Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Teramind

Teramind | 659.20240222

Linux/Unix, Debian 12 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

129 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Excellent for a remote working set up

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We are using Teramind to manage our remote workers, mostly engineers. It has helped us monitor, measure and manage productivity without making anyone worry about privacy and making the process transparent and fair.
What do you dislike about the product?
The only feature that we did not have a smooth experience is the activity report generation across multiple months for a selected user.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have engineers working remotely across time zones. Monitoring them, measuring their productivity and helping manage them is a challenge. Teramind has been a very useful tool for this and has saved us time, money and made the process transparent to users as well.


    Wholesale

Great software

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Being able to monitor my oversees employees
What do you dislike about the product?
Least helpful is the social media ussage
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making sure my overseas employees are working at full capacity


    Consumer Services

Great software, recommended

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This software offers comprehensive monitoring and analytics capabilities that are unparalleled. Its user-friendly interface makes it easy to track employee activity, detect potential threats, and boost productivity effortlessly. With Teramind, I feel empowered to manage my team effectively while maintaining a secure work environment. Highly recommend it!
What do you dislike about the product?
While Teramind's features are impressive, I encountered occasional glitches in the system which disrupted workflow. However, their customer support team was incredibly responsive and worked tirelessly to resolve the issues promptly. Despite the hiccups, their dedication to customer satisfaction shines through, making them a trustworthy partner in enhancing workplace efficiency.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind's monitoring capabilities have been immensely helpful in tracking user activity and identifying potential productivity bottlenecks. However, some users have expressed concerns about privacy implications and employee morale when implementing such monitoring software. It's essential for businesses to establish transparent communication and clear policies regarding the use of Teramind to address these issues effectively. Despite these challenges, Teramind provides valuable insights into user activity, enabling businesses to optimize workflow and identify areas for improvement


    Rob S.

Excellent product with a wide range of use cases

  • February 19, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind is a fantastic tool for monitoring user activity/productivity but can also be used to help when troubleshooting IT issues. We implemented it over 5 years and use it on a daily basis, there is a rich feature set and the support is second to none.
What do you dislike about the product?
Very occasionally the agent updates will fail due to a conflict with antivirus applications but after the initial teething problems we haven't experienced any issues.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind allows us to monitor productivity across all employees and with the built-in policies, rules and alerts we are able to detect any anomalies in behaviour that could lead to potential data loss. The product allows us to monitor/classify web traffic and also improve internal support, using the tool to assist in troubleshooting and resolve issues which would have taken a lot longer without Teramind.


    Education Management

One of the Best Compliance platform

  • February 17, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teraming is best in class complete package for Compliance and we can check in realtime performance and also can able to create userwise group. It is very easy to use due so simple paltform. Easy to integrate with cloud. Easy to implement
What do you dislike about the product?
Here Teramind can work on to be a more cost effective
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Teramind the compliance activity is very much smooth and monitoring goes to the next level. We can track real time data and user activity.


    Luis p.

Una muy buena aplicacion.

  • February 15, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Me parece una muy uena opcion para poder tener seguridad en mi centro de labores.
What do you dislike about the product?
Creo que el costo es un poco grande pero lo vale.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Me ayuda a poder tener un cntrol total de las maquinas de mis trabajdores,


    Jason D.

Teramind is Critical to Our Organization

  • February 15, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We appreciate the ability to configure exactly the type of information that we need to monitor and the alert notifications.
What do you dislike about the product?
The tool is great and we have no complaints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a large number of remote employees and with our industry (insurance) it is critical to monitor the work to ensure that our folks are compliant.


    Gonzo G.

Great software - Great support!

  • February 15, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ordering process went smoothly, as did the download of the software and installation.

The installation worked straight away, the key was valid, everything was great.

Full recommendation. Gladly again.

great support!
What do you dislike about the product?
everything works great - I have no dislikes. must have software!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind solved all our problems! the software is magical!


    Nelson G.

No limits on what you can track!

  • November 14, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind gives me the peace of mind of knowing my agents are actually being productive and not actually faking the fact that they are working. Since I'm able to set Risk limits this automatically alerts me if they are doing something that is not work related.
What do you dislike about the product?
Would love the ability to make a trigger take a snapshot of agents loggin in late automatically instead of having the start of their shifts recorded and then getting alerted of a late login.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Teramind is helping me with Time management prior to getting this program I would have to wait till EOM to generate enough information to know what to do with the Data. With Teramind I get constant reports and I'm able to monitor my agents real-time.


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

peace of mind

  • November 07, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Teramind helps you have peace of mind knowing how much time your remote workers are spending on tasks and workload. I have used it to adjust assignments as well as ensure enough time is spent on work during the work day.
What do you dislike about the product?
Occasionally it is hard to find a specific timeframe, but that is minimal compared to the benefits
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
ensuring we are allotting the appropriate resources to a process as I can see the time spent.
helping to keep employees on track and coach them to excellence