Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 22.4.1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,793 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Telecommunications

In RPA Tools UiPath is The Best, Orchestrator ,R E Framework ,Community Edition ,UiPath Acdemy

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
RPA Uipath have best features that have Orchestrator ,in studio recording options ,Citrix automation, R E Framework, And Aslo learning facilities that has uipath academy .and certifications
What do you dislike?
in my point i dont find any difficulties
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Coming to rpa uipath tools automation , filling forms , and ocr automation , Recording features ,


    Elain L.

Working is easy when you use UiPath

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like UiPath because it knows very well the needs of its users. Its functions are precise, easy to execute and respond precisely to what you need if you want to automate processes with bots. Uipath is a versatile software: it is helpful to automate simple and tedious tasks and run complicated processes at an enterprise level.

I find UiPath Academy to be one of the best I've tried. Their free courses teach you how to create bots without knowing more than how the program works.
What do you dislike?
the interface freezes due to commands, but it happens infrequently. The editor is a bit more complex to use than the rest of the software.

However, these are minor details. I am very happy with the resto of UiPat's performance.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use UiPath to carry out tedious and monotonous activities. This way, I can dedicate my time to tasks that require my attention. Therefore, it is one of the best ways to optimize my work time.

One of the functions I use the most is the reporting system on the performance of the bots I program. It allows me to know their status to detect bugs and possible optimizations that could be made.

This type of software is perfect for saving resources. I don't need to invest my time in simple activities, hire additional staff for these small daily tasks, or pay close attention to automated company processes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It might take some time, but it will always be beneficial to implement UiPath to do the most repetitive tasks in the company. Creating separate algorithms will help you to make automation easier. The UiPath reports on the bots are beneficial if you want to get the most out of the program.


    Juliet B.

Automations with Uipath, error-free system.

  • June 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like its user interface, it's intuitive and very nice.
Diverse characteristics that complement the system.
Minimize tasks and prevent human error with the help of robots.
We can use it with ease, getting to functions quickly.
Web, desktop and email automations.
What do you dislike?
At the moment we are satisfied with Uipath, the functions and work it performs are excellent and very helpful. We have no complaints for him.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are many things that led us to choose Uipath as the main one, its variety of functions such as automation process and constant monitoring, it is very professional and its final work is always impeccable. The automations are aimed at reducing human efforts, working with the daily tasks of the company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Our jobs are now better executed and always monitored. I highly recommend it to my colleagues, Uipath offers everything you need and is reliable. You won't regret implementing it the software is easy to use for beginners.


    Noor Z.

Major Automation Capabilities using Uipath

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We use Uipath almost all the time for our development and testing requirements. The website data capture feature is great and helps us complete all our regression testing in a matter of days.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing much to dislike about Uipath. I would maybe request Uipath team to reduce frequent updates
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In the middle of massive source code changes, we deploy the BOT to detect any result changes and report it on the Dashboard. This helps all of us to focus on the actual development and saves us a lot of time


    Tina M.

The best Automation Solution.

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Uipath has one of the best Object and Text recognition Technology there is.
Uipath RPA Bots can easily be developed just by using the Visual Workflows, it makes it easy for even a newbie to create BOTs. All information about Automation and Uipath RPA Bots is available for free in the Uipath Online Academy.
Machine Learning and AI are the best features that I like
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike about Uipath. It does exactly what it has been designed for.
Uipath also has one of the best User Interfaces to work on. Very user friendly to be honest.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Many Man hours saved. All monotonous tasks were automated to the point that only 1% human intervention is required now.
Overall there has been a lot of efficiencies that it has brought


    Alexis A.

Very good RPA development tool

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is a good tool that is being used in many organizations lately, RPA is very famous, but UiPath is here to stay and address manual processes. I really liked how the data scraping and automation tasks are done. It is excellent and the robots are very good.
What do you dislike?
No problems so far, just that the licensing system is not very clear at first and changes frequently is the only thing I would say I don't like.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is used to automate repetitive processes and also for document classification with a keyword-based classifier and very good results are obtained.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It will allow you to automate repetitive processes and save some time, I recommend it.


    Eirc M.

Excellent tool easy to understand and develop bots to do repetitive work

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the ease of development and the free training available and also the free community forum is great, I like that it is good to manage and monitor bots on different machines and that it was easy to get started in this would of RPA thanks to their academy.
What do you dislike?
Everything works great and is excellent, I only had minor problems with drag and drop.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
UiPath is being used to automate mundane processes, and since RPA began to be built, we've been able to save time and significantly increase productivity at work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend UiPath to all companies, it will be very useful, and it is the best RPA on the market.


    Amit L.

Reduction of repetitive work with this RPA tool

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this RPA for its integrations and automation of various business processes such as Excel spreadsheets and it offers an orchestrator to control and manage the bots in an intuitive way, it is a great RPA that allows to reduce errors and make the data really rapid.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see more content added to the UiPath Learning Academy.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is currently used for different types of business cases to solve our problems and save time for other heavier and non-repetitive work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need an RPA to automate your daily and repetitive tasks, UiPath is your best option.


    shruthi B.

One of the best tool to automate process. With flexibility to extend capability using other script

  • June 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use activities.
Flexibility to use other scripts to enhance.
Self debug
What do you dislike?
2022 version has issues working with excel gets resolved by repairing excel through uipath. Though the new capabilities are awesome, sometimes excel automation gets stuck at the initial phase itself.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automated financial processes like Reconciliation, order management, cash applications. Which increased accuracy and speed up work, good ROI.
Saves lot of man hours. Helps associates to concentrate on productive work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you know anyone coding language and have good knowledge of process automation UiPath cake walk


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

My Experience With UIPath Tool

  • June 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and easy for beginners to start with automation
uipath has more number of pre-built activities to perform all operations
latest features released every month
AI capabilities
Document understanding
What do you dislike?
Documentation was little confuse and sometimes it is not valid.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Used in account payable automations
Used in Finance automations.