开始使用 AWS Snowball 的步骤非常简单。只需在 AWS 管理控制台中创建一个新的数据传输作业。

我们会向您创建作业时提供的地址运送一台或多台 Snowball 设备。待 Snowball 设备送达后,您需要从工具页面下载 Snowball 客户端并在 Windows、Mac 或 Linux 主计算机上安装该客户端。

然后,将 Snowball 设备连接到您的本地网络,手动或通过 DHCP 设置 IP 地址,然后使用 Snowball 客户端指定要复制到 Snowball 设备的目录。客户端会自动加密数据并将其复制到设备,然后在传输作业完成时通知您。

当传输完成后即可返还该设备,E Ink 运送标签会自动更新为正确的 AWS 机构,您可以通过 Amazon SNS、短信或直接在控制台中跟踪作业状态。

开始使用 AWS Snowball

创建免费账户

获得 12 个月的 AWS 免费套餐,同时享受 AWS 的基本支持功能,包括全年全天候无休客户服务、支持论坛及更多。

AWS Snowball 网络研讨会

Amazon Import/Export Snowball Webinar

AWS Re:Invent Snowball Session

Snowball_Video_Thumb_Tall

Snowball-How-It-Works

Getting started with AWS Snowball is simple. Just create a new data transport job in the AWS Management Console.

We will ship one or more Snowball appliances to the address you provide when you create the job. Once the Snowball appliances arrive, you'll need to download the Snowball client from the Tools page and install the client on a Windows, Mac, or Linux host computer.

From there, connect the Snowball appliances to your local network, set the IP address either manually or with DHCP, and use the Snowball client to identify the directories you want to copy to the Snowball appliance. The client will automatically encrypt and copy the data to the appliance and notify you when the transfer job is complete.

Once the transfer is complete and the appliance is ready to be returned, the E Ink shipping label will automatically update to the correct AWS facility, and you can track the job status via Amazon SNS, text messages, or directly in the Console.

Get started with AWS Snowball

Create a Free Account

Receive twelve months of access to the AWS Free Tier and enjoy AWS Basic Support features including, 24x7x365 customer service, support forums, and more.

AWS Snowball Webinar

Amazon Import/Export Snowball Webinar

AWS Re:Invent Snowball Session

Snowball_Video_Thumb_Tall

Snowball-How-It-Works