此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning 可部署一个机器学习 (ML) 模型和一个信用卡交易示例数据集来训练模型识别欺诈模式。该模型可进行自学,从而能够适应新的未知欺诈模式。

您可以使用此解决方案实施来自动执行潜在欺诈活动的检测,并自动标记该活动以供审核。该解决方案实施易于部署,且包含一个示例数据集,但您可以修改此解决方案实施以处理任何数据集。

AWS 解决方案实施概述

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning 解决方案使您能够对示例数据集或您自己的数据集运行自动交易处理。包含的 ML 模型可检测潜在的欺诈活动,并将该活动标记出来以供审核。下图表示您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板自动部署的架构。

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning | 架构图
 单击可放大

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning 架构

该解决方案包括一个 AWS CloudFormation 模版,用于部署 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶中包含的信用卡交易示例数据集,以及一个 Amazon SageMaker 笔记本实例,用于培训数据集上的监督和非监督学习模型并部署两个终端节点。

在解决方案笔记本范围内,基于示例数据生成持续的预测请求流。生成的请求触发 AWS Lambda 函数,用于处理来自示例数据集的交易,并调用两个 Amazon SageMaker 终端节点。终端节点分配异常分数,并预测这些交易基于受培训的 ML 模型是否为欺诈。Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose 传输流将处理过的交易加载到另一个 Amazon S3 存储桶中进行存储。

当交易加载到 Amazon S3 之后,您可以使用分析工具和服务,包括 Amazon QuickSight,以进行可视化、报告、临时查询和更详细的分析。

默认情况下,此解决方案已配置为处理示例数据集中的交易。要使用您自己的数据集,您必须修改解决方案。有关详细信息,请参阅部署指南

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning

版本 2
上次更新日期:2020 年 5 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:5 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

此解决方案实施是否能为您提供帮助?
提供反馈 

功能

可自定义

该解决方案包括信用卡交易的示例数据集,但您可以修改解决方案以使用自己的数据集。

自动化

使用预先构建的自学 ML 模型检测潜在欺诈活动并给该活动做上标记以供审核。
使用解决方案解决:Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

What does this AWS Solution Implementation do?

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning deploys a machine learning (ML) model and an example dataset of credit card transactions to train the model to recognize fraud patterns. The model is self-learning which enables it to adapt to new, unknown fraud patterns.

You can use this solution implementation to automate the detection of potentially fraudulent activity, and the flagging of that activity for review. The solution implementation is easy to deploy and includes an example dataset but you can modify the solution implementation to work with any dataset.

AWS Solution Implementation overview

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning enables you to run automated transaction processing on an example dataset or your own dataset. The included ML model detects potentially fraudulent activity and flags that activity for review. The diagram below presents the architecture you can automatically deploy using the solution’s implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning | Architecture Diagram
 Click to enlarge

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning architecture

This solution includes an AWS CloudFormation template that deploys an example dataset of credit card transactions contained in an Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket and an Amazon SageMaker notebook instance, which trains a supervised and an unsupervised learning model on the dataset and deploys two endpoints.

Within the solution's notebook, a continuous stream of prediction requests is generated, based on the example data. The generated requests trigger an AWS Lambda function that processes transactions from the example dataset and invokes the two Amazon SageMaker endpoints. The endpoints assign an anomaly score and predict whether those transactions are fraudulent based on the trained ML models. An Amazon Kinesis Data Firehose delivery stream loads the processed transactions into another Amazon S3 bucket for storage.

Once the transactions have been loaded into Amazon S3, you can use analytics tools and services, including Amazon QuickSight, for visualization, reporting, ad-hoc queries, and more detailed analysis.

By default, the solution is configured to process transactions from the example dataset. To use your own dataset, you must modify the solution. For more information, see the deployment guide.

Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning

Version 2
Last updated: 05/2020
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 5 min

Use the button below to subscribe to solution updates.

Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in enabled for the browser you are using. 

Did this Solutions Implementation help you?
Provide feedback 

Features

Customizable

This solution includes an example dataset of credit card transactions but you can modify the solution to use your own dataset.

Automation

Detect potentially fraudulent activity and flag that activity for review with a pre-built, self-learning ML model.
Solving with Solutions: Fraud Detection Using Machine Learning
Build icon
Deploy a Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions Implementations to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an APN Partner

Find AWS certified consulting and technology partners to help you get started.

Learn more 
Explore icon
Explore Solutions Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS-vetted help with solution deployment.

Learn more