使用 AWS Step Functions,您只需按使用量付费。您需要根据完成端到端应用程序工作流所需的状态转换次数付费。Step Functions 免费套餐包含每月 4000 次免费状态转换。所有费用按天计费,按月收费。

AWS Step Functions 现已全面推出

免费试用 AWS Step Functions

AWS Step Functions 免费套餐包含每月 4000 次状态迁移。 

查看 AWS 免费套餐详细信息 »

当您从应用程序工作流的一个步骤转到下一个步骤时,您会在状态之间进行转换,我们将这一过程称为状态转换。使用 AWS Step Functions,您需要为每次状态转换付费,以从应用程序工作流开始到第一个步骤的转换为开始,以从最后一个步骤到应用程序工作流结束的转换为结束。有关详情,请参阅 Step Functions 定价示例

  • 每月有 4000 次免费状态转换。
  • 超过上述数量后,每 1000 次转换 0.025 USD (每次状态转换 0.000025 USD)

AWS Step Functions 免费套餐包括每月 4000 个状态转换。Step Functions 免费套餐在 AWS 免费套餐的 12 个月期限到期后不会自动过期,而是无期限地提供给现有和新的 AWS 客户。

如果您应用程序工作流的操作使用了其他 AWS 服务或进行了数据传输,那么您可能需要支付额外费用。例如,您的应用程序工作流调用了 AWS Lambda 函数,那么您需要按请求和每个 Lambda 函数的持续时间付费。

有关 AWS 服务定价的详情,请参阅相关 AWS 服务详情页面的定价部分。有关一些常用服务的定价链接,请参阅下表:

  • 数据传输 – 如果您的应用程序工作流启动了外部数据传输,则将按照 Amazon EC2 数据传输费率收取费用
  • AWS Lambda 定价 – 包括请求定价和持续时间定价
  • Amazon EC2 定价 – 包括按需实例定价、预留实例定价和竞价型实例定价

除非另行说明,否则我们的价格不包括适用的税费和税收 (包括增值税和适用销售税)。使用日本账单地址的客户若使用 AWS,则需承担日本消费税。了解更多


2-Step_Application

对于具有两个步骤的应用程序工作流,通过计算图形上的箭头 (或弧线) 确定其需要三次状态转换:一次是从工作流开始上传 RAW 文件步骤的转换,一次是从上传 RAW 文件步骤到删除 RAW 文件步骤的转换,最后一次是从删除 RAW 文件步骤到应用程序工作流结束的转换。

但是,如果将上传 RAW 文件删除 RAW 文件步骤中因处理错误而导致的重试包括在内,则所需的每次重试均会按一次额外状态转换收取费用。您可能会将重试视为状态的重复。如果您在一个月内执行该状态机 100000 次,且未出现任何因错误导致的重试,您需要支付:

状态转换总次数:3 次状态转换/执行 x 100000 次执行 = 300000 次状态转换

月度费用:300000 次状态转换 x 0.000025 USD/状态转换 = *7.50 USD/月

*需减去每月 4000 次免费状态转换的免费套餐。


App_Workflow_Multiple_Paths

本例中使用的状态机器可在 github 中找到。

含分支条件的应用程序工作流具有多条路径。在本示例中,存在 10 个箭头 (或弧线) 连接步骤。从“Start”到“End”的理想路径包含 8 次状态转换。从“Start”到“NotSupportedImageType”的路径将包含 2 到 3 次状态转换。如果任何状态中包含因处理错误导致的重试,则需要支付额外状态转换费用。

如果您在一个月内执行此应用程序工作流 100000 次,且理想路径成功了,那么在没有任何因错误导致的重试的情况下,您将支付的费用如下:

状态转换总次数:8 次状态转换 x 100000 次执行 = 800000 次状态转换

月度阶梯函数费用:800000 次状态转换 x 0.000025 USD/次状态转换 = 20.00 USD*/月。

* 免费套餐需减去每月 4000 次免费状态转换的费用。

在本例中,5 个 AWS Lambda 函数的总费用为 97.62 USD。在成功执行处理 4.7MB JPEG 照片的理想路径的过程中,Lambda 函数的大小和持续时间如下:

函数   内存 (MB)     持续时间 (毫秒)  
ExtractImageMetadata 1024 3200
TransformMetadata 256 100
Rekognition 256 1200
Thumbnail 1536 1500
StoreImageMetadata 256 300

With AWS Step Functions, you pay only for what you use. You are charged based on the number of state transitions to complete the end-to-end workflow of your application. The Step Functions free tier includes 4,000 free state transitions per month. All charges are metered daily and billed monthly.

AWS Step Functions is now generally available

Try AWS Step Functions for Free

The AWS Step Functions free tier includes 4,000 state transitions each month.  

See AWS Free Tier Details »

As you move from one step of your application workflow to the next, you transition between states, referred to as a state transition. With AWS Step Functions, you pay for each state transition, beginning with the transition from the start of your application workflow to the first step, and completing with the transition from the final step to the end of your application workflow. For details, see the Step Functions pricing examples.

  • 4,000 state transitions are free each month
  • $0.025 per 1,000 state transitions thereafter ($0.000025 per state transition)

The AWS Step Functions free tier includes 4,000 state transitions each month. The Step Functions free tier does not automatically expire at the end of your 12 month AWS Free Tier term, and is available to both existing and new AWS customers indefinitely.

You may incur additional charges if the operation of your application workflow utilizes other AWS services or transfers data. For example, if your application workflow invokes an AWS Lambda function, you will be billed for each request and for the duration of each Lambda function.

For details on AWS service pricing, see the pricing section of the relevant AWS service detail pages. Links to pricing for some of the commonly used services are in the following list:

  • Data transfer - if your application workflow initiates external data transfers, they will be charged at the Amazon EC2 data transfer rate
  • AWS Lambda pricing - includes pricing for requests and duration
  • Amazon EC2 pricing - includes pricing for On-Demand, Reserved Instances, and Spot Instances

Except as otherwise noted, our prices are exclusive of applicable taxes and duties, including VAT and applicable sales tax. For customers with a Japanese billing address, use of AWS is subject to Japanese Consumption Tax. Learn more.


2-Step_Application

An application workflow with two steps has three state transitions, determined by counting the arrows (or arcs) on the graph: one transition from the Start of the workflow to the Upload RAW File step, one from the Upload RAW File step to the Delete RAW File step, and a final transition from the Delete RAW File step to the End of your application workflow.

However, if you included retry error handling in the Upload RAW File or Delete RAW File steps, then each retry required would be charged for an additional state transition. You may think of retry as looping on the state. If you executed this state machine 100,000 times during one month, then without any retries dues to errors, you would pay:

Total State Transitions: 3 state transitions per execution x 100,000 executions = 300,000 state transitions

Monthly Charges: 300,000 state transitions x $0.000025 per state transition = *$7.50 per month

*Less free tier adjustment of 4,000 free state transitions per month.


App_Workflow_Multiple_Paths

The state machine used in this example may be found on github.

An application workflow with branching conditions has more than one path. In this example, there are 10 arrows (or arcs) connecting steps. The happy path from “Start” to “End” flows through eight state transitions. Paths that flow from “Start” to the “NotSupportedImageType” will accumulate two or three state transitions. Additional state transitions may be charged if retry error handling is included in any state.

If you executed this application workflow 100,000 times during one month, and the happy path succeeds, then without any retries due to errors, you would pay:

Total State Transitions: 8 state transitions x 100,000 executions = 800,000 state transitions

Monthly Step Functions Charges: 800,000 state transitions x $0.000025 per state transition = $20.00* per month.

*Less free tier adjustment of 4,000 free state transitions per month.

For reference, the total cost of the five AWS Lambda functions in this example would be $97.62. In a successful happy path execution processing a 4.7 MB JPEG photograph, the Lambda functions size and duration are as follows:

Function   Memory (MB)     Duration (Msec)  
ExtractImageMetadata 1,024 3,200
TransformMetadata 256 100
Rekognition 256 1,200
Thumbnail 1,536 1,500
StoreImageMetadata 256 300