Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 22.4.1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

6,034 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Parv K.

Making the processes easy with the help of Automation

  • November 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath is very easy to be utilised for applications and leverages the power of software to make the processes easy and quick with the help of Artificial Intelligence. The results are fairly good, and less errors are there if the same is done by humans; overall will say its an excellent solution to go with.
What do you dislike?
Several new bots have bugs that give non expected results and that becomes very irritating and frustrating task, that is something they need to work on and improve and appreciate if gets solved at the earliest.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
UiPath Business Automation Platform has helped a lot in making decisions more accurate and leverage Artificial Intelligence to drive our processes that saves a lot of time, labour work and giving fair accurate results


    Kristen B.

UiPath: The best and most reliable automation instrument

  • November 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best about UiPath is that it helps and makes things simple. The support helped us initially, but everything became much simpler thanks to UiPath. I also enjoyed observing members of the forum and learning new things from them. Furthermore, I am pleased with how sharing topics related to robotic process automation went within the community. All in all, I am happy with UiPath.
What do you dislike?
I wouldn't say I like UiPath's high cost of licensing, which can be a deterrent for some companies. Also, its performance has decreased when processing large amounts of data. As more applications are added, this could become an even bigger issue.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
UiPath automates numerous time-saving operations, most notably the preparation of purchase orders using robots. This saves time and effort.


    Information Technology and Services

Uipath is the First RPA tool i have Used it is exceptional

  • November 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
*It has Action centre,
*Intellegent Document Processing (IDP),
*Intelegent OCR for Document processing
*Another Important feature Site Scope .
*Paid Certification
*ReFramework
What do you dislike?
No i dont see any dislike for me because it is actually good tool to learn for Freshers for It company who choose Automation Domain.
Improvements needed in Extraction of Handwritten Signature.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Yes i can tell you that Signature Extraction is going on now ,I feel it will give a important measure for Intellegent document Processing(IDP).
Another area is Anchor based web automation is good .


    Computer Software

Timesaver

  • November 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the best about UiPath Business Automation is the fact that it saves us so much time. Before we were stuck doing repetitive tasks that lowered our productivity, but now we are able to focus on essential tasks and the platform takes care of simple tasks that we had to do by hand before. Everyone in our team that has started using this program noticed a positive change in productivity as well as our clients.
What do you dislike?
I can't come up with anything I dislike about this platform as it has been relatively easy to use and our team has been able to upskill themselves very quickly on how to use it!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The platform solves the issue of productivity essentially. This is done mainly by reducing the repetitive tasks that don't give our clients any value and can be automated but the platform. We are then able to instead focus more on the client instead.


    Jules L.

Powerful and dynamic robotic process automation tool

  • November 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The most helpful feature of Uipath is its powerful and intuitive user interface that one can learn quickly. I also like the simple drag and drop functionality that helps you to develop strong automations. I like how Uipath has boosted efficiency, reduced costs and saves time. There are now minimal errors and high level of accuracy compared to human workforce.
What do you dislike?
Uipath brought with it lots of benefits at the cost of hundreds of human workforce who were laid off to pave way for the bots. Bots can be challenging to maintain and manage especially when their number goes up due to growth of a company. This can also lead to significant rise in cost of maintenance and managing the bots.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Uipath helps us with automation of tasks which are resource intensive and time consuming. This has enabled us to streamline many process which have helped to take our productivity levels higher. It helps us to automate complex processes. Creating automations is relatively easy with no programming knowledge required.


    Vignesh N.

If you hate it, Just Automate it with UiPath

  • November 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the Uipath studio that is extremely easy to use whereby you can create automations through the drag and drop mechanism. You don't need to be a specialized developer or have coding knowledge to create automations. I like how uipath enables you to create both attended and unattended robots which work effectively together for the common goal. It has enabled us to stay competitive while remaining as cost effective as possible.
What do you dislike?
It takes some effort to learn to build robots and we do not find that it is for everyone. The logic in building a robot is the logic of programming. The current development is so fast that we cant keep up with the pace, at times we would prefer more focus on the core products, compared to new features. Specially new features seems to be vaugely documented.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We gain a lot of use from our sales to e-com, which is very demanding administratively. UiPath helps us to process the high number of transactions in every step of the process.


    Leslie M.

UiPath is an excellent tool for organizing projects.

  • November 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best about UiPath is that it provides me with all the tools for automating my tasks through rapid, simple, and straightforward programming. The comprehensive education and excellent instructional aids enhanced the encounter's value. The software includes templates for planning and scheduling work-related appointments and meetings, simplifying the process. Additionally, its utility is increased because it may be utilized on a mobile phone. By having a simple interface but solid features and scalable solutions, UiPath facilitates automating vast quantities of work—which I appreciate!
What do you dislike?
In conclusion, I need to understand what the techniques depend on; I noted this when reading the topic but needed help explaining this query. I wouldn't say I like UiPath because the existing documentation is ambiguous and needs improvement. Improving your response time and removing automated messages will assist with technical assistance's traditionally poor response rate. This is the only flaw of an otherwise beautiful instrument.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The UiPath RPA has various sound effects, such as decreased workloads, enhanced task management, increased efficiency, and overall quality enhancements. Our objective is to deliver our consumers quality products and services. The optimal balance in all of our complicated activities can be achieved by using the UiPath RPA.


    Stephen H.

The best RPA software available is UiPath.

  • November 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like many things about UiPath, but one of the things that stands out to me the most is how simple it is to use. UiPath includes cloud capability that enables us to monitor our surroundings without leaving the comfort of our homes. We've been using it for a while now, and it has helped us automate many processes, freeing up countless person-hours that have been put to better use elsewhere in the company. The learning school provided by UiPath is also a great free resource that can teach you how to automate your process. You can increase the efficacy and accuracy of your automation by reusing several tools and modules in different situations. OCR is another excellent skill offered by this tool and is my strongest suit.
What do you dislike?
What I don't like about UiPath is that people with no programming experience may find it challenging to use. Also, it would help if you had a deep understanding of the content to control it fully. Lastly, I wish there were more artificial intelligence training and machine learning capabilities.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The UiPath is assisting its clients with automating mundane, time-consuming chores, such as double-checking the accuracy of data in an Excel spreadsheet, monitoring the delivery of vials, and sending out email reports.


    Stephanie H.

User Interface Path (Uipath) is the finest RPA instrument for user experience.

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how UiPath automates operations, and the integration concepts are great. I've been able to quickly gather information and deploy robots programmatically to do my job. This has helped me immensely in keeping up with my workload. UiPath RPA is an absolute necessity in my line of business because it eliminates the need to perform the same tasks manually repeatedly. Its principal advantage is email transmission automation, but its automated operation data extraction capabilities are also noteworthy.
What do you dislike?
I wouldn't say I like UiPath Business Automation because it doesn't include enough machine learning and artificial intelligence features. With more jobs being automated, there will always be a subset of tasks that require human inspection and changes by robots. However, if we had more AI built into the software, it would significantly reduce our workload and make corrections in the event of unnecessary errors.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
My only problem with UiPath Business Automation is that the SAP integration can be buggy and sometimes requires human intervention to work correctly.


    Nada M.

UiPath helps us get the most out of our employees by automating tedious tasks.

  • November 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath software is a powerful tool for automating repetitive tasks. Everyday tasks that are both routine and interactive are ideal candidates for automation. If you have a lot of routine work, UiPath software might be just what you need. We perform a wide range of duties related to sales automation, including data entry, verification, redundancy checking, and the generation of invoices and bills. It helps keep accuracy high while needing little in the way of human oversight. Our output has increased, and we no longer feel the effects of less manpower or vacation time because the process has been simplified and mechanized. By automating the process, we can free up employees to focus on higher-value tasks while simultaneously producing more reliable data for analysis in less time. UiPath's user interface is quite appealing, and the solution may be easily incorporated into your current operating setting. We shouldn't have to make too many changes.
What do you dislike?
All users need to be able to quickly and easily understand the UI. Objects' characteristics should be well delineated, and one glance should be sufficient for understanding. Therefore, they need to pay attention to the user interface. While the integration process is difficult, it is not impossible for a competent worker to complete it. There is a dearth of documentation for configuring UiPath correctly. We will have to hire outside help if we need it after the support period ends. Developing an automated task is a significant project that calls for in-depth understanding since wasted time and money will occur if the final product falls short of expectations. Therefore, it is important that jobs be easy to build and that UiPath provides the right methods.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The robotic process automation solution offered by UiPath might prove to be a very useful tool in environments in which employees squander time and effort on repetitive duties. We are able to do more with a smaller number of people working on it when we use UiPath. Automation may take over and manage everything after an activity has been created if it has been programmed to do so. Because of the time constraints that are typically connected with these operations, automation is particularly useful for the lead-generating process as well as the refund-initiating process. UiPath is the superior option for addressing an issue of this nature.