Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

2 AWS reviews

External reviews

204 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jayesh R.

Very trusted and secure Endponit protection

  • November 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Implementation of the product is very, very easy. We do not see that much noise in terms of detections and incidents. Integration in other 3rd party tools like virus total and hybrid analysis help in the faster investigation.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes in the upgrade process, old sensor versions are not getting uninstalled automatically. So we need to uninstall it manually.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They have mentioned that it is a windows glitch; they will not be able to provide much help here.


    Airlines/Aviation

CrowdStrike EDR

  • November 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use and excellent support from the Falcon Complete team.
What do you dislike?
Unable to see old statistical data for management reporting and trending.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protection against malicious activities and software.


    Krishna Sai B.

Best EDR solution available in the Market

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
By Working in Crowdstrike we will be able to easily understand TTPS and how to respond/react to them. The process tree diagram helps a lot in understanding the alert. It gives more inside and more meaningful information than any other EDR solution. It can also be easily integrated to Splunk, which is an SIEM Solution. Where we can execute multiple queries and fetch meaningful information.
What do you dislike about the product?
Understanding the UI is little complex at first, once we are working we will get used to it. We are getting limited information in the Incident view of the CS. Sometimes we need to execute queries to get more info on the alert which is not visible. We need to have great expertise to run the queries.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It does have enough capabilities for threat hunting. It will be great tool which can help us in understanding the anomalies/out of normal behavior. It also helps the analyst to easily understand the most complex attacks.


    Matt B.

Great product with great monitoring!

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Love the monitoring feature of Crowdstrike. Once installed, we have access to the portal, and if anything comes up on any PC or Server, we receive an email notification from the NOC and, if it's severe enough a phone call. Gives our Global company piece of mind.
What do you dislike?
If anything were to dislike, it might be the portal. Feels too busy and hard to navigate sometimes. There is a lot of information to digest and a ton of options/features to click through.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The biggest problem Crowdstrike is solving right now is visibility on potential problems on PC's and server. It's great to know that something abnormal is happening on a device and we can take action right away. Positive or false positive.


    Telecommunications

From onboarding, to live threat hunting; the CS platform performs exceptionally well.

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Crowdstrike Endpoint Protection platform provides exceptional detection and remediation even with the default, out-of-the-box policies. The on hands deployment assistance was top-notch, and the plethora of training offered will get users the knowledge they need to start utilizing the product. I'm sure we'll be even more satisfied with the product once we have familiarized ourselves with all the tools available in this suite.
What do you dislike?
The only downside I see regarding this platform is the amount of data it provides you with during detection. Many different vectors are being analyzed and reported on, so the breadth of the information supplied can get slightly overwhelming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are receiving real-time analytics on various actions occurring on endpoints that we didn't have insight into prior to deploying this platform. The suite may also help us reduce the use of other products once we mature our platform further, thus reducing costs.


    Paul W.

Awesome EDR tool!

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The detailed alerts the console provides during investigations are beneficial and make the analysis much quicker. The Crowdstrike response team also is quick to assist and is helpful to the investigation.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing I can complain about with the tool or the service. No outages on the UI, great response from their IR team and the tools from the platform are pretty comprehensive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Visibility on incidents on all our endpoints is a great benefit. The data provided alone for each investigation is beyond beneficial and really separates them from the others from my experiences.


    Scott P.

Falcon Endpoint Protection is pretty good

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The detailed kill chain listed for all events it flags helps differentiate false positives and events requiring more digging. Additionally, we see fewer false positives than we had with our previous product.
What do you dislike?
The Web UI is less "intuitive" than other vendors we have used, making onboarding for admins mildly cumbersome - not a deal breaker, but it'd be nice to see improvements.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Falcon Endpoint Protection helps us secure our endpoints across a fully remote, cloud-native enterprise, delivering excellent information about what it stopped and why. The directed onboarding experience with pre-built and adjustable levels for monitor/turn on blocking/turn up blocking made transitioning off our previous product very easy. Deploying Falcon and updating existing systems has been very straight forward.


    Marketing and Advertising

Simple and reliable

  • November 02, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple to use, simple to setup and reliable. No issues at all.
What do you dislike about the product?
Cost, wish it was free! Although the price is fair, when they negotiate it down.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protection of end point care. Works really well and easy.


    Jason O.

World class endpoint protection

  • November 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It does what it says and does it consistently well it has found significant threats and stopped them on numerous occasions
What do you dislike about the product?
Different modules have different design interfaces
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Protecting us from a cyber attack


    Sahil P.

One of the best Endpoit Protection Platform

  • November 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
What i like the best is i can rely on crowdstrike endpoint detection with very less effort and time spent behind managing it manually
What do you dislike about the product?
Well, nothing so far. Everything is working as promised and streamlined according to our project with Crowdstrike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It prevents our end-users and their systems from cyber threats and attacks in real-time hence we opted to deploy it with full EDR solution.