此 AWS 解决方案实施有何用途?

Serverless Image Handler 解决方案结合高可用性、可信赖的 AWS 服务和开源图像处理套件 Sharp,在 AWS 云中实现快速且经济高效的图像处理。该解决方案可自动部署和配置针对动态图像操作进行优化的无服务器架构。它使用 Amazon CloudFront 进行全局内容分发,使用 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 提供可靠、持久的低成本云存储。

该解决方案的最新版本使用最新的 Node.js 运行时。版本 4.x 使用 Node.js 8.10 运行时,该运行时已于 2019 年 12 月 31 日终止服务。要升级至版本 5.0,您必须将解决方案部署为新堆栈。有关更多信息,请参阅实施指南

AWS 解决方案实施概览

AWS 提供简单的解决方案,以自动部署和配置针对动态图像操作进行优化的无服务器架构。下图表示您可以使用该解决方案实施指南和随附的 AWS CloudFormation 模板在几分钟内部署的 Serverless Image Handler 架构。

Serverless Image Handler | 架构图
 单击可放大

Serverless Image Handler 架构

AWS Lambda 从您的 Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) 存储桶中检索图像,并使用 Sharp 将修改版的图像返回到 Amazon API Gateway 中。该解决方案会生成 Amazon CloudFront 域名,以提供对图像处理程序 API 的缓存访问。

此外,该解决方案还部署可选的演示用户界面,在该用户界面中,您可以使用您账户中已经存在的图像文件与您的图像处理程序 API 终端节点直接交互。演示 UI 部署在 Amazon S3 存储桶中,使客户能够通过简单的 Web 界面立即开始操作图像。CloudFront 用于限制对该解决方案的网站存储桶内容的访问。

Serverless Image Handler

版本 5.0
上次更新时间:2020 年 8 月
作者:AWS

预计部署时间:15 分钟

使用下面的按钮订阅解决方案更新。

注意:要订阅 RSS 更新,您必须为您正在使用的浏览器启用 RSS 插件。 

功能

Serverless Image Handler 参考实施

在 AWS 云中自动构建针对动态图像操作进行优化的无服务器架构。

智能裁剪

使用 Amazon Rekognition 的面部识别功能裁剪图像。

Web 界面

部署简单的 Web 界面,在该界面中,您可以使用您账户中已经存在的图像文件与您的图像处理程序 API 终端节点直接交互。
构建图标
自己部署解决方案

浏览我们的 AWS 解决方案实施库,以获取常见架构问题的答案。

了解更多 
查找 APN 合作伙伴
查找 APN 合作伙伴

寻找 AWS 认证的咨询和技术合作伙伴,以帮助您入门。

了解更多 
探索图标
了解解决方案咨询服务

浏览我们的咨询服务组合,以获取经过 AWS 审查的解决方案部署帮助。

了解更多

What does this AWS Solutions Implementation do?

The Serverless Image Handler solution combines highly available, trusted AWS services and the open source image processing suite Sharp to enable fast and cost-effective image manipulation in the AWS Cloud. The solution automatically deploys and configures a serverless architecture optimized for dynamic image manipulation. It uses Amazon CloudFront for global content delivery and Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) for reliable and durable cloud storage at a low cost.

The latest version of the solution uses the most up-to-date Node.js runtime. Version 4.x uses the Node.js 8.10 runtime, which reached end-of-life on December 31, 2019. To upgrade to version 5.0, you must deploy the solution as a new stack. For more information, refer to the implementation guide.

AWS Solutions Implementation overview

AWS offers a simple solution that automatically deploys and configures a serverless architecture that is optimized for dynamic image manipulation. The diagram below presents the Serverless Image Handler architecture you can deploy in minutes using the solution's implementation guide and accompanying AWS CloudFormation template.

Serverless Image Handler | Architecture Diagram
 Click to enlarge

Serverless Image Handler architecture

AWS Lambda retrieves images from your Amazon Simple Storage Service (Amazon S3) bucket and uses Sharp to return a modified version of the image to the Amazon API Gateway. The solution generates a Amazon CloudFront domain name that provides cached access to the image handler API.

Additionally, the solution deploys an optional demo user interface where you can interact directly with your image handler API endpoint using image files that already exist in your account. The demo UI is deployed in an Amazon S3 bucket to allow customers to immediately start manipulating images with a simple web interface. CloudFront is used to restrict access to the solution’s website bucket contents.

Serverless Image Handler

Version 5.0
Last updated: 08/2020
Author: AWS

Estimated deployment time: 15 min

Use the button below to subscribe to solution updates.

Note: To subscribe to RSS updates, you must have an RSS plug-in enabled for the browser you are using.  

Features

Serverless Image Handler reference implementation

Automatically build a serverless architecture that is optimized for dynamic image manipulation in the AWS Cloud.

Smart cropping

Crop images using the facial recognition capabilities of Amazon Rekognition.

Web interface

Deploy a simple web interface where you can interact directly with your image handler API endpoint using image files that already exist in your account.
Build icon
Deploy a Solution yourself

Browse our library of AWS Solutions Implementations to get answers to common architectural problems.

Learn more 
Find an APN partner
Find an APN Partner

Find AWS certified consulting and technology partners to help you get started.

Learn more 
Explore icon
Explore Solutions Consulting Offers

Browse our portfolio of Consulting Offers to get AWS-vetted help with solution deployment.

Learn more