Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

monday.com

monday.com | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

9,996 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jigar M.

Monday.com review

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its interface is user-friendly and the platform is easy to learn for new users. Offers seamless pipeline management. It has interesting notification feature which triggers the next person in line to start with their work once your task is finished.
What do you dislike about the product?
Not particulary a dislike but the amount of customization it offers is little overwhelming. Guides provided are helpful but you'll need time to have a good grasp on it. The mobile app can be improved a little bit.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Has user-friendly interface which makes onboarding training for this tool a bit easier process. Advanced reporting feature and custom dashboard building helps in providing better pipeline visibility. Offers seamless integration across multiple platforms.


    Josefina I.

Great tool for roadmap and status

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
All the options for the status: date, text, link, ticket, etc
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't like that we cannot see a Kanvas chart.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
organization, communication between different areas, visualization, planning


    Mark P.

Great for flexible management of tasks/projects

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Flexibility it allows to create and manage various project boards, team boards and product roadmaps
What do you dislike about the product?
It can sometime be quite slow and have a lag when moving things around on a board if there is lots of data on a single board
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps keep all our Projects, Roadmaps and OKRs in one central area allowing for information to be shared across our organisation in a consistent manner. It also helps with key people taking ownership of project updates and maintaining the board updates.


    Financial Services

Monday has helped our different teams organize and keep stakeholders updated.

  • February 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like how easy it is to visualize different items and to add more information to one single line.
What do you dislike about the product?
I think that what we can now achieve as a company in Monday could be easily be replaced with another tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving feature prioritization between teams


    Luca R.

Exceptional CRM Platform, better than excel

  • February 18, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Monday is super flexible and compatible with a lot of tool including excel
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes it is not easy to understand where to click for the action
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
An easy to use tool to share docs and keep track of the tasks


    Harsha v.

Monday.com review

  • February 17, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is very useful for project management, collaborating with others, meetings, project progress and software itself is very easy to use and has a lot functionalities.
What do you dislike about the product?
As a admin myself it is bit expensive to by licrnsing for the company.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Project management and it is helping us to collaborate as a team using one platform.


    Karen Itzel Q.

Good experience, colorful and organize

  • February 16, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The organization, customization cross boards. Is very easy to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
That sometimes you have to attached to an specific stuff like automations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
the visibility of the overlaped marketing campaigns and the follow up of all the requests.


    Information Technology and Services

Monday na guima conseco

  • February 15, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
A facilidade em criar automações em looping
What do you dislike about the product?
A organização e controle dos usuários ainda é um problema
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Está automatizando muitas tarefas internas e ajudando a integrar setores


    Information Technology and Services

Manic Monday No More with Monday.Com

  • February 15, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best thing about monday.com is its ability to deliver insightful data and reports. Numbers and charts could be a bit overwhelming for me but with monday.com, it displays intuitive dashboards that help me track my tasks, analyze my performance, and make data-driven forecasts.
What do you dislike about the product?
There are times that I find it complex to navigate. This software shows a wide range of functions which might be confusing if not used strategically.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves disorganized workflows and inefficient task management. The typical ways to manage a workflow that rely mostly on emails, spreadsheets, and sticky notes can be chaotic and unproductive. With monday.com's visual panels and customizable processes, it sets a centralized platform that promotes orderliness in getting the work done. The automated funtionalities of the software gives me a piece of mind knowing that my tasks and progress are monitored automatically-- backed up with data.


    Sameera M.

Less effort more time efficient

  • February 14, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This help me for proper time managment for all the activity related to my work
What do you dislike about the product?
some time this software hanged not able trace the last work been done
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This help me to organsied my work into similar line of activity