Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

UiPath Robot

UiPath Inc. | 21.10.3-2

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,905 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    BOTFORCE i.

BOTFORCE UiPath Review

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Easy-of-use, Cloud Orchestrator, Package Management (Integration with so many tools, AI-Fabric, Document Understanding Framework extended with Actions List (HIL) and the Automation Hub
What do you dislike?
the Varibales Pane should be on the left or right in order to create more space for the workflow on the screen.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am solving the repetitive manual workflow for clients. Benefits: More speed, quality in work, process concistency (compliance).
Recommendations to others considering the product:
UiPath is best in market. Don't waste your time doing a toolselection


    Aditya J.

Excellent platform with a fantastic and fast automation strategy

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
This RPA platform does not require coding skills to develop bots, which is a plus point for UiPath. I like that it is easy to use and it offers a pre-made template and they are really helpful, I also liked the community edition and it is very reliable for working on automation with AI features.
What do you dislike?
There is nothing that I do not like, this RPA platform meets and exceeds all my expectations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is a very powerful tool that gives us maximum reliability to configure the processes and can automate our work, it has quickly become our favourite tool and my experience is positive.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Of course, I recommend it, go and implement it and wait for the good results with process automation.


    Sara L.

Achieving optimal process automation with UiPath RPA is best

  • May 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this tool, it is very reliable and powerful to meet the needs of users who need to automate a lot o repetitive processes and increase productivity greatly, I liked seeing the performance and flexibility and how easy it is to use and design efficient bots that perform any type of task, plus the UiPath Academy offers free courses to learn how to create bots and start acquiring more programming skills.
What do you dislike?
What I have not liked lately is the robustness of the platform and sometimes the interface freezes due to the commands.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
So far it has been a great solution because we were able to implement RPA models easily and quickly and it is incredible that we were able to automate the tasks that were equivalent to a lot of work for the experts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
the best of the best RPA you can implement, do it now.


    Kalpesh C.

RPA Developer

  • May 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath is a simple automation tool that is helpful to me to automate complex business processes with minimum coding.
What do you dislike?
As such there are not any particular dislikes but the only thing is that there should be a portal to get reusable libraries just like the marketplace.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With the help of uipath I am trying to automate company's finance-related issues, day to day complex processes and time consuming processes


    Bruno A.

Automations in processes and systems with UIpath.

  • May 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
If we could rate the UIpath tool, it would be a 10. It is perfect for automating web and process systems that we have and use every day. We started with automation in excel spreadsheets and over time we increased the complexity until we got involved with database extraction and backups. I can highlight the optimized, fast and easy-to-understand GUI interface that allows us to develop quickly and without errors.
What do you dislike?
We had some crashes a while ago, but with the new updates the problem has been fixed and the performance and experience in the tool have improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With UIpath it is possible to considerably reduce human error, making processes almost 100% robotic. In this way, human interventions are reduced at the time of the main important decision-making, making application functionalities more successful.


    Utilities

Usefull tool to Robotic Automation

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of managing robots and teams, making work more agile
What do you dislike?
the layout of website is a little confused
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
teams management, process management, faster work process.


    Nihil kumar T.

My Experience with UiPath

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
UiPath is the best RPA tool that provides great support and a community edition for free.
Development in Studio is easy, also for the non-technical people, StudioX is user-friendly with just drag and drop.
Attended / Unattended robots, machines, Queues, Triggers, Asset variables, etc., became easier with Orchestrator.
What do you dislike?
UiPath is getting frozen during debugging, for large-scale processes with many XAML files. I am not sure if this is because of system configuration, in recent days I have faced this issue.

Other than that, UiPath is the best tool to automate.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have automated many processes, which will help business users to reduce repetitive tasks.
With all the automation built, ROI is calculated with the number of FTEs saved.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Strongly recommend


    Shirley H.

UiPath RPA remains the best tool for automating processes without prior coding experience

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this RPA because it is easy to use and understand and it has features available that make everything easy, what I like the most is that it reduces the time needed for each task, you can design automation through UiPath and the tutorials are easy from seeing and understanding, I like that you don't need any coding knowledge to create automation.
What do you dislike?
The only thing I don't like is the editor part, sometimes it gets a bit complicated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation of daily tasks that are tedious to perform manually, we were able to build any process using RPA technology. UiPaht is helping us a lot.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It has easy to use functions and a lot of documentation, I recommend it, you will like it.


    James D.

UiPath leads the way RPA is the best

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I liked that it was easy to implement and to train and learn, it works very well with SAP and has a community where it allows us to find answers to our questions, it is surprising how many functions this tool has, I also liked the low code approach, makes it easy to train new people in teams and you don't need an expert to make a robot.
What do you dislike?
Currently, we only have a problem with the Citrix application but therefore nothing serious but support is available, however, the community always helps us in these cases.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This tool helps us automate workflow and update data, and repetitive processes have been reduced and productivity has increased much more now.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is an easy to use RPA that will help you automate various processes.


    Vitor S.

Automation with bots and practicality.

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Uipath RPA has progressively reduced our workload with repetitive and costly activities. Today, our teams develop bots to work automatically in processes and spreadsheet systems, databases, electronic time points, cash control and process flow and others. The interface is great, easy to use and very intuitive we improved in a few months with the help of the Uipath community.
What do you dislike?
Uipath RPA only has positive sides and we couldn't highlight any negative points because we haven't had any glitches and problems with the software yet. Productivity increases a lot.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The daily use by our team with this platform is impressive. It has collaborated a lot in the activities that are repetitive and always demanded our attention, and are now done by automated and intelligent bots that we developed in Uipath RPA and we have improved and integrated to more internal systems and business management platforms.