创建免费账户
联系销售人员
计算我的云节约

AWS 提供丰富的服务和定价选项,让您可以灵活有效地管理您的成本,并让性能和容量满足您的业务需求。借助 AWS,您可以轻松地正确调整服务规模、利用预留实例,并使用功能强大的成本管理工具来监控您的成本,始终了解自己的支出。

AWS 还提供了许多创新型服务,其费用仅为本地解决方案价格的一小部分。Amazon RDS for Aurora 和 Amazon Redshift 等服务可以帮助您运行企业级解决方案,其成本只有相应本地解决方案的十分之一。

进行几个简单步骤,您就能有效地控制您的 AWS 成本:1) 正确调整服务规模,以最低的成本满足容量需求;2) 通过预留来节省资金;3) 使用竞价市场;4) 监控和跟踪服务使用情况;5) 使用成本管理器来优化成本。

What-is-Cost-Optimization_Thumb

了解如何优化 AWS 的使用成本

AWS 还提供了许多创新型服务,其费用仅为本地解决方案价格的一小部分。Amazon RDS for Aurora 和 Amazon Redshift 等服务可帮助您运行企业级解决方案,oLorem ipsum Lorem ipsum Lorem ipsum Lorem ipsum Lorem ipsum n
AWS 还提供了许多创新型服务,其费用仅为本地解决方案价格的一小部分。Amazon RDS for Aurora 和 Amazon Redshift 等服务可帮助您运行企业级解决方案
AWS 还提供了许多创新型服务,其费用仅为本地解决方案价格的一小部分。Amazon RDS for Aurora 和 Amazon Redshift 等服务可帮助您运行企业级解决方案

以下系列视频介绍了成本优化的基本原则以及您的组织如何应用这些原则。

Rightsizing_Thumb
Reserve-Save_Thumb
Increase-Elasticity_Thumb
Monitoring-Management_Thumb
cost_optimization-rightsize

借助 AWS,您可以正确调整服务规模以便精确满足容量需求,无需过度预置或减少容量。借助 AWS,您可以随时调整服务来满足实际业务需求,不会产生或意外费用。

借助 AWS,您可以选择满足现有业务需求的服务,而且随着需求的变化,您可以轻松转为使用满足新要求的服务。借助 AWS,您也可以同时运行多个服务,从而降低成本并保持最佳性能。

这意味着您可以通过调整服务来满足业务需求,从而节省开支,而不是改变业务需求来适应服务。

了解有关 EC2 实例类型的更多信息 »

了解有关 RDS 实例类型的更多信息 »

了解有关 AWS 存储类的更多信息 »

cost_optimization-reserved-instances

对于有些服务,如 Amazon EC2 和 Amazon RDS,您可以购买预留容量。与使用等量按需容量相比,使用预留实例可节省高达 75% 的费用。预留实例有 3 个付款选项 – 全额预付 (AURI)、部分预付 (PURI) 或无预付 (NURI)。

购买预留实例时,预付金额越高,享受的折扣就越大。要最大程度地节省资金,您可以预付全部费用,从而享受最大折扣。部分预付预留实例所提供的折扣较低,但相应的预付费用也较低。最后,您可以选择不预付任何费用,但享受的折扣较小,不过这种模式可让您留出资金来开展其他项目。

通过使用预留容量,您的组织可以最大程度地降低风险、更有预见性地管理预算并遵守需要长期执行的政策。

了解有关 EC2 预留实例的更多信息 »

了解有关 RDS 预留实例的更多信息 »

了解有关预留实例市场的更多信息 »

cost_optimization-spot-instances

借助 Amazon EC2 竞价型实例,您可以对备用的 Amazon EC2 计算容量出价。由于竞价型实例相对于按需定价有一定的折扣,因此您不仅可以大大降低应用程序的运行成本,在预算不变的情况下提升应用程序的计算容量和吞吐量,还能启用新型云计算应用程序。

AWS 让您能够扩展服务供短期使用,并能帮助您减少支出。与按需定价相比,竞价型实例通常有一定的折扣,因此您可以大大降低应用程序的运行成本,并且与按需实例相比最多可以减少 90% 的运营成本。

了解有关 AWS 竞价市场的更多信息 »

cost_optimization-monitor-services

您可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 来收集和跟踪各项指标、监控日志文件、设置警报并自动应对 AWS 资源的更改。您还可以使用 Amazon CloudWatch 全面地了解系统的资源使用率、应用程序性能和运行状况。

借助 Trusted Advisor,您可以按照最佳实践预置资源,以便提高系统性能和可用性、提高安全性,并寻找节省资金的机会。您也可以关闭非生产实例,并使用 Amazon CloudWatch 和 Autoscaling 来满足增加或减少的需求。

了解有关 AWS CloudWatch 的更多信息 »

了解有关 Trusted Advisor 的更多信息 »

cost_optimization-cost-explorer

借助 AWS 成本管理器,您可以分析自己的成本和使用量。您可以使用一组默认报告来快速开始,确定基本成本驱动因素和使用量趋势。您可以分解数据并从多种维度来深入了解您的成本。

您可以根据资源标签对成本管理器数据进行筛选和分组,这是成本管理器提供的一项强大的成本管理功能。利用标记功能,您可以创建与业务结构匹配的资源组,从而更轻松地将资源和工作负载与相应的成本中心对应。

了解有关 Cost Explorer 的更多信息 »

使用成本管理器分析您的成本和使用量
simple-monthly-calculator

无论您运行的是单个实例还是数十种不同的服务,都可以使用 AWS 简单月度成本结算器来估算每月的账单。使用该结算器,您可以估算单项或多项费用,并使用模板来评估完整的解决方案。

AWS 简单月度成本结算器

tco-calculator

使用 TCO 计算器,您可以估算使用 AWS 实现的节省额,并将内部环境与主机共同托管环境进行对比。TCO 计算器可帮助您为现有基础设施找到最具成本效益的 AWS 产品。此工具会将运行解决方案所需的全部成本都考虑在内,包括物理设施、电力和制冷设备,从而提供准确的端到端成本对比情况。

AWS 总体拥有成本 (TCO) 计算器

Amazon Web Services (AWS) 免费套餐旨在为您提供实际动手使用 AWS 云服务的机会。AWS 免费套餐包括自 AWS 注册之日起 12 个月内可免费使用的服务,以及在 AWS 免费套餐的 12 个月期限到期后不自动过期的其他服务。

使用 AWS 提高业务绩效并节省更多资金。

免费试用

Create a Free Account
Contact Sales
Calculate My Cloud Savings

AWS's breadth of services and pricing options offer the flexibility to effectively manage your costs and still keep the performance and capacity your business requires. With AWS, you can easily right size your services, leverage Reserved Instances, and use powerful cost management tools to monitor your costs, so you can always be on top of your how much you’re spending.

AWS also makes many innovative services available at a fraction of the price of on-premises solutions. Services like Amazon RDS for Aurora and Amazon Redshift help you run enterprise-grade solutions at one tenth of the cost of comparable on-premises solutions.

By following a few simple steps, you can effectively control your AWS costs: 1) Right-size your services to meet capacity needs at the lowest cost 2) Save money when you reserve 3) Use the spot market 4) Monitor and track service usage 5) Use Cost Explorer to optimize savings.

What-is-Cost-Optimization_Thumb

Learn how you can optimize costs when using AWS

AWS also makes many innovative services available at a fraction of the price of on premises solutions. Services like Amazon RDS for Aurora and Amazon Redshift help you run enterprise quality solutions at oLorem ipsum Lorem ipsum Lorem ipsum Lorem ipsum Lorem ipsum n
AWS also makes many innovative services available at a fraction of the price of on premises solutions. Services like Amazon RDS for Aurora and Amazon Redshift help you run enterprise quality solutions at on
AWS also makes many innovative services available at a fraction of the price of on premises solutions. Services like Amazon RDS for Aurora and Amazon Redshift help you run enterprise quality solutions at on

This video series explains the fundamental tenets of cost optimization and how they can be applied in your organizaiton.

Rightsizing_Thumb
Reserve-Save_Thumb
Increase-Elasticity_Thumb
Monitoring-Management_Thumb
cost_optimization-rightsize

With AWS you can right size your services to meet exactly the capacity requirements you need without having to overprovision or compromise capacity. With AWS, you can adapt your services to address actual business needs at any time, with no penalties or incidental fees.

With AWS you can choose services that meet your existing business needs, and as your demands change, you can easily shift to the services option that meets your new requirements. With AWS you can also run multiple service options concurrently, helping you reduce costs and still maintain optimal performance.

This means you can save money by adapting your services to meet your business requirements, and not the other way around.

Learn more about EC2 instance types »

Learn more about RDS instance types »

Learn more about AWS storage classes »

cost_optimization-reserved-instances

For certain services like Amazon EC2 and Amazon RDS, you can invest in reserved capacity. With Reserved Instances, you can save up to 75% over equivalent on-demand capacity. Reserved Instances are available in 3 options – All up-front (AURI), partial up-front (PURI) or no upfront payments (NURI).

When you buy Reserved Instances, the larger the upfront payment, the greater the discount. To maximize your savings, you can pay all up-front and receive the  largest discount. Partial up-front RI's offer lower discounts but give you the option to spend less up front. Lastly, you can choose to spend nothing up front and receive a smaller discount, but allowing you to free up capital to spend in other projects.

By using reserved capacity, your organization can minimize risks, more predictably manage budgets, and comply with policies that require longer-term commitments.

Learn more about EC2 Reserved Instances »

Learn more about RDS Reserved Instances »

Learn more about the Reserved Instance Marketplace »

cost_optimization-spot-instances

Amazon EC2 Spot instances allow you to bid on spare Amazon EC2 computing capacity. Since Spot instances are often available at a discount compared to On-Demand pricing, you can significantly reduce the cost of running your applications, grow your application’s compute capacity and throughput for the same budget, and enable new types of cloud computing applications.

AWS allows you to scale services for short-term usage and helping you reduce your bill. Since Spot Instances are often available at a discount compared to on-demand pricing, you can significantly reduce the cost of running your applications and lower your operating costs by up to 90% compared to on-demand instances.

Learn more about the AWS Spot Market »

cost_optimization-monitor-services

You can use Amazon CloudWatch to collect and track metrics, monitor log files, set alarms, and automatically react to changes in your AWS resources. You can also use Amazon CloudWatch to gain system-wide visibility into resource utilization, application performance, and operational health.

With Trusted Advisor you can provision your resources following best practices to improve system performance and reliability, increase security, and look for opportunities to save money. You can also turn off non-production instances and use Amazon CloudWatch and Autoscaling to match increases or reductions in demand.

Learn more about AWS CloudWatch »

Learn more about Trusted Advisor »

cost_optimization-cost-explorer

AWS Cost Explorer gives you the ability to analyze your costs and usage. Using a set of default reports, you can quickly get started with identifying your underlying cost drivers and usage trends. From there, you can slice and dice your data along numerous dimensions to dive deeper into your costs.

One powerful cost management feature available in Cost Explorer is to filter and group your Cost Explorer data according to your resource tags. Tagging gives you the ability to create resource groups that that match your business structures, making it easier to map your resources and workloads to the appropriate cost center.

Learn more about Cost Explorer »

Analyze your costs and usage using Cost Explorer
simple-monthly-calculator

Whether you are running a single instance or dozens of individual services, you can estimate your monthly bill using AWS Simple Monthly Calculator. The calculator allows you to estimate individual or multiple prices and use templates to appraise complete solutions.

AWS Simple Monthly Calculator

tco-calculator

The AWS TCO calculator gives you the option to evaluate the savings from using AWS and comparing against on premises and co-location environments. The TCO calculator matches your current infrastructure to the most cost effective AWS offering. This tool takes into consideration all the costs to run a solution, including physical facilities, power and cooling, providing a realistic end-to-end comparison of your costs.

AWS TCO Calculator

The Amazon Web Services (AWS) Free Tier is designed to enable you to get hands-on experience with AWS Cloud Services. The AWS Free Tier includes services with a free tier available for 12 months following your AWS sign-up date, as well as additional service offers that do not automatically expire at the end of your 12 month AWS Free Tier term.

Improve your business performance and drive savings by using AWS.

Get Started for Free