Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,619 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    erick c.

Automation makes it easier and processes goes faster

  • December 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent interface and easy to use. By using UiPath, we were able to save a lot of resources and also increase accuracy input since it does not contain human errors plus offers a wide range of third-party apps that it can integrate with.
What do you dislike?
It does not support mobile, plus it is not integrated for IOS, and Android automation as well product crashes multiple times when it's loaded with bigger process files, and we need to restart the tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This is the best automation tool that has a lot of capabilities and has many new AI/ML features. It has a built-in OCR feature. we have integrated different applications with UiPath for creating data sheets and workflows through automation.


    Gouthu L.

Master of Automation!

  • December 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath is an automation platform that is scalable and flexible and uses existing infrastructure and processes. The intuitive drag and drop feature makes it usable for various industry people. Significantly, the non-IT ones. The easiness of the tool makes it much quicker to use the software in my company. The process flow diagrams help to import the processes as images in my presentation directly. In addition, to learn on my own, I have installed a community version that supports using the tool efficiently in my work area. Pricing looks feasible because they charge per application-based rather than per bot-based.
What do you dislike?
Most of the time, I lose my saved processes when Uipath gets updated automatically. The visual process-based editor sometimes lacks many features compared to script-based process designers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Most of the work is internal to my organization and the clients I work for. However, to give a top view to the novel work that we do with the uipath is to handle customer tickets at our organization and pipelining those queries to the SAP ecosystem for further use to another team to work with.


    User in Pharmaceuticals

Easy Automation for Everyone..

  • December 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very obvious that Uipath can be used for Automating redundant and repetitive Tasks and Processes. The entire automation workflow is easy and can be completed by using simple flowchart designs. We use Uipath BOTs to extract Database log files once it crosses a particular size limit and store them in a different location. The BOT is live 24/7 and monitors the Database all throughout. Using Uipath we can also manage Web Applications especially to record EndUser Interactions.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about Uipath. The BOTs are great and it helps a lot in reducing Human Error
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As mentioned above, Automating Processes and redundant tasks reduced Human Error to a very large extent. With the help of the Uipath BOTs we are also able to use the time saved to work on other pressing projects.


    Raeez Y.

UiPath Convenience

  • December 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath has extensive documentation so when you are facing any problems finding a solution can be pretty easy. Product documentation are updated monthly so information is always up to date. The UiPath community and forums are a huge help.
What do you dislike?
There are some compatibility issues that I have noticed with other legacy systems but I expect these to be resolved with new updates. Overall my dislikes are very limited.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our company has to process numerous invoices daily so that we can pay suppliers on time. UiPath has helped us to streamline this mundane process, limit human errors and reduce the cost drastically.


    Dsam S.

Best RPA platform Uipath

  • December 12, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What Iike most about UiPath is their user interface is really nice and with the drag and drop feature we can design the flow in matter of minutes. Also I really like abot their community support and resources. Another thing is we can use the community edition for free.
What do you dislike?
I have not faced much issues because of the strong community support. For a downside app kinda takes bit more of RAM when running the bot but its understandable.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Mainly to automate the daily manual tasks of the company as well as the client projects related to RPA. Also have been using the community edition to give POC's to clients before the actual implementation.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
To my experience UiPath is the best RPA tool out there. Try the community edition since its free.


    rohini m.

Best Automation tool in the Market

  • December 10, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
->First of all, Uipath is developer-friendly; anyone who has some basic programming knowledge can able to pick up this tool.
->The components of UiPath is designed so simply, so it's effortless to implement automation solutions
->UiPath automation cloud is a great feature so you can implement your automation solution in the cloud
->Also, Uipath offers a lot of AI and ML tools to implement intelligent automation
->Free training is provided
What do you dislike?
->Certain features in UiPath Studio has to be improved; for example, occasionally, you get an exception of an unknown type
->Although UiPath have AI and machine learning features it still needs to be improved a lot, currently those are at only basic level(Text analysis and Email Classfication). More out of the box use cases are required.
-> Also the cost of the product is a bit high when compared with its peers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
->Implementing automation solutions based on the customer requirement
->Desiging automation, deploying solutions, controlling and monitoring
->Implement intelligent automation using AI and ML
->Business users now can focus on other activities instead of doing mundane tasks
Recommendations to others considering the product:
-> If you want to implement a perfect automation solution to your business and organization, you can go with UiPath, Although the cost might be a little higher.
->There are a lot of automation tools available in the market with less price, but the quality might be compromised


    Amit K.

Automation with AI Incorporated.

  • December 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We use Uipath for Automating tasks related to PDF Scanning, Excel, Email, and Web App Tasks.
UiPath Machine Learning feature can be used to create a BOT that can detect a particular type of file with Specific Keywords and extract it from an email or storage location and move it to another Folder. Variable and Counter Variables can be defined in the Workflow easily without any coding.
Almost everything that you need to know about Automation Concepts can be found in the Uipath Learning Academy which is completely free..
What do you dislike?
I do not think there is anything there to dislike in Uipath. It is one of the best Automation Solutions for anyone from a Beginner level to Expert level
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automating PDF Scanning and Web App Tasks really helped us reduce a lot of Human Errors. Reporting and final results are generated quickly and we were also able to reduce cost to a very large extent


    Avinash S.

My Experience with UiPath

  • December 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath has a rapid development cycle, and very active community, creating and sharing lots of ideas, advice, and insight to new users, especially by way of the forum.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see improvements in the Fuzzy Selector tool. The accuracy has increased trmendoulsy in recent times though.More tools for legacy integration would also be great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Operations Processes, such as Know your customer type processes, as well as automated messaging and chatbot creation. Ability to create integrations to legacy systems. We have also implemented data scraping tools, with complex logic
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a very robust system, with an excellent debugger, and an active community, with the best Web-based learning platform I've used. Although the free certification programme has been discontinued, access to all the courses still exists.


    Parivesh D.

Best RPA Tool

  • December 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Extensive count of activities and packages for every segment which covers all kinds of automation. Uipath academy is very helpful from level beginner to expert. UiPath forum has solid content to help users.
What do you dislike?
BOT development should also be on the cloud, so we don't have to install anything on the local system. Look and feel could be better in the orchestrator.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We solve problems for different departments like HR, Sales, and Marketing. It includes Excel automation, Gsuit Automation, UI Automation. It saves time and cost when running the job through the BOT.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Uipath Is one of the best RPA Tool In The Automation Industry

  • December 07, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Uipath is having lot many facilities like UiPath Orchestrator and UiPath AICenter Which Makes Task Eaiser
What do you dislike?
there is nothing to be dislike as of now
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This is basically used to automate things.
by using Uipath We can save a lot of time as compared to manual work.