Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

DBSync Cloud Workflow for QuickBooks on Win 2019

DBSync | DBSync CloudWorkflow 4.9.77

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base WIN 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

161 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    John B.

Riya

  • February 22, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
DBSync moves all of our financial data between Salesforce and QuickBooks so that it does not have to be done manually.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing all of the products and jobs are working great.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
data entry


    Eric W.

Riya Sinha

  • February 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It made it possible to automate our billing.
What do you dislike about the product?
I do not have any complaints at this time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DBSync allowed our company to automate and streamline our billing process.


    John N.

Helpful

  • February 09, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The support staff has been very helpful. The migration to the new platform worked will
What do you dislike about the product?
I don't really have any major dislikes about this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps move the data from salesforce to QB


    Jennifer C.

Thorough instruction, ease of use

  • February 08, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
New interface user friendly and easy to follow log, like support Shabeer!
What do you dislike about the product?
I haven't used for a period of time, but currently nothing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There are no issues to connect Salesforce to QuickBooks


    Emily N.

Excellent customer support

  • February 06, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
One of the most helpful aspects of DBsync cloud workflow is its seamless integration capabilities. By connecting various applications and systems (to us Salesforce and QBO) DBSync enables efficient data synchronization and automation of workflows. This integration simplifies our processes with invoicing, and reduces manual data entry errors, which in return improves our overall productivity.
What do you dislike about the product?
The only think we dislike is getting occasional errors/ issues, however they have excellent customer support who is quick in troubleshooting and supporting us in resolving our issues in a timely manner.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
problem with manual invoicing and data entry error


    Anna G.

Chaitra and DBSync have been very helpful

  • February 02, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
They have reduced our manual entry time from SF to QB
What do you dislike about the product?
No issues currently. Support has greatly improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Manual entry of customer invoices and payments


    Shalk W.

Plug and Play Integration Tool

  • January 24, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ullas was able to install the product in faster efficient way. The Integration extremly fast and doing my manual work Automatically saving my precious time.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing as of now, Shall update if i find any in future.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
DBSync is helping our company in integrating Salesforce and Quickbooks for our users in a secure faster way. It has reduced our manual efforts.


    Government Administration

Chaitra was WONDERFUL

  • January 22, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
DBSync Cloud Workflow allows us to seamlessly work between salesforce and our QBO environment. If we encounter any issues, they're quick to resolve the mapping, especially folks like Chaitra!
What do you dislike about the product?
there is nothing I dislike about DBSync!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
connection between salesforce and QBO


    M ary H.

Shubham DBSync i360 to QBO

  • January 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Sync to QBO from i360 makes it so much easier to fill in data.
What do you dislike about the product?
Occasional issues, but not very often...
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sync process


    Taylor G.

Saranya Thiirupathi

  • January 18, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
easy integration, you can configure multiple things with it
What do you dislike about the product?
i havent found anything i display about it. Everything has been working great
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
it is solving sending data from litify to quickbooks so we dont have to manually enter in both places