine Learning), meticulousness on the OCR engine and the image recognition potentiality. UiPath Studio has a very big community, that develop a thousand of package for any purpose. I like the reusability and maintainability of the project/process.
UiPath Studio is ever up to date with the last tecnology and matches the customer requests.
What do you dislike?
I dislike anything, because it offers everything you expect from an RPA Tool. I'm comparing UiPath Studio with another RPA tool and I am going through hard times because the compared tool is very poor of potentiality.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm solving back-office automation for an italian bank. I help to drive away the stress of the employees and then make their life simpler. I'm automating process that are prone to human errors in order to avoid hitches with the bank customers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to use, great support, best orchestrator platform and easy to doing business with it, with a very little effort.