Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

2 AWS reviews

External reviews

204 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Keith B.

Life is Good w/ Crowdstrike Falcon Endpoint Protection

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is working great. Easy to install and my organization is now well protected.
What do you dislike about the product?
No issues or concerns at this time. It is really working good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Management of our security is much easier and reduced operational time for IT


    Thierry D.

high impact with low effort

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
instant security posture improvement. it is low overhead to run the product. the product supports multiple operating systems
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing we dislike. The product is more capable than the incumbent AV we had previously
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Providing a safe and secure environment whilst having an increased dependency on digital platform


    khaled m.

One Of the best EPP

  • October 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Quick to catch & respond for any malicious, EDR amazing with full details , light weight agent , Full security
What do you dislike about the product?
The price maybe little high but effective
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Visibility for any malicious I faced, isolate option for the infected endpoint.


    Paper & Forest Products

Crowdstrike is one of the best endpoint protection i used

  • October 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
WEB PROTECTION is the best feature i am experiencing
What do you dislike about the product?
crowdstike catches and deletes my in-house development software and its updates. That is the dislike point of crowdstrike for me
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It blocks all unwanted websites, which helps me to manage my users in the company


    Mining & Metals

by far best endpoint solution in the market

  • October 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The solution could not be more perfect, it fills all the gaps.
What do you dislike about the product?
The price might be challenging for many companies.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have used CS in the past as a endpoint solution, mainly detecting malware propagating through usb drives and downloads.


    Computer & Network Security

Best EDR solution in market right now

  • October 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have worked on 3 EDR solutions so far and 2 antivirus solutions. I would say Crowdstrike is the best one. It has a single lightweight sensor that works perfectly online and offline. As a cybersecurity analyst, I encountered fewer false positives, errors, and minimal performance issues. Maintenance of the Enterprise solution is easy compared to other EDR solutions. The behavioral analysis component is good, which reduces the need for exclusions. Crowdstrike is available for Windows, MAC and Linux OS. Having a lightweight agent does not affect the performance of machine. Results are good for zero days as well, and Crowdstrike continuously works on improving the product and services
What do you dislike?
UI is not that clean, but it's only because it provides excellent insights. Crowdstrike training is not easily available for everyone. You need to be a customer to get access to CS university
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have so many features to handle threats in our environment through the console. It makes incident handling very easy and removes threats silently. If an enterprise doesn't want to invest much into the administration of the solution, it should go for it. More protection, fewer false positives, errors, and minimal performance issues. Maintenance of the Enterprise solution is easy compared to other EDR solutions. The behavioral analysis component is good, which reduces the need for exclusions. It can be easily integrated with ITSM solutions like SNOW and software deployment solutions like SCCM.


    Tharun J.

Best Lightweight EDR Solution

  • September 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's a Lightweight EDR Solution in the market with less CPU Utilization
What do you dislike about the product?
The system Tray icon is missing, To check the client is running we need to check it via Cmd
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Lesser CPU utilization makes the Enduser Happy and Its signature less


    Sofia

Super Powerful!

  • September 15, 2022
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

I like how this product was very powerful. It was also very user friendly which made it easy to use.


    Subhan G.

Leader of next-gen AV & EDR

  • August 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
1. Extremely Lightweight (20-30 MB)
2. Very good user-friendly Dashboard for better management of security posture.
3. False Positives are less compared to other products in the market.
4. Detailed alerts provide a better solution approach for the detections.
5. Sandbox integration is a good add-on feature.
What do you dislike?
1. Real-time Scan is not available unlike Microsoft Defender for Endpoint.
2. No AD Integration - hoping this would come soon.
3. Provided instruction articles need expertise to be worked on.
4. Can be a little expensive for a small-scale enterprise.
5. Doesn't work with Legacy Operating systems such as Windows XP, although this is a trend in the market to make them obsolete.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my organization with more than 15000 users, it's not advisable to just rely on conventional antivirus with virus definition signature updates. A real-time log and behavior analysis with AI & ML is the next-gen leap to prevent any malicious event at its origin. Crowdstrike bridges this gap between AV and EDR by combining it. There are several benefits it provides:
1. Blocking all malicious activities instantly.
2. Detailed alerts with a process tree to understand and take proper action.
3. Endpoint management is so easy (like triaging and isolating host from network etc.)
4. Malware hunting and analyzing with Sandbox Integration.


    Alex S.

Crowdstrike and JumpCloud Work Awesome Together

  • August 04, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the support that both parties bring to help administrators configure the connection between the two systems and how willing they are to make it work in case errors occur.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike that the instruction articles that both provide aren't very clear, and there's more than one article from each system that it can be hard to tell which article to follow.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Crowdstrike is helping our company detect any malicious content on our user's JumpCloud enrolled devices so that we can provide accurate and timely protection that has been sorely needed.