Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

3 AWS reviews

External reviews

267 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Arathi S.

CrowdStrike Falcon EDR Platform Review

  • February 13, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its sandboxing feature gives you time to investigate incidents, and provides great visbility and malwares can be analyzed using Hybrid Analysis. Its network isolation helps quarantining the issue from affecting other systems in the network. Also, easy to integrate with SIEM technologies.
What do you dislike about the product?
It hasn't caused any issues for me. I have known the customer support service to be bit slower than you expect but nothing frustrating.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great real-time visibility and reaction to all the endpoints.Offers a lightweight agent. Network isolation and sandboxing features help a lot in conducting an investigation.


    Raj D.

Best Security Tool for Platform Security

  • February 12, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Detection technique dashboard
vulnerability identification
CSPM
Huge range of supported platform/OS
Protection against all types of exploits
detail analysis report
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing as such, which saw using the console
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection Platform provides protections for all kinds of threats, exploits , know and known threats,also support all type of cloud infrastructures along with different types of constianer platforms.
Which helps to secure most of the infrastructure


    Financial Services

CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection Platform

  • December 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection Platform has great user interface and easily understandable for layer 1 analyst or a new user
What do you dislike about the product?
I have not observed any cons related CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection Platform in my time as a soc analyst
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CrowdStrike Falcon Endpoint Protection Platform is helping us with providing the dual capability of EDR and AV in same package


    Rafael F.

An overall positive experience with crowdstrike

  • November 22, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I am not a heavy user of crowdstrike so i cant give a super in deph review however when i have used it which has been quite a lot recently in the last few months due to project work it has been a joy to work with it has a lot of differnt features which my company has not made use of yet however i have full confidence that these features will be easy to implement and intergrate into our crodstrike enviroment i have only had to conatct customer support once during this year for some advice and they were very helpful and got to my issue quickly
What do you dislike about the product?
I think due to my lack of time using the product i have quite a biased review however i have no negatives for crowdstike it has been perfect really
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allowed us to roll out the control of USB sticks via policies and grouping tags this projrct was very beneficial for us due to the fact we had a security audit recently and they tried USB sticks and this did not work


    MANI CHANDRA T.

Great experience

  • November 14, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Good cloud security tool recommended for every orginization easy to use number of features
What do you dislike about the product?
No dislike its good product nothing everything is good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Yes it is helpful for getting the junk files blocked and its a very good antivirus tool


    Ravi D.

The excellent endpoint protection solution

  • November 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best feature of crowdstrike falcon is that it is very easy to use and manage and works in offline mode also and the product implementation was very easy the customer support was also helpfull.
What do you dislike about the product?
crowdstrike falcon is premium endpoint prtection solution so it is very costly compare to other solutions and sometimes its detection engine detects number of false positives.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it is helping me to protect my endpoints from ransomware attacks that i was worried for and protecting my whole network from sophosticated attacks and safeguarding me from attackers.


    Information Services

Great experience

  • November 02, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This is best hash based analysis protection. Reporting and event viewer is good.
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't dislike anything in crowd strike falcon endpoint protection
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Prevent organization from threads and vulnerability.


    Information Technology and Services

Crowdstrike falcon endpoint protection platform offer powerful features to protect endpoint systems.

  • November 02, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It offers great features like machine learning to protect endpoints from advance threats, also it offers threat detection and response and threat intelligence as well.
What do you dislike about the product?
All the features are very helpful and easy to implement, so there is nothing to dislike about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a great tool for endpoint protection which offers endpoint detection and response too. It addresses many challenges which resolves the issue endpoint management and protection.


    Amarjeet S.

Crowdstrike - Complete

  • October 31, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a cloud based and lightweight agent to protect our endpoint from the zero-day attacks. It consumed less CPU and RAM uses in compare to other EDR solution. It works on signature-less technique. It scan real time.
What do you dislike about the product?
Platform could be more simple according to me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is protecting from the zero-day threats


    Kaviprakash K.

Essential-Falcon End Protection

  • October 28, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Advance Threat detection, endpoint visibility, scalability and flexibility.
What do you dislike about the product?
Cost of implementation and ongoing subscription fees , dependency like it's relies on consistent internet connectivity
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enhance incident response, allowing proactive measures against potential risks, real-time visibility