Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 22.4.1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,918 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Megan S.

Helping Others Achieve Their Goals

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
what I like best about UiPath RPA is that it features highly modern robotic systems available, capable of processing data and composing text in Windows programs and emails. This aids professional who must sift through large amounts of data and rely on dependable results and samples. In ways that are easy to overlook, the commands of this tool enable automated tasks, freeing the user to focus on other obligations.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that we dislike about UiPath RPA. It has been an incredible asset to our organization and has helped us automate many tasks previously performed by human employees. Thanks to UiPath, we have been able to lay off some personnel because the program is so successful and constantly exceeding expectations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
UiPath's platform invocation is quick, and because the processes are built in Visual Studio, time is saved compared to converting the project manually.


    Reetha S.

Uipath Statistical Survey

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Uipath is a powerful automation tool that is used to do automation. It contains default activity which is very useful to even beginners who don't have basic knowledge of programming language. It is very effective and an easy way to automate complex processes.
What do you dislike?
I created a process, published it to an orchestrator, and tried running it on another machine. But, it shows some packaging issues, which means the package I'm using during the development is not the same as in another machine. So I need to change the version of packages as in Client/another's machine. After changing those, I also need to change the activity which I'm using in my code.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No matter how complex your business process is, it will be able to do with the activity provided by the Uipath platform. I faced difficulty while extracting text from the Citrix environment. In that case, Uipath computer vision activities played a vital role, helped me immensely in this scenario, and made my work pretty easy.


    Siti Aminah H.

AI automation bots sith UiPath

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
AI automation bot effectively runs our daily task of combing the sales leads we receive from our marketing campaign and the information from the contact pages on the website. Only the complete leads information will pass the filter and be sent to the sales representative.
What do you dislike?
We need a better OCR reader integration software for the software. Preferably with the Abby PDF reader. The available OCR software is inaccurate and has problems reading data and text that we scanned directly from the scanner.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using the UiPath Business Automation Platform to sort our emails, marketing leads and physical Invoice. All the data will be mined and analyzed to be labeled with the correct categories, making it easy for us to deal with the data.


    Suriah J.

Automation task governance with UiPath

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath has Software Robot Assistant features that help with the automation bots creation on StudioX. Makes the design bot can even be built by an average everyday user using the library of ready-made templates for the automation bots.
What do you dislike?
Creating process maps for the capture task is quite confusing as some of the steps I select are not included in the capture task, and I have to rebuild everything again, which takes time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use UiPath to automate our business email processing so that we can categorize the emails quickly. The UiPath Marketplace also lets us connect with our everyday software like Trello.


    Steven B.

UiPath had a lot of capabilities but some implementation challenges

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The tech capabilities of UiPath. IDP and attended automations
What do you dislike?
The lack of implementation ability on some of the tools. Insights, IDP
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Attended automation and IDP capabilities are helping us


    Farrah K.

Easy to use

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
ROI assessment
Easy to find processes that make sense to automate
Easy to show details to upper level management teams
What do you dislike?
More hands on training
More use cases on a business unit and industry basis
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helps us optimize manual processes and streamline them


    Ankur P.

Great

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to implement and giving power to business owner.
What do you dislike?
Business automation and slowness while working on other apps
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving thw traditional data entry along benefiting on hour saved


    Automotive

Solid product

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
uipath offer a full suite of tools to meet automation goals
What do you dislike?
Cost limitations prevent full use of solutions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automating processes across client organizations


    Daniel J. G.

Love it

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
So far everything is working fine on my day to day
What do you dislike?
So far everything is working fine on my day to day.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Where I have a process that generates a excel document and the document get uploaded to OneDrive while the bot is still working on the document, then the process failed.


    Jeff H.

Citizen Development

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automating mundane tasks. Allows low code no code use.
What do you dislike?
Many of the best features are cloud based only
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I work in Audit and there are a bunch of manual tasks using mostly Microsoft office products that we automate. This allows users to be doing more work