Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,625 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Gayatre S.

Automate End to End with UiPath

  • December 29, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
For example, we can automate file loading, saving to a folder, retrieving, extracting data from the file, and data massaging to uploading to database in UiPath.
We can read text from images and can also do image reading in UiPath.
Manual efforts are way reduced throught this automation
What do you dislike?
The object recognization through (x,y) points given.
It may differ from the screen resolution.
It can be done like giving extensions for all the screen resolution as input in one time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Large size excel sheets downloading from application and convert the data to the required format and upload them into the database without manual support


    Medical Devices

Best RPA tool

  • December 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1. Ability to automate any process
2. Ever improving Custom libraries to make it easier for newcomers
3. Continuous improvement and adding new functionality to the tool
What do you dislike?
1. Its support team is slow to respond and takes more time to resolve.
2. Academy training courses are slow to update. Keeping up with the change is a little difficult for us.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1. Automating our business process using SAP, SalesForce, SharePoint, Excel, PDF, and external websites, covering various domains (Finance, Manufacturing, Audit, Accounting ..etc.) within the company.
2. Saving lots of manual hours, improving processes, and streamlining them across regions. On the whole saving money and improving the quality.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A good tool for RPA, busing a few licenses at the start. Build RPA COE and go bigger once familiar with the application. Traning and advertisement within the company are essential for RPA success.


    Medical Devices

Ui Path- Review

  • December 27, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Creating bots using RPA is very easy. Pre-built templates are also handy—frequent updates.
What do you dislike?
There is no dislike about this RPA, I am using this type of software every time in my career, and I haven't seen it yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have started evaluating the UiPath platform to enhance our automation tools within the organization. UiPath is easy to understand and use. It helps a lot in the HR department for onboarding hassle-free. This tool saves our time and effort.


    manjula m.

RPA for Citizen Developer

  • December 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
1. .Net developer can easily automate on any process
2. Uipath support various feature to automate on various business application like VMware, Web services and Linux
3. Uipath document understanding feature is used to extract data from unstructured data like invoice.
4. UiPath use AI and ML technology to identify the control using computer vision.
5. Uipath support multiple digital workforces like IDP, Analytical and Datahub.
6. Uipath studiox can help citizen developer to automate the business process
What do you dislike?
1. UIpath needs a little programming language.
2. Work flow way of implementation is a little challenging
3. Need some technical skills for Studio
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
1. I am delivering the training on the Product UIPath.
2. Process Automation on various use case
Banking
finance
3.Lot of recording supported
4. AI and ML support more feature.
5. Various application where we can automate the process.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best RPA tool for Automating process in Structured and UnStructured Data
Best RPA tool which support a lot of recording works on various application like web , window , linux , citrix and VM


    Events Services

Automate business processes with UiPath

  • December 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that UiPath has many features, and most of them can be readily adjusted to match my goals and increase efficiency. The user interface is simple, and bot creation does not necessitate any technical expertise.
What do you dislike?
I have no issues with UiPath because it appears to be quite comprehensive and straightforward to use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath has helped me automate a lot of my work. By giving good, accurate outcomes, UiPath means that I may carry out error-free business procedures and workflows.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly recommend UiPath for automation and many more features.


    Arshiya C.

Best RPA tool

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are a lot of features, and the tool gets better after each update
What do you dislike?
Editing option while debugging is not available, it would be great if we could have that
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automating repetitive tasks, saves lot of time


    Events Services

Platform for process automation that works

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
In terms of business processes, UiPath is a robust automation tool. Help with data extraction and data entry from one platform to another in the shortest amount of time possible without the need for human action. Uipath provides excellent customer service.
What do you dislike?
One disadvantage of Uipath RPA is its extensive feature set, confusing for newcomers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
UiPath helps accomplish everything in a short amount of time, it helps to drive business process productivity and processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
UiPath is the best RPA software available. Without a doubt, use it.


    Events Services

The most effective automation tool

  • December 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath is a breeze to implement and use. With UiPath, I can automate any business task. It has a very user-friendly interface, something many other RPAs lack.
What do you dislike?
There are only a few points that I don't like. For some users, the software is too pricey.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It provides the most significant results and automates the majority of the processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
UiPath is the best automation software available, highly recommended.


    Soufian E.

The most useful tool for automation

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the most about UiPath its compatibility with a massive variant of applications as Microsoft Office, browsers, etc ...
The seconde thing that I like about UiPath it's package manager for example if I look for a certain activity that could automat a certain action it's very likely that I'll find it
What do you dislike?
I wish it could change the way that it uses Virtual machines to the point that it would be working in virtual machines equivalent of working in physical machines
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main problem that UiPath helped me to solve is the automation of the repetitive tasks that I no longer have to do, such as reporting tasks, some daily verification
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I completely recommend to anyone who wants to start in the RPA to use UiPath I'm 100% sure that you'll find what you're looking for


    Priya K.

Powerful tool to automate Rule Based Process

  • December 21, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1. User-friendly interface which is easy to learn and automate robust processes without coding skills.
2. Provides ability to write dynamic custom code if required
3. You can easily create workflows for the High Complexity process with so much ease
4. Provides capability to use inbuilt AI/ML features, which can be a helpful feature for many clients
What do you dislike?
UIPath crashes very frequently when we try to open heavy process files, so we need to restart UI Path many times to work it properly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using UIPath for automating manual client processes, which involves different applications like Web, Desktop, SAP, and Mainframe. UIPath made my life easier, even if a process involves multiple application interactions. Best thing is that we need single tool for development, testing and deployment and everything can be easily managed using web-based centralized orchestrator.
Benefits:
1.Robust Error Handling mechanism
2.Easy to integrate with ERP Application
3.Easy to learn using UIPath community without any extra charges