Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Teramind

Teramind | 593.20220406

Linux/Unix, Debian 9.11 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

111 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Real Estate

Best of the best

  • September 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The dashboard is really easy to use and everything seems to work as expected. As someone who's worked with quite a few SaaS tools I can say it's incredibly refreshing to implement something without surprises.
What do you dislike about the product?
Geolocation reporting and rules to help better understand hybrid working would be great. My account rep mentioned it's in the process of rolling out now so looking forward to hearing more about that.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have hybrid workers which introduces both security and productivity concerns. We have DLP and Activty rules for the security side of things. We chose not to get overly granular with the productivity reporting but visibility into total work time and use of time-wasting websites has been helpful.


    Peter F.

Security and Productivity tool at its best!!!

  • September 18, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Security and Productivity!

It is awesome!With a remote team like ours it is very difficult to manage a growing team especially when you have staff all over the world. With Teramind, we were able to maximize employee productivity. This is not only benefits our company but also benefits the employee. We are working efficiently and effectively. This solution captures everything and stops data leakages.
What do you dislike about the product?
The revealed application is getting disconnected or says "reconnecting" when connection is poor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves our productivity issue, some of our tasks were not met on time prior to Teramind. Now with Teramind, we have solved this issue and gave us a boost. We know what apps and websites they spend the most and most of all their idle time.


    Banking

Great tool for investigations & forensics

  • September 14, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind provides great reporting and video playback for violations of rules and policies that make investigations quicker for me and my team. The video and OCR search function give us conclusive evidence.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Platform has a lot of functionality and it can take sometime to get familiar with the controls. We have a great CSM who helps make it easy to navigate.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind helps us with investigations for insider threat activities. We have significantly reduced the time it takes to complete these investigations and the reporting allows us to clearly share our results with the necessary teams for further action.


    Import and Export

ONE SOLUTION FOR ALL PROBLEMS: TERAMIND

  • August 30, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
BY USING TERAMND I AM GETTING A GREAT HELP IN MONITORING THE WORK OF MY TEAM. ALSO I WILL BE ABLE TO FINDOUT THE WORK THEY ARE DOING AND ALSO ABLE TO TRACK THE QUALITY OF JOB DONE.
What do you dislike about the product?
THE TERAMIND IS ONE OF THE BEST OPTION FOR MONITORING BUT THE THING IS THERE I FEES THE CHARGES IS ONE OF THE THING THAT TERAMING CAN OFFER IN BIT LESS PRICE THAT WHAT EXACTLY THEY ARE CHARGING.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
KEEPING A TRACK OF WORK IN REAL TIME IS ONE OF THE BIGGEST CHALLENG THAT ANY ONE CAN FACE IN THE ORGANIZATION HERE TERAMIND HELPS ME ALOT IN MONITORING AND KEEP TRACK OF EXACT WORK OF THE EMPLOYEES AND MADE NECESSARY ACTIONS RELATED TO QUALITY CONTROL FOR THE SAME.


    Higher Education

Best compliance software

  • August 29, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind is one of the best application that can be use in compliance purposes. I like the interface most. As I am new to the application but then also I don't face any issue in using it.
What do you dislike about the product?
The reporting part need to be more flexible also I am missing a most important feature in this which is timing related even execution monitor filter. Through which we can track any specific application and there access time
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Through Teramind I can easily tack activities of my team members also track there work pattern which help me stabilised my compliance activity and I also find out the flaws. And scope of improvement


    Richi S.

Very Promising Monitoring web application

  • August 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The interface of the application is undoubtfully awsome and very user friendly. Also application provide real time insight of the detailed working on the user terminal
What do you dislike about the product?
Costing can be reduce litle bit. here small scale business would not be able to use it pronantly. also the sms facility if added would be an advantage for the same.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
By the help of this application we can check any prominent threat in the organization also we can secure our working environment with outer threat.
Teramind application helps alot in this scenerio where I can monitor my employees in real time with full accuracy and also helps me in recognition of the efforts of the deserving individuals.


    Education Management

Best Monitoring app

  • August 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
THIS IS A VERY GOOD EMPLOYEE MONITORING SOFTWARE. IT RESOLVES LOTS OF OUR PROBLEMS IN THE CASE OF EMPLOYEE MONITORING AND STAFF RETENTION WHERE WE HELP OUR TEAM INCREASE PRODUCTIVITY
What do you dislike about the product?
The cost of implementing Teramind IS BIT HIGH WHICH IS THE MAIN CONCERN. WE CAN MAKE IT A BIT MORE COST-EFFECTIVE IN THE SENSE OF USABILITY OR WE CAN PROVIDE THE TOPMOST VERSION IN COST OF THE BASIC VERSION TO THOSE USERS WHO HAVE BEEN USING SINCE MORE THAN 2 YEARS
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
IT HELPS ME BY GIVING A PROPER INSIGHT OF THE DAILY WORK ROUTINE OF OUR TEAM WHERE WE CAN TRACK ON WHICH PERTICULRSECTION TEAM INVESTING MORE TIME AND THIS WILL HELP US TO CORRECT THEM AND THIS WILL ALSO INCREASE THEIR PRODUCTIVITY AND OUTPUR


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

Very useful software , easy to use and good costumer service

  • August 24, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
User friendly , easy to install and work with
What do you dislike about the product?
Software stoped working when it needed an update .
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can make sure my employees are not using their work time to brows the web or use it for personal purposes.
It will make us more productive .


    Jason G.

Great product but pricey

  • August 09, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Remote monitoring is fantastic, light instal without users being aware of monitor
What do you dislike about the product?
The cost is high, per user seems really high, I would like to add this to all 300 users but costs too much
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It prevents users from leaking sensitive data


    Jose R.

Powerful Monitoring Tool

  • August 05, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The power of monitoring everything, employees and computers seperately and all the type of monitoriong and data capturing just like website history, app usage, keystrokes, printers and much more.
What do you dislike about the product?
The reveal application is very incosistent and it keeps disconnecting or not connecting when attemping to log in making it fustrating to employees at times, but this is opnly with the reveal agent application.

UPDATE: The conectivity issues still in place but they added an auto in featrea that allows agents to log in back right away,still there is a gap in between the time it drops to the time is back online.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Possible fraudlent ativities by the agents like stealing client information, leakage and CRM. Also we keep recordings of pretty much everything with audtion ready to download any time quick an easy.